T.B. Joshua Predicted The Flood In Nigeria [Video Evidence Inside] (Page 3)

Date: 23-10-2012 12:20 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4
- dlimelite at 23-10-2012 09:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 23-10-2012 07:39 PM
was there flood or no flood? did the flood destroyed properties or not? did TB JOSHUA mentioned flood or not? did he mentioned that the flood will destroy properties or not? please try and make use of your brains before you start useless arguement Angry Angry Angry
OMG! You again? Mr. Half Baked Brain  Roll Eyes Was the flood not caused by the collapse of the Cameroon dam. Yes or No. Yes. Then Ok. Cuz that's all my comment was based on. Ode.
Posted: at 23-10-2012 09:47 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 23-10-2012 09:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 23-10-2012 07:39 PM
was there flood or no flood? did the flood destroyed properties or not? did TB JOSHUA mentioned flood or not? did he mentioned that the flood will destroy properties or not? please try and make use of your brains before you start useless arguement Angry Angry Angry
Before I start useless arguement? I can see that you're sick and you need help. I only spoke a TRUE statement. and you came and quote me. So who's the one tryna start an argument? Mtchew!
Posted: at 23-10-2012 09:58 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- toibeli at 24-10-2012 12:02 AM (11 years ago)
I  wonder why this predictions always come after each tragedy Huh?
Posted: at 24-10-2012 12:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kesler222222 at 24-10-2012 03:10 AM (11 years ago)
meet the real man of God T.B .JOSHUA, please watch Emmanuel TV online,your life will change for good.
Posted: at 24-10-2012 03:10 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- gentlefelix at 24-10-2012 05:19 AM (11 years ago)
Na scam and other fraud una dey do caused this flood. Repent and cry out to God.
Posted: at 24-10-2012 05:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 24-10-2012 07:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 23-10-2012 04:30 PM
The Chelsea win, what good was that to the ordinary ppl in the street, can dat put food on d table for hungry man?
it put food on my table

Posted: at 24-10-2012 07:32 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 24-10-2012 07:49 AM (11 years ago)
PASSING
Posted: at 24-10-2012 07:49 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Sophyrocks at 24-10-2012 07:51 AM (11 years ago)
All i knw is, as long as a so called prophet cannot come out openly lyk oda prophets of old, and declare prophecies, he isnt a true prophet. as long he cnt tell evryboby exactly how and wen an event is to occur at a tym b4 d event is to occur, who n who will be affected n wat will cause d event to happen, d prophet is unlyk dose of old in d bible n isnt a true prophet. Shikena.

Posted: at 24-10-2012 07:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talk2smat at 24-10-2012 08:18 AM (11 years ago)
My take on T.B Joshua is that he appears to have the magic wand when it comes to the gift of prophesy and healing, what I do not know and have business finding out
is where the power is coming from. That obviously is the business of God and not mine. As long as we continue to have the current sect of visionless and insincere leaders at the helm of affairs, Nigeria through T.B.J  may continue in the season of negative prophecies. Just a personal opinion!
Posted: at 24-10-2012 08:18 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- favoursun at 24-10-2012 08:51 AM (11 years ago)
Until we start believing in the prophet of God, A Change can not come. When a prophecy is given and we believe it, we will all pray and ask for forgiveness from God, and it can be averted. But when we Doubt, complain and accuse the prophet of God,How do you expect God to feel?

As Christians, It is our right to always receiving good things from God so a prophet ought not to prophecy that you shall have money and good health because it is your right as a child of God.But God shows to his Prophet those evils things planned by the devil so that the prophet can alert the people of God to pray against.This is my understanding. We can still do it rite. God bless everyone who genuinely seeks to know the truth. [email protected]
Posted: at 24-10-2012 08:51 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ogba1 at 24-10-2012 09:02 AM (11 years ago)
If we re believing T.B. Joshua, what has he done to enhance the situation, He only prophesier but no solution.
Posted: at 24-10-2012 09:02 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ZION7ZION at 24-10-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 23-10-2012 09:47 PM
OMG! You again? Mr. Half Baked Brain  Roll Eyes Was the flood not caused by the collapse of the Cameroon dam. Yes or No. Yes. Then Ok. Cuz that's all my comment was based on. Ode.
arguing with retarded Bitch, like you will not change ur primitive mentality, so I will allow you to continue with the exhibition of your stupidity and traces of imbecility .
Posted: at 24-10-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 24-10-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 23-10-2012 09:58 PM
Before I start useless arguement? I can see that you're sick and you need help. I only spoke a TRUE statement. and you came and quote me. So who's the one tryna start an argument? Mtchew!
Am very sure you are not the one making these comment, you are highly possess by a primitive demon, please I advice you, rush down to TB Joshua to deliver you, you can go along with your pastor,because he is spiritually blind, to see that you are agent of darkness
Posted: at 24-10-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MyOla777 at 24-10-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 23-10-2012 12:35 AM
Jesus brought good news, not bad news.
must he prophesy about something sad?
 b4 his admirers will start talking sh*t!,
pls tell me one good thing he has ever prophesied!

what you dont know plenty the one you know, he predicted many good things, let me remind you one out of them, he predicted the last ghana election which Atta won. if you dont know what to say better keep your big mouth up, yeye people. enemy of better people.
Posted: at 24-10-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- temidvamp at 24-10-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago)
*deep sigh*
Posted: at 24-10-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aliaaz at 24-10-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago)
na wah ohh

Posted: at 24-10-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goingwithyou at 24-10-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mike779 on 23-10-2012 08:27 AM
I don't even know why people did not think deeply from their hearth before  saying anything, this man save allot of peoples life in our country , yet people go against him i don't understand,i don't want to say much but plz think better before u go against any prophet ,  many pastors are in our country using their  money buy private jet , why can't u talk of them? this man used his money feeding many peoples in our country he brought some people back home from Libyan , how many pastor have done that? instead of u people to praise people like this. but u are not. and this type of things were not improve our country , PASTOR  GOD is ur strength forget what people say. rid on. no matter how u talk  evil people never change .    

Thanks so much for dis note bro ... I keep on tinking whr ppl reason from from d brain or from d ass ... I live @ Ikuton and i can tell wht dis man of God is doing av neva for once enta d church bt wit d way of tins out side it and guds ,fuds i see give me joy... I dont care wht ppl say to him hes working hard to put smile on lot of ppl face... We av lot of oda GO's nor av done wht dis man is doing rada build skul with church moni even church member cant pay d fees ...
Posted: at 24-10-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BAGUDA at 24-10-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago)
i believe the word of GOD; PROPHET PLEASE PREDICT EVERLASTING LIFE FOR  ME  AND PREDICT THAT I WILL BE RICHER THAN ABIOLA   AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN; EMMANUEL
Posted: at 24-10-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- TALLYQZQ at 24-10-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago)
Why do we always see this prophecy after the event and why the man of God cannot pray to avoid them?
Posted: at 24-10-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ela214 at 24-10-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on 24-10-2012 12:08 PM
i believe the word of GOD; PROPHET PLEASE PREDICT EVERLASTING LIFE FOR  ME  AND PREDICT THAT I WILL BE RICHER THAN ABIOLA   AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN; EMMANUEL
[/ quote] Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  ABEG LEAVE ME OHHHH
Posted: at 24-10-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4

1. Watch Moment Students Arrive For Prom In Helicopter And Expensive Cars

2. Toyin Lawani Writes Open Letter To Asake Over New Hairstyle

3. How British Charity Employed Nigerian Man, Peter Omoruy Convicted For Sex Trafficking In France

4. Nigerian Govt Cuts Electricity Supplies To Benin Republic, Togo, Niger To Boost Domestic Supply

5. VIDEO: Skitmaker, Erekere Shows Off His Newly Acquired Benz GLE

6. BREAKING: Vice President Shettima Cancels Summit Trip To US Over Faulty Aircraft

7. ‘I Appreciate Wike But I Can’t Worship Him’ – Rivers Gov, Fubara Opens Up

8. Suspected One-Chance Armed Robber Arrested With Pistol In Suleja

9. 'You Can Be Poor And Still Be Happier Than The So Called Rich' - World Bank Staff Says

10. Ekiti Court Sentences 3 Persons To Death By Hanging For Robbery

11. Suspected Ritualists Kidnap 4 Month Old Boy In Akwa Ibom

12. Actress, Etinosa Idemudia Calls Out BBNaija Star Over Unpaid Debt, Name Still Withheld

13. Gunmen Kill One, Abduct Seven Along Sagamu-Ijebu-Ode Expressway

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

6. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

7. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria