HELP!!! My Husband Keeps Taking Money From My Purse (Page 2)

Date: 20-10-2012 10:57 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- dickman2 at 21-10-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool
Posted: at 21-10-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ochekawu1 at 21-10-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago)
What exactly is the problem? Is because he is taking the money without your permission or because he is taking the money at all? .... Let's get it straight, in my own opinion, if a man is taking his wife's money without the consent of the wife that's a bad habit and has to be discouraged.....Yet. as a wife who knows that the guy is not doing well financially at the moment you don't have wait for him to go to your bag rather try to be giving some stipends for personal use and at the same time sit with him and discuss how he can improve his financial status because it's a wrong thing for any man to depend on a woman ( his wife) ... The man is head and must pray to God and also work hard to provide for his wife and children and not the other way round ..... women only play supportive roles to their husbands so when a man who is suppose to be the head is depending on the wife it become a deviation from the original order.  
Posted: at 21-10-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moriztuos at 21-10-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago)
madam keep ur bag well or dont leave money in dere again better still keep it in ur bra  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-10-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- candela at 21-10-2012 10:17 AM (11 years ago)
Try and bear my sister. Life hard
Posted: at 21-10-2012 10:17 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 21-10-2012 10:19 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 21-10-2012 10:19 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bigdad95 at 21-10-2012 10:56 AM (11 years ago)
phyuk u asslog Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 21-10-2012 10:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- philsparrow at 21-10-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago)
the guy loves u. y wuld u even keep ur money in ur bag by urself. that means u don't have regard 4 him. ur husband shuld be the one to keep ur money 4 u. in case of nxt time.
Posted: at 21-10-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ela214 at 21-10-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on 21-10-2012 01:41 AM
Shut up there, both you and your money belong to your husband, you dont have to raise alarm exept he is usining the money for gambling, spending, it on other women or alckhol, you must be thanking your stars, you have a husband, some are praying everyday with dry fasting, looking for a husband they are even ready to spend any amount of money,and here you are complaining, because he take what rightful belong to him, why not also complain when he F  U  C K you  against your wish
u shut up what do u mean by that,the woman has her money,and her husband his.as far as am concerned he is stealing,is she was the noe all hell will be let loose,he has no rigth to take what dose not belong to him.simply tell her be4 u take it or tell her after u take it.simple.BAGUDA u sound so ancient and primitive.
Posted: at 21-10-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 21-10-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bugboko on 20-10-2012 11:33 PM
Once u retturn home from an outing, give him all d money to help u keep. Afterall, a dog does not eat d bone around its neck
nice...1
Posted: at 21-10-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- potsofgold at 21-10-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin all d comments are funny
Posted: at 21-10-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moonwink at 21-10-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Awosolakay on 21-10-2012 12:46 AM
Is he really ur husband?if the answer is yes;then why do you complaying when ur husband spend ur money cos i blv both of u are one.Pls let all maried ppu know that things must not be donne separately once you are maried unless you dcv urselves.Any couple couple who still do things separately sud go back to God in prayer if truly both of you are not missing it.
You call yourself a man. A true man does not take from a woman even if she is his wife without the
common courtesy of letting her know that he has taken the money from her purse...mtcheeew...sheiiii!!!
Posted: at 21-10-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 21-10-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago)
sit him down and let him what he is doing is not good and let him know how much  you love him, then ask him to let you whenever he wants to take anything from your purse.

Posted: at 21-10-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moonwink at 21-10-2012 03:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on 21-10-2012 01:41 AM
Shut up there, both you and your money belong to your husband, you dont have to raise alarm exept he is usining the money for gambling, spending, it on other women or alckhol, you must be thanking your stars, you have a husband, some are praying everyday with dry fasting, looking for a husband they are even ready to spend any amount of money,and here you are complaining, because he take what rightful belong to him, why not also complain when he F  U  C K you  against your wish

BAGUDA you are the reason why good women dispair that what passes for men in Nigeria
are mere 'crawlie things' which live at the bottom of the barrel. What the hell do you mean
that "both you and your money belong to your husband"and"you must be thanking your stars,
you have a husband" Any woman in her right sense will leave you to push your handcart daily
around Lagos and sell your ground provisions or ride your okada in search of your fortune than
succumb to your ignorant attitude as to what is expected of a wife... you are from the dark ages
may you one day come forth into the light. Angry Angry Angry Huh? Huh? Huh? Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 21-10-2012 03:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Frebata at 21-10-2012 03:56 PM (11 years ago)
Pls, if ur husband no de cari women wit ur moni, den let him b d commander of d money 4 d house abi u wan let am down 4 d marriage?
Posted: at 21-10-2012 03:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Frebata at 21-10-2012 03:56 PM (11 years ago)
Pls, if ur husband no de cari women wit ur moni, den let him b d commander of d money 4 d house abi u wan let am down 4 d marriage?
Posted: at 21-10-2012 03:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ghanalove at 21-10-2012 04:01 PM (11 years ago)
you  should just hide your money,and put it in your bank account where you need a password,
 even for my parents i always have to ask before taking their cash. Its always good to ask cause you never know if the person is using the money ,to buy clothes,buy you a gift,or saving up to travel.they should ask, so you can give them as much as you can allow.

good luck
Posted: at 21-10-2012 04:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moonwink at 21-10-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ochekawu1 on 21-10-2012 09:52 AM
What exactly is the problem? Is because he is taking the money without your permission or because he is taking the money at all? .... Let's get it straight, in my own opinion, if a man is taking his wife's money without the consent of the wife that's a bad habit and has to be discouraged.....Yet. as a wife who knows that the guy is not doing well financially at the moment you don't have wait for him to go to your bag rather try to be giving some stipends for personal use and at the same time sit with him and discuss how he can improve his financial status because it's a wrong thing for any man to depend on a woman ( his wife) ... The man is head and must pray to God and also work hard to provide for his wife and children and not the other way round ..... women only play supportive roles to their husbands so when a man who is suppose to be the head is depending on the wife it become a deviation from the original order.  

Your post speaks eloquently of your sound judgment, and farsighted wisdom. You are truly sagacious and reflextive of a
man who will not only attract women of good moral character, but ladies of exemplery charm and inner beauty. Amen my brother!
   Wink Cheesy Wink
Posted: at 21-10-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moonwink at 21-10-2012 04:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ochekawu1 on 21-10-2012 09:52 AM

Your post speaks eloquently of your sound judgment, and farsighted wisdom.
You are truly sagacious and reflextive of a man who will not only attract women of good
moral character, but ladies of exemplery
charm and inner beauty. Amen my brother!
Posted: at 21-10-2012 04:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- pheleaz at 21-10-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago)
Senseless post
Posted: at 21-10-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 21-10-2012 04:59 PM (11 years ago)
WHAT DO YOU WANT US TO DO?

Posted: at 21-10-2012 04:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 6