Awwwwww Reply
Everybody will soon have uniform. Reply
Rubbish. Don't armed robbers sometimes wear army/police uniforms? Reply
all of you talk without scene you need to move out of Nigeria and see how bus workers are dressing with uniform , will need to know difference between robbery and bus driver ,pls carry go Lagos governor i love that , Reply
Of what good is the uniform of a thing?.... How will the uniform for commercial Drivers and Conductor sanitize transport system?... I feel there are better ways of improving the transport system like organizing seminars and symposiums for transporters for proper information, providing fund for transporters may be on loan to have good buses, trying to make transport cost more affordable would be better instead of asking transporters to wear uniforms as if they are primary school pupils... It looks like the people in Lagos are beginning arrogate too much to power to their-selves and getting confused as well...... Any policy that will not improve the standard of living of average man on the street is rather a curse than blessing for Nigerians. Reply
Passing without comments...... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
The Lagos state govt. have a lot of time in their hands to propose this ridiculous law. Reply
WELL I STILL SUPPORT HIS IDEA, WE GUYS WON'T COS U DON'T WANT GOOD AND DECENT CHANGES IN NIGERIA. Reply
laws must be enforced before there can be a change, Nigerians need a very strict government if not people will not follow the law. if we want a change we must be ready to go thru some tough times, change comes orderliness. am very proud of Fashola, i think he's really doing a great job Reply
aws must be enforced before there can be a change, Nigerians need a very strict government if not people will not follow the law. if we want a change we must be ready to go thru some tough times, change comes with orderliness. am very proud of Fashola, i think he's really doing a great job Reply
Creating anothere big avenue for vagabonds to extort money from the innocent road users,,, Replytoo BAD
Quote from: riche007 on 23-10-2012 10:06 PM all of you talk without scene you need to move out of Nigeria and see how bus workers are dressing with uniform , will need to know difference between robbery and bus driver ,pls carry go Lagos governor i love that , r u comparing those countries with nigeria? mtcheeeeww
OK Reply
Giv me d contract abeg!!! Reply
Quote from: evaworld on 23-10-2012 05:24 PM Na wa o! Latest aso ebi 4 transporters *mtsheeeew* hahah! if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: winace on 23-10-2012 05:49 PM Better. So it'll stop catch in d air, ritualist and kidnappers. True but they need to remove Agberos from the system if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
they should try to fish out those drivers and conductors who is using passengers as sacrifies to their gods Replythat is the biggest issue on board now ooo
wearing uniform does dat decrease d cost of beans in d market? ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........