Two Nigerians Arrested With Drugs Worth $33,300 In Bangkok (Page 4)

Date: 19-10-2012 1:18 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 3 [4] 5
- lakman at 20-10-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 19-10-2012 12:01 PM
where are those people saying other tribes had taken over drugs business from them? ABeg come out to show your shameless faces...I am saying this cos I tried visiting Thailand few days ago and my documents were not treated immediately my Green passport was sighted cos of bad eggs like this, This is a national shame cos the Thai Government will not say it's Igbos or whatever, they will say "NIGERIA" idiot, what are u going to do in thailand, do u think they don't know you are going there to scam them, that is why they deny u visa, by the way are u legitimate in china, because if u are legitimate in china and have the required document in china thailand embassy will not deny u visa. check ur self well fraudster.

Posted: at 20-10-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 20-10-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 20-10-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

NAWAHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

- sanggoN22 at 20-10-2012 05:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 19-10-2012 10:44 AM
Even before reading the story I know it must be them. Stinking fools

What savory do you people have sometimes from your wrongful prejudice. The two men has made their decision in life and what of you? They are igbos and like every other person  who can choose from any carrier in life Legal or illegal. You people should stop bastardizing yourselves from being anti ibo, and face the vices in Nigeria from the root of it, instead of the tribalism slurs we unleash her all the time. Everyone wants to hear crime from ibo man, and trying to blame them for our countrie's stinking image. Forgetting that Nigeria is No1 in scamming the whole world due to our Yoruba brothers, where average graduate is a potiential hacker and online gangster. Northern part of nigeria, where life means nothing and terrorizing people has turned to occupation. What of our neighbouring Niger deltas where kidnapping and vandalizing of oil pipelines has turned to normal occupation.
              Please you people should minimize, your hatred interest to ibo people trying to fend for themselves. Poster we have a lot of successful stories from ibos in abroad and i can help you with real gist, instead of google thai and china with ibo name trying to find drug offences. Everyone do drugs, white,blacks, arabs and assian and i think you fools saying shit here, will like to do it too, if no risk is attached. Enjoy woman paying your bills and watch ibo men taking over. thanks. 
Posted: at 20-10-2012 05:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bluerussia at 20-10-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin i trust 9ja we can break record joor.igbo keep it up.
Posted: at 20-10-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 20-10-2012 06:35 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 20-10-2012 06:35 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 20-10-2012 06:35 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 20-10-2012 06:35 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cocoeni at 20-10-2012 07:32 PM (11 years ago)
na waoo
Posted: at 20-10-2012 07:32 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 20-10-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago)
Such is life

Posted: at 20-10-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 20-10-2012 10:25 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 20-10-2012 10:25 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 21-10-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emeks2011 on 20-10-2012 12:56 PM

ALL MUSLIMS ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE FOOLS,WICKED AND DEVILISH ONLY WHAT IMBECILE MOHAMMED TEACH THEM IS TO KILL AND DESTROY AND PROMISED THE BRAIN WASH IDIOTS THAT IF YOU DIE FIGHTING IN THE NAME OF ALLAH THAT YOU WILL BE REWARDED 72 VIRGIN.HE DID NOT SEE ANOTHER PROMISE TO GIVE THEM AND HE  KNOW THAT FURNICATION AND ADULTRY IS CONDEMABLE BEFORE GOD.
MUSLIMS SHOULD STOP KILLING INNOCENT SOUL AND DESTOYING PROPERTIES BECAUSE THE USELESS MOHAMMED HAS DECIEVED THEM.

MOHAMED IT CAN NEVER BE WELL WITH YOU WHEREVER YOU ARE NOW BY MAKING STUPID SET OF PEOPLE CALLED MUSLIMS TO BELIEVE IN YOUR EVIL, OCCULTIC, AND BLOOD SUCKING RELIGION CALLED ISLAMIC.. RAPIST ANIMAL.

you be proper animal ooooooooo
Posted: at 21-10-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- chicco77 at 21-10-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago)
they will never learn
Posted: at 21-10-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 21-10-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago)
igbo people make una live drog oooooooooo..una go die finish ooooooooo.. ..people can not move free in europe because of this set of igbo people..them don finish nigera name finsih..very useless animals..them no fit do anything pass drog..still them dey fight them self everyday for street ..fighting for drog money...even setting them self up and killing the self ..nigeria passport no get meaning again for europe because of this useless igbo people..any airport u pass as nigeria u most be the last person to come out ..them most control u to the last ..because of igbo people..nonsense...make una come fight me ..say i talk true.. i no say them go insuit me ,,but i dont care..that is the truth ..them no dey work ..in the afternoon u see them moving from one place to another...during working time..all them need is money ..working time ..igbo man dey for bar..working time igbo man put two hands for pocket dey move around city..na them dey do drog and na them be informat to police ..just to put their brother for trouble..very bad belle people..
Posted: at 21-10-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 21-10-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago)
igbo people make una live drog oooooooooo..una go die finish ooooooooo.. ..people can not move free in europe because of this set of igbo people..them don finish nigera name finsih..very useless animals..them no fit do anything pass drog..still them dey fight them self everyday for street ..fighting for drog money...even setting them self up and killing the self ..nigeria passport no get meaning again for europe because of this useless igbo people..any airport u pass as nigeria u most be the last person to come out ..them most control u to the last ..because of igbo people..nonsense...make una come fight me ..say i talk true.. i no say them go insuit me ,,but i dont care..that is the truth ..them no dey work ..in the afternoon u see them moving from one place to another...during working time..all them need is money ..working time ..igbo man dey for bar..working time igbo man put two hands for pocket dey move around city..na them dey do drog and na them be informat to police ..just to put their brother for trouble..very bad belle people..
Posted: at 21-10-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 21-10-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 21-10-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 21-10-2012 05:53 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Lips Sealed

Posted: at 21-10-2012 05:53 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 21-10-2012 07:58 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 21-10-2012 07:58 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 22-10-2012 12:09 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 22-10-2012 12:09 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deboalabi262 at 22-10-2012 12:48 AM (11 years ago)
It is rather shameful when some people / tribe think drug peddling is a business for survival. Stop disgracing yourself and tarnishing our image abroad. Enough is enough. Lets call a spade, a spade and not a garden fork....... Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 22-10-2012 12:48 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5