Ibb boy go die, who r you to speak for the ibos? after fooling the people of abia President did not stop you from doing good work for your state what did you do for the abia.s? you too fake to talk for the IGBO,S Reply
irrespective of where the next person hails from, all we need as a country is a leader with a vision for our dear nation Reply
My fellow Biafrians, Is time we leave this fake, insultive and God forsaking site for the ill Nigerians> Who dont know how to give respect to whom, it is due. ReplyComing on December 4th, We are going to have our countries own> Biafriagist for only ibos, the project is going on now. Please we beg our neighbouring Countries citizens from, Nigeria and Ghana to Register with their Cv, and Full Resume for selection if interested. I promise you that ilitrates will not be there like Gistamania and no wack posters as well. Everything is strictly for Professionals. Thank you. Great Biafria
9ice 1 Reply
True Talk Kalu Reply
Igbo means progress ,that is why ever where we go we progress ReplySupport me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
this man again... Reply
BIAFRA STILL LOADING...................................... Reply
GUY JUST TAKE OFF THAT NDI ANYA UKWU, ONYE BU ONYE ANYA UKWU? ReplyQuote from: ela214 on 26-10-2012 11:09 PM it will only work if u people bring out 1 person n support,not all aspiring to 2 be president.were nu ofu obi oh ndi anya ukwu
Good talk Reply
Quote from: jamesbondchick on 26-10-2012 11:19 PM I hear you orji, ritualist! You're very Stupid Animal
this mumu dey deceive his fellow mumu igbos, igbo never rule before? olodo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jamesbondchick on 26-10-2012 11:19 PM I hear you orji, ritualist! Did orji use ur mother for ritualist, idiot.
Quote from: sanggoN22 on 27-10-2012 06:04 AM My fellow Biafrians, Is time we leave this fake, insultive and God forsaking site for the ill Nigerians> Who dont know how to give respect to whom, it is due. I really support this. Coming on December 4th, We are going to have our countries own> Biafriagist for only ibos, the project is going on now. Please we beg our neighbouring Countries citizens from, Nigeria and Ghana to Register with their Cv, and Full Resume for selection if interested. I promise you that ilitrates will not be there like Gistamania and no wack posters as well. Everything is strictly for Professionals. Thank you. Great Biafria
Ok Reply
Quote from: sanggoN22 on 27-10-2012 06:04 AM My fellow Biafrians, Is time we leave this fake, insultive and God forsaking site for the ill Nigerians> Who dont know how to give respect to whom, it is due. ewu mumu! This is why no igbo can rule this country! Coming on December 4th, We are going to have our countries own> Biafriagist for only ibos, the project is going on now. Please we beg our neighbouring Countries citizens from, Nigeria and Ghana to Register with their Cv, and Full Resume for selection if interested. I promise you that ilitrates will not be there like Gistamania and no wack posters as well. Everything is strictly for Professionals. Thank you. Great Biafria ![]() If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Quote from: toibeli on 27-10-2012 04:01 AM What did this guy achieve as the governor of Abia State?. Nigeria can't progress orji tried in his first tenure, Is true he did not do much in Abia State at his second tenure because of his desire for the presidence like Obasanjo promise him and his mother Unice Kalu before he enter as Nigerian president in 1999 at orji uzo kalu residence in Lagos, I know that many people will not believe this but what he said is the truth, Igbo man is suppose to be giving a chance to know what will happen. Thank u all. because of corruption, not because of where the president is from.
Quote from: fatmax on 27-10-2012 05:53 AM Ibb boy go die, who r you to speak for the ibos? after fooling the people of abia President did not stop you from doing good work for your state what did you do for the abia.s? you too fake to talk for the IGBO,S Orji tried in his first tenure, Is true he did not do much in Abia State at his second tenure because of his desire for the presidence like Obasanjo promise him and his mother Unice Kalu before he enter as Nigerian president in 1999 at orji uzo kalu residence in Lagos, I know that many people will not believe this but what he said is the truth, Igbo man is suppose to be giving a chance to know what will happen. Thank u all.
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)