EFCC Arrests FAAN Official With N218m At Airport (Page 2)

Date: 21-10-2012 3:17 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
- Keffejude at 21-10-2012 09:52 PM (11 years ago)
if this na common airport official then i wonder wetin our greedy senators, governors & legislators dey siphon go abroad. e get luck say those efcc officials wen apprehend am no be indigen of ALUU or Warri em 4 just fix plane tire 4 e neck roast am with d money Angry
Posted: at 21-10-2012 09:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 21-10-2012 10:00 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 21-10-2012 10:00 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- MrZack at 21-10-2012 11:56 PM (11 years ago)
The love of money is the root of all evil. Bible talks about contentment in all we do. See as this man land himself for wahala just because of 10k! He his even helping out to commit money laundry. yeye dey smell!
Posted: at 21-10-2012 11:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 22-10-2012 12:00 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-10-2012 12:00 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deboalabi262 at 22-10-2012 12:04 AM (11 years ago)
He just wasted his 5 years of service as a FAAN worker / official without pension..... Huh?

Posted: at 22-10-2012 12:04 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- bmygeorge at 22-10-2012 01:53 AM (11 years ago)
Concutted story from the suspect ......how can you transport such amount of money for just N10,000? Liar! regardless of knowing the exact amount in the bag, as long as u knew it was a whole lot of money according to ur statement; i dnt believe u did it for just 10K if actually u're not real owner .....hardluck
Posted: at 22-10-2012 01:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bmygeorge at 22-10-2012 01:53 AM (11 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 22-10-2012 01:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sammike86 at 22-10-2012 02:14 AM (11 years ago)
the money belong to of our top Government official, this is how they take our money to abroad,  our  yoruba and hausa leaders
Posted: at 22-10-2012 02:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 22-10-2012 02:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sammike86 on 22-10-2012 02:14 AM
the money belong to of our top Government official, this is how they take our money to abroad,  our  yoruba and hausa leaders
O boy, why the tribal sentiment?  Huh?

Posted: at 22-10-2012 02:24 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 22-10-2012 04:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sammike86 on 22-10-2012 02:14 AM
You are a fool, the person that gave him the money is called ,"Mr. Ifeanyi Urama"  IS THAT A YORUBA OR HAUSA name?  you are nothing but an animal...

Posted: at 22-10-2012 04:00 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- livinsaint at 22-10-2012 05:25 AM (11 years ago)
Real bad market..
Posted: at 22-10-2012 05:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 22-10-2012 07:39 AM (11 years ago)
BRAVOOOOOOOOO, WE ARE ZERO IN EVERYTHING BUT FIRST IN CORRUPTION, MAY GOD HELP THE POOR NIGERIANS, EVEN THE MIDDEL CLASED NIGERIANS ARE NOT SAFE COS THEY CANT TAKE THEIR RELATIVE OUTSIDE THE COUNTRY FOR SUCH TREATMENT ALL THE TIME, SO NAIJA WHERE ARE WE GOING? NOT POWER,NO GOOD ROAD,NO WATER,NO GOOD HOSPITAL, INFACT THERE IS NOTING IN NIGERIA YET THESE FOOLS ARE MILKING US DAILY,OK LOOT US BUT KEEP UR LOOTS IN THE COUNTRY, USE IT TO BULD THE COUNTRY,  GOD SAVE US I SAY AGAIN
Quote from: zoe61 on 21-10-2012 08:01 PM
this ppl are very wicked were are they taken all this money to? look at the country No good roads, No good schools, or there teachers are not paid, No powers @eletrictiy, No good hospital even there fist lady went outside the country for tretment what a shame, what a corrupt ppl
Posted: at 22-10-2012 07:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 22-10-2012 07:39 AM (11 years ago)
BRAVOOOOOOOOO, WE ARE ZERO IN EVERYTHING BUT FIRST IN CORRUPTION, MAY GOD HELP THE POOR NIGERIANS, EVEN THE MIDDEL CLASED NIGERIANS ARE NOT SAFE COS THEY CANT TAKE THEIR RELATIVE OUTSIDE THE COUNTRY FOR SUCH TREATMENT ALL THE TIME, SO NAIJA WHERE ARE WE GOING? NOT POWER,NO GOOD ROAD,NO WATER,NO GOOD HOSPITAL, INFACT THERE IS NOTING IN NIGERIA YET THESE FOOLS ARE MILKING US DAILY,OK LOOT US BUT KEEP UR LOOTS IN THE COUNTRY, USE IT TO BULD THE COUNTRY,  GOD SAVE US I SAY AGAIN
Quote from: zoe61 on 21-10-2012 08:01 PM
this ppl are very wicked were are they taken all this money to? look at the country No good roads, No good schools, or there teachers are not paid, No powers @eletrictiy, No good hospital even there fist lady went outside the country for tretment what a shame, what a corrupt ppl
Posted: at 22-10-2012 07:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 22-10-2012 08:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 22-10-2012 04:00 AM
You are a fool, the person that gave him the money is called ,"Mr. Ifeanyi Urama"  IS THAT A YORUBA OR HAUSA name?  you are nothing but an animal...
Posted: at 22-10-2012 08:12 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Nicksam at 22-10-2012 08:47 AM (11 years ago)
O BOY THIS COUNTRY GET TOO MUCH MONI EVEN SOME AFRICA COUNTRY NO EVEN GET THAT CAN OF MONI 4 BUDGET IN A YEAR CHECK OUT THAT CAN OF MONI Roll Eyes KAI
Posted: at 22-10-2012 08:47 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- torrejon_men at 22-10-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago)
Insted to come to europe and ship money to nigeria the are shiping it out of niger waht a pitty after they will say niger no good,but na them the spoil niger
for us
Posted: at 22-10-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 22-10-2012 09:58 AM (11 years ago)
See d man yeye face self... God catch am
Posted: at 22-10-2012 09:58 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- JulietPaul at 22-10-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago)
Chai! this one na big money ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 22-10-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- justix2bb at 22-10-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago)
A Yoruba man trying to launder $1.4m (N218m) oversea... I will help Gismania tribalism staffs to complete the headlines.
Posted: at 22-10-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dizhadah at 22-10-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 22-10-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac