Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 24-04-2008 01:12 PM speak for yourself oo... ![]() ![]() ![]() she speaks 4 u all so let us fill her.
![]() ![]() ![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
Abi Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 24-04-2008 01:12 PM speak for yourself oo... ![]() ![]() ![]() Vixen, u don't mean to tell me that if ur bf tells u point blank that he just slept with the girl next door u'd take it and still be happy?
Quote from: naijainct on 21-04-2008 12:39 PM Quote from: myragonza on 21-04-2008 12:37 PM Quote from: yigamika on 21-04-2008 11:42 AM Y CANT MEN WITOUT WOMEN? THEY WERE BORN IN BTW THE LEGS OF A WOMEN YET THEY SPEND THEIR FORTUNE TRYIN TO GET IN BTW THE LEGS OF WEMEN,,,? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOme Sweet Home... Yes oooooooooooooo Home can be dangerous at timez
Y CAN'T MEN DO WITHOUT " LYING & WOMEN"? Replythey wanna get into every women's panties... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: yigamika on 21-04-2008 11:42 AM Y CANT MEN WITOUT WOMEN? THEY WERE BORN IN BTW THE LEGS OF A WOMEN YET THEY SPEND THEIR FORTUNE TRYIN TO GET IN BTW THE LEGS OF WEMEN,,,? its becos the first woman created started it all in d garden of EDEN when she lied n deceive ADAM to eat the fruit of d knowledge of good n evil.so men re takin veangeance on girls now ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() anything worth doing is worth doing well
Quote from: yigamika on 21-04-2008 11:42 AM Y CANT MEN WITOUT WOMEN? THEY WERE BORN IN BTW THE LEGS OF A WOMEN YET THEY SPEND THEIR FORTUNE TRYIN TO GET IN BTW THE LEGS OF WEMEN,,,? sorry to say majority of girls when told d truth dnt believe bt prefer to b lied to ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() anything worth doing is worth doing well
d gal is coming back!! Reply
u know no place like home, there is nothing that can substitute 4 your home. 4rm the begining of the creation women like lie b/cos they have the canal nature of lie from serpent. since then they prefer someone who can lie very well. they will be dying 4 u expect those ones that are religious, but no matter how ok the dog is, if it sees its natural food 4 sure it will go for it {faces}. Reply
Quote from: yigamika on 21-04-2008 11:42 AM Y CANT MEN WITOUT WOMEN? THEY WERE BORN IN BTW THE LEGS OF A WOMEN YET THEY SPEND THEIR FORTUNE TRYIN TO GET IN BTW THE LEGS OF WEMEN,,,? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() can u pls stop searching for a husband? ok, if u hav one already, divorce him nonsense 2.0.
hmmmm Reply
wat? Reply2.0.
Quote from: Toks-E on 23-03-2009 06:54 PM wat? u should be answering the posters question ![]() ![]()
![]() 2.0.
Quote from: Toks-E on 23-03-2009 07:33 PM ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: yigamika on 21-04-2008 11:42 AM Y CANT MEN WITOUT WOMEN? THEY WERE BORN IN BTW THE LEGS OF A WOMEN YET THEY SPEND THEIR FORTUNE TRYIN TO GET IN BTW THE LEGS OF WEMEN,,,? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() becos home is ur heart is...... ![]()
passing ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: yigamika on 21-04-2008 11:42 AM Y CANT MEN WITOUT WOMEN? THEY WERE BORN IN BTW THE LEGS OF A WOMEN YET THEY SPEND THEIR FORTUNE TRYIN TO GET IN BTW THE LEGS OF WEMEN,,,? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() cant do without women cos they are created from them...cant live without one of ma ribs mehn!!.. n i dnt spend ma futune tryna get in b/w d legs of women..coz i've discovered dat it aint worth it 99% of the time Be yourself
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep
IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest