HELP!!! My Husband Keeps Taking Money From My Purse (Page 6)

Date: 20-10-2012 10:57 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- Bettygirls at 23-10-2012 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
for better for worse, just endure
Posted: at 23-10-2012 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joy201016 at 23-10-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on 21-10-2012 01:41 AM
Shut up there, both you and your money belong to your husband, you dont have to raise alarm exept he is usining the money for gambling, spending, it on other women or alckhol, you must be thanking your stars, you have a husband, some are praying everyday with dry fasting, looking for a husband they are even ready to spend any amount of money,and here you are complaining, because he take what rightful belong to him, why not also complain when he F  U  C K you  against your wish

U should be d one 2 SHUT UP.....i CAN SEE DAT U DO DSAME THING dATZ a Bad habit u dis BAGUDA
Posted: at 23-10-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- joy201016 at 23-10-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Frebata on 21-10-2012 03:56 PM
Pls, if ur husband no de cari women wit ur moni, den let him b d commander of d money 4 d house abi u wan let am down 4 d marriage?

Should dat b d issue? whether he uses it on women or not!! Frebata where is ur Ego as Man?
Posted: at 23-10-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- joy201016 at 23-10-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kingoe on 21-10-2012 09:03 AM
Don't Make Noise Here, Is Your Money Not your husbands Money? Except he is not your real Husband

No her money isn't her husbands money, and dere is absolutely nofin wrong in asking...Real Husbands ask dey dnt take/steal witout permission
Posted: at 23-10-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- joy201016 at 23-10-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mbc2mbc3 on 22-10-2012 04:51 AM
idiot woman....alarming as if its one million he always take.....mumu......

Even if its N500...its wrong, Courtesy demands dat u ask
Posted: at 23-10-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- joy201016 at 23-10-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 22-10-2012 04:22 PM
Frm d responses of most guys here, its a lesson dat ladies in dis site shud be very careful of d guys dey date frm dis site. Only a shameless Man will take moni frm a woman's purse witout her permission. Ure d head derefore u shud act lyk one so dat wen u nid RESPECT AND SUBMISSIVENESS frm ur wife, she will willinly do it witout grudge. Nw tell me hw a wife is to respect sucha man"Huh?? No shame frm him at all!!!! and yet, men will be d ones opening deir big mouth n shouting to d whole world dat deir wife isnt submissive!! Dis is  one of d bad habits men contribute to d refusal of wives bein submissive. So woman, tell ur hubby dat if he wants ur respect for him n ur bein submissive, he beta do d ryt tin n ask u 1st B4 takin moni frm u. its a big shame for any man who claims to be d head of d family to do dat. so tell him so n dnt listen to groundnut brains tellin u odawise cos dey also dnt hav shame too.

WELL SAID DEAR
Posted: at 23-10-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 23-10-2012 03:34 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 23-10-2012 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ela214 at 25-10-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moonwink on 22-10-2012 10:28 PM
TO:     BAGUDA and All the other MEN (who think with the thing in the front of their pants)
          You are the reason why good women dispair. Your country is going downhill as Ritualists,
          Cultists, Aluuites, Boko Harum and Crooked politicians etc.  send Nigeria deeper and deeper
          into the abyss day after day. REAL MEN GO OUT AND WORK TO SUPPORT THEIR FAMILIES,
          while they fight to correct the ills of their society. Instead of talking trash about "both you and your
          money belong to your husband" and "you must thank your lucky stars, you have a husband"
          Any woman in her right sense will leave all who ascribe to such moronic attitudes to push their
          handcarts and sell their ground provisions than succumb to this ignorance about a
          wife's duty is to be submissive and respectful...Her money is HER money, and it is the husband's
          duty to support her fully and their children while he strives to fix the ills of the society as mentioned
          above (i.e. the elimination of corruption and corrupt politicians,  etc.)
          REAL MEN STRIVE TO CREATE A BETTER WORLD FOR THEIR CHILDREN TO INHERIT, not
          to belittle women, and talk trash about submissiveness. You have already failed the women so curb
          your arrogance and swallow your pride and allow dignity, determination and honesty in love to triumph.

GO BLESS U 4 DIS IDAFUL POST:I GA ADI OOOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 25-10-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 25-10-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
please talk it out with your husband and let him know how you feel about it.
Posted: at 25-10-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- saintdav76 at 25-10-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago)
some said u should hide ur money in ur panties Grin i don laff piss for person head here.

talk to him let him knw ur feelings, and if he doesn't change make sure u bring little home to a avoid problem(s).

Good luck
Posted: at 25-10-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-10-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago)
na wa oooooooooooo
Posted: at 26-10-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]