HELP!!! My Husband Keeps Taking Money From My Purse (Page 3)

Date: 20-10-2012 10:57 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- proly at 21-10-2012 04:59 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 21-10-2012 04:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 21-10-2012 04:59 PM (11 years ago)
IS UR HEADACHE, DEAL WITH IT

Posted: at 21-10-2012 04:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BAGUDA at 21-10-2012 05:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moonwink on 21-10-2012 03:52 PM
BAGUDA you are the reason why good women dispair that what passes for men in Nigeria
are mere 'crawlie things' which live at the bottom of the barrel. What the hell do you mean
that "both you and your money belong to your husband"and"you must be thanking your stars,
you have a husband" Any woman in her right sense will leave you to push your handcart daily
around Lagos and sell your ground provisions or ride your okada in search of your fortune than
succumb to your ignorant attitude as to what is expected of a wife... you are from the dark ages
may you one day come forth into the light. Angry Angry Angry Huh? Huh? Huh? Sad Sad Sad
  @ MOONWINK         DU BIST EIN großES Arschloch
Posted: at 21-10-2012 05:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BAGUDA at 21-10-2012 05:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moonwink on 21-10-2012 03:52 PM
BAGUDA you are the reason why good women dispair that what passes for men in Nigeria
are mere 'crawlie things' which live at the bottom of the barrel. What the hell do you mean
that "both you and your money belong to your husband"and"you must be thanking your stars,
you have a husband" Any woman in her right sense will leave you to push your handcart daily
around Lagos and sell your ground provisions or ride your okada in search of your fortune than
succumb to your ignorant attitude as to what is expected of a wife... you are from the dark ages
may you one day come forth into the light. Angry Angry Angry Huh? Huh? Huh? Sad Sad Sad
 @ MOONWINK         DU BIST EIN großES Arschloch
Posted: at 21-10-2012 05:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Biafranwar at 21-10-2012 05:14 PM (11 years ago)
Because you used your wealth to marry him thats why hes taking your money
Posted: at 21-10-2012 05:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ela214 at 21-10-2012 05:28 PM (11 years ago)
 ;
Quote from: BAGUDA on 21-10-2012 05:11 PM
 @ MOONWINK         DU BIST EIN großES Arschloch

Grin
Posted: at 21-10-2012 05:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 21-10-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago)
And so wot ? His moni is urs, and urs is his.....
Posted: at 21-10-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 21-10-2012 05:46 PM (11 years ago)
REALLY?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 21-10-2012 05:46 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ela214 at 21-10-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-10-2012 05:31 PM
And so wot ? His moni is urs, and urs is his.....
WHAT DO U MEANÍF THE WOMAN GO TO WORK AND SUFFERS TO GET MONI THEN THE LAZY A** HUSBAND SHOULD TAKE IT WITHOUT HER CONSENT;RUBBISH:WHAT IF IT THE WOMAN THAT IS TAKING THE MONEY:DON´T BE SO PRIMITIVE AND UNCIVILIZIED:PLZ
Posted: at 21-10-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 21-10-2012 06:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ela214 on 21-10-2012 05:50 PM
WHAT DO U MEANÍF THE WOMAN GO TO WORK AND SUFFERS TO GET MONI THEN THE LAZY A** HUSBAND SHOULD TAKE IT WITHOUT HER CONSENT;RUBBISH:WHAT IF IT THE WOMAN THAT IS TAKING THE MONEY:DON´T BE SO PRIMITIVE AND UNCIVILIZIED:PLZ

Nottin uncivilized nor primitive dey my comment...who said the man didn work ? He's just takin money

out of the purse without tellin his woman...I can undastand she prefer for him to tell her bfor takin it, but to me

in a marriage 1+1 na 1
Posted: at 21-10-2012 06:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jamesbondchick at 21-10-2012 06:29 PM (11 years ago)
If it bothers you so much,before you get home take away the real cash from your bag & leave only loose change! Better still,talk to him about it

Posted: at 21-10-2012 06:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ela214 at 21-10-2012 06:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-10-2012 06:23 PM
Nottin uncivilized nor primitive dey my comment...who said the man didn work ? He's just takin money

out of the purse without tellin his woman...I can undastand she prefer for him to tell her bfor takin it, but to me

in a marriage 1+1 na 1

why will he take the money na him bag?,na him money?TELL HER FIRST OR TELL HER AFTER;SIMPLE---honey plz can i have 1 naira from u or honey plz i took 1 naira from ur bag i want to use it to do this or that.though they are married she 2 deserves some respect too.WHAT U DON´T LIKE TO BE DONE TO U DON´T DO IT TO ANOTHER:
Posted: at 21-10-2012 06:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 21-10-2012 07:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ela214 on 21-10-2012 06:48 PM
why will he take the money na him bag?,na him money?TELL HER FIRST OR TELL HER AFTER;SIMPLE---honey plz can i have 1 naira from u or honey plz i took 1 naira from ur bag i want to use it to do this or that.though they are married she 2 deserves some respect too.WHAT U DON´T LIKE TO BE DONE TO U DON´T DO IT TO ANOTHER:

Well dats ur opinion,, but i dnt see it as a big deal. Afterall u both workin for d same future u share
Posted: at 21-10-2012 07:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Neglito at 21-10-2012 07:47 PM (11 years ago)
Shut up, both you and the money belongs to him, hehehe
Posted: at 21-10-2012 07:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 21-10-2012 08:21 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 21-10-2012 08:21 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 21-10-2012 09:42 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 21-10-2012 09:42 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 21-10-2012 09:45 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-10-2012 09:45 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Striker1245 at 21-10-2012 10:10 PM (11 years ago)
If he does'nt who will?
Posted: at 21-10-2012 10:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- judegiven at 22-10-2012 01:30 AM (11 years ago)
am waiting for you to write your husband name and phone number,so that you will understand what you'v done to your self.......if taken your money was the only fault your husband have,my dear you are 100percent lucky,cos i believe that theirs nothing he buys with that money that you won't see or eat. as am talking to you now there are over one thousand ladies out there looking for him to give him more than he took from you.
Posted: at 22-10-2012 01:30 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 22-10-2012 01:48 AM (11 years ago)
O girl, thank your star that he takes your money without permission but do not steal from other people....Try and give him some change as often as possible until he can stand on his own feet..... Huh?

Posted: at 22-10-2012 01:48 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6