River Gov. Amaechi Buys $50 Million Bombardier Jet, Amid State’s Flood Disaster (Page 3)

Date: 26-10-2012 9:02 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4 5
- Amor1444 at 26-10-2012 05:28 PM (11 years ago)
Not surprising at all, very idle, lazy, unambitious jealous people with high taste. Pls criticism is not allowed here, if you don't want to have problem with community boys. Nonsense.
Posted: at 26-10-2012 05:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 26-10-2012 05:48 PM (11 years ago)
Not surprised
Posted: at 26-10-2012 05:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- denmal at 26-10-2012 07:43 PM (11 years ago)
leadership
Posted: at 26-10-2012 07:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donklass at 26-10-2012 08:04 PM (11 years ago)
the evdence is all over the gov, four years ago this guy had no stomach
like he had now in above pix,i use to adnire this youngman, my in take,
even if the jet belong to the state, i think is not a wise project, 50.000
dallas invested in agriculture will go a long way employing thousnds
and more food on the table, this could only breed more Aluua monsters.
Posted: at 26-10-2012 08:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- babybluee at 26-10-2012 08:43 PM (11 years ago)
Those Parents Whose sons Were Brutally murdered in his state has he Compensated them for their painful lose and unexpected expenses  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes...Punks.. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 26-10-2012 08:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ZION7ZION at 26-10-2012 10:03 PM (11 years ago)
sometimes the way people reason in NP, baffels me, so you guys thought he just woke up one morning and bought the jet? maybe this was paid for some years ago, but it was delivered recently, Gosh! people think think think Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 26-10-2012 10:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 26-10-2012 10:08 PM (11 years ago)
heartless and corrupt politicans, this is big time stealling from the tax payers the ppl of the state are hungry, u try steal maggi or mobi phone if they will not set u on fire but look at them congratulating him they will soon give him a chefthancy title
Posted: at 26-10-2012 10:08 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- pheleaz at 26-10-2012 10:22 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 26-10-2012 10:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yongichow at 26-10-2012 10:42 PM (11 years ago)
Kleptomaniacs will never stop stealing/misappropriating. After what happened to Onanefe, public officials are still dipping there sticky hands into the public till...After the immunity justice takes its course.
Posted: at 26-10-2012 10:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Olag1 at 27-10-2012 01:56 AM (11 years ago)
Bad leadership and stupid politicians
Posted: at 27-10-2012 01:56 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- livinsaint at 27-10-2012 02:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 26-10-2012 11:55 AM
Godbless Bro, you are the only person that have spoken like an intelligent person, am beginning to believe that this NP, is mostly made up of senseless people, any little thing they blame Government,even natural disasters they still blame government Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Shut up there. is he the only governor in the world? how much is his salary and estimated income to purchase an ordinary aircraft worth N150, 000 000 x50 wen there r othere aircaraftz in government house? while the flood victims dont even have enough space in the camp.... find out commandoes archievements as governor in california both for state and himself then u compare and contrast... while the western leaders r working for the state interest ,,, the africans in the other hand are busy filling their pocket and reserving for their grandchildren..
Posted: at 27-10-2012 02:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- livinsaint at 27-10-2012 02:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 26-10-2012 11:58 AM
for your mind  now you go deh think say you sabi book, copy and paste Angry Angry Angry

True talk bro Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-10-2012 02:27 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smithshesky at 27-10-2012 02:45 AM (11 years ago)
mr president which kind cloths we you dey wear self
dey tire me oooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 27-10-2012 02:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- xenabuxt at 27-10-2012 03:12 AM (11 years ago)
Question!!!

When was the plan for this purchase initiated/decided/executed?

When did the flood menace start encroaching/ravaging parts of the state?

When was the payment made?

Was the $50 Million paid CASH or is the transaction been financed?

These are some questions I would love to answer before criticizing the Rivers State Govt. on receipt of their $50 Million wasteful expenditure of the people's tax money and resource. Mr. Poster and all, I would not criticize the $50 million purchase in relation to the flood but to other social amenities and programs that could have savaged the situation caused by the flood, since the flood is presumably a natural disaster!

PS: No disrespect to your views intended.

Posted: at 27-10-2012 03:12 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Flair19 at 27-10-2012 05:48 AM (11 years ago)
Hmmmmmm. Hope this jet will nt crash dat of Taraba gov. D poor wont stop Cry. God help us!
Posted: at 27-10-2012 05:48 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sanggoN22 at 27-10-2012 06:10 AM (11 years ago)
My fellow Biafrians, Is time we leave this fake, insultive and God forsaking site for the ill Nigerians> Who dont know how to give respect to whom, it is due.
     Coming on December 4th, We are going to have our countries own> Biafriagist for only ibos, the project is going on now.  Please we beg our neighbouring Countries citizens from, Nigeria and Ghana to Register with their Cv, and Full Resume for selection if interested. I promise you that ilitrates will not be there like Gistamania and no wack posters as well. Everything is strictly for Professionals. Thank you. Great Biafria
Posted: at 27-10-2012 06:10 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- analyzation at 27-10-2012 06:19 AM (11 years ago)
i just hope this isn't true else Rotimi would have me de-register as a fan
Posted: at 27-10-2012 06:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 27-10-2012 07:09 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 27-10-2012 07:09 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- shynur44 at 27-10-2012 08:43 AM (11 years ago)
look at them , bunch of lunatics- seriake, amaechi and jonathan
Posted: at 27-10-2012 08:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jamesbondchick at 27-10-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago)
Just smh slowly

Posted: at 27-10-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5