Pictures: Soldier degrades goat thief (Jungle Justice AGAIN) (Page 4)

Date: 29-10-2012 8:38 am (11 years ago) | Author: Maje Media Network
1 2 3 [4] 5
- Oversea at 30-10-2012 09:13 PM (11 years ago)
Don't mind him
Posted: at 30-10-2012 09:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 30-10-2012 09:37 PM (11 years ago)
who?
Posted: at 30-10-2012 09:37 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- jabanz at 30-10-2012 09:51 PM (11 years ago)
mtceeeeeeeew nigerians aint humans no human feelings at all always going asray of the laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaw

Posted: at 30-10-2012 09:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelemann at 30-10-2012 10:23 PM (11 years ago)
Why do you always side robbers? If this kind of jungle justice will reduce robbery in Nigeria, so be it. Most of you have never been attacked before by Nigerian robbers. They don't deserve pity my people.
Posted: at 30-10-2012 10:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 30-10-2012 10:42 PM (11 years ago)
Na byforce to kill ram

Posted: at 30-10-2012 10:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 30-10-2012 10:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ogba1 on 30-10-2012 08:39 PM
ANIMAL KINGDOM

Posted: at 30-10-2012 10:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- innocentbola at 31-10-2012 01:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: inspectordanny on 30-10-2012 03:46 PM
pls we shuld stop calling these soldier names...is it wrong punishing a thief for wrong he has committed.....then talking about taking the thief 2 police....wat is d work of a soldier 2wards criminals.....na 4 dem 2 catch thief go give police 4 arrest?Huh? lets stop talking rubbish....the BIBLE also said no sinner will go UNPUNISHED 

Even if you are not a law student at least you should read about work of a soldier maybe in a novel or better still search in Google ok! So you mean the work of a soldier is to catch a thief and punish him this way? You are so wrong that all i've got to say
Posted: at 31-10-2012 01:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 31-10-2012 02:10 AM (11 years ago)
Make una tell dat soldier to leave that guy and carry that im gun to fight Boko Haram,that was the reason i sign that gun for him,not for hungry man. But that man must be ajanni,make una check am well
Posted: at 31-10-2012 02:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 31-10-2012 02:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: analyzation on 30-10-2012 09:15 AM
wen u take an illiterate off the street and put him in charge of security, what you get is brutality. that is what happens in parts of my country and this pics give credence to my stance
Correct
Posted: at 31-10-2012 02:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 31-10-2012 02:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: orgasm on 30-10-2012 01:04 PM
i thought that was another ALUU COMMUNITY SOLDIER
the thief (ajanni) get luck say no be Aluu community im theif that goat,im body for tell am by now !!!
Posted: at 31-10-2012 02:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 31-10-2012 02:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-10-2012 09:37 PM
who?
Ajanni,na you be that thief for that photo. So theifery don conver your eye and your brain so teyh you leave ram wey you suppose thief wey muslims dey use do juju for mohammed go theif goat.The wost part of it be say,you thief mama,thief im pikin join am !!! Na greed go kill you !!!
Posted: at 31-10-2012 02:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 31-10-2012 06:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 30-10-2012 10:42 PM
Na byforce to kill ram
dem tell you say him wan kill it? him wan sell the ram na, wetin concern emeka with sallah ram slaughter?
Posted: at 31-10-2012 06:12 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 31-10-2012 06:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 31-10-2012 02:13 AM
the thief (ajanni) get luck say no be Aluu community im theif that goat,im body for tell am by now !!!

mad boy, na your papa dem catch so , make you no lie
Posted: at 31-10-2012 06:14 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 31-10-2012 06:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 31-10-2012 02:20 AM
Ajanni,na you be that thief for that photo. So theifery don conver your eye and your brain so teyh you leave ram wey you suppose thief wey muslims dey use do juju for mohammed go theif goat.The wost part of it be say,you thief mama,thief im pikin join am !!! Na greed go kill you !!!

to hell with you that idiot, we all know your papa be armed robber na, and your mama na street hawker , professional prostitute
stupid boy
Posted: at 31-10-2012 06:16 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- mikeiferi at 31-10-2012 06:32 AM (11 years ago)
YES I  KNOW ALL GOAT  THEIVES  WANT TO  BE  CHAUFER DRIVEN IN LIMOUSINES TO  PRISON ABI?
SOJA CONGRATULATIONS  PLEASE  RID  THIS  ROTTEN  COUNTRY  OF  GOAT  THEIVES JOO.
Posted: at 31-10-2012 06:32 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jesustine at 31-10-2012 08:14 AM (11 years ago)
wen u take an illiterate off the street and put him in charge of security, what you get is brutality. that is what happens in parts of my country and this pics give credence to my stance

TRUE TALK
Posted: at 31-10-2012 08:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jesustine at 31-10-2012 08:18 AM (11 years ago)

THIS IS UNFAIR PLEASE, RESPECT OTHERS SO THAT YOU TOO WILL BE RESPECTED.
Posted: at 31-10-2012 08:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jesustine at 31-10-2012 08:32 AM (11 years ago)
 Da furk is wrong with that stupid soldier? Why isn't he taken to the station at once!

GBAM!!! HE WANT TO SHOW SKIN TO THE LOCAL COMMUNITY TO SEE HIM SUPERIOR.
MUST THEY UNDRESS THE MAN SIMPLY BC HE TOLD A GOAT? WHAT IS THE USE OF THE STATION?
LOCAL CHAMPION SOLDIER.
Posted: at 31-10-2012 08:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- eoadex2003 at 31-10-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago)
Punishment is too much, it wont happen in advance countries.
Posted: at 31-10-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 31-10-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 31-10-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. Construction of Sokoto-Badagry Coastal Highway Will Commence Soonest - Min. Dave Umahi

2. Court Remands 8 Nigerian Men Accused of Attacking Police Officers in South Africa

3. NDLEA Nabs Man, Yahaya Danjuma While Trying to Export 4,000 Pills of Tramadol 225mg to Italy

4. Woman, Vera Embarrassed By Pastor Enenche, Apologizes For Seeking Accommodation

5. President Wife, Remi Tinubu Mourn Victims Of Rivers Tanker Fire

6. Prince Harry And Meghan Markle Set To Visit Nigeria

7. Justin Bieber Sparks Concern After Seen Crying Amid Rumors Of Rift With Wife, Hailey Bieber

8. President Tinubu Meets Microsoft Founder Bill Gates In Saudi Arabia

9. Late Actor, Mr Ibu’s Funeral Arrangement Emerge Online

10. P&ID Fraud Allegation: Seun Kuti Apologises To Ayorinde

11. Emotional Moment Gospel Singer, Moses Bliss Gifts Team With Three New Cars

12. 'If My Name Is Removed From Your Name, You Are Nothing' - Portable Continues Dragging His Wife

13. 'Surrender To EFCC, Don't Disgrace Us Ex Govs,' -Samuel Ortom Tells Yahaya Bello

14. Beg Me Like This If You Want New Song – Wizkid Mocks Davido (VIDEO)

15. 'This Is The 1st Time I Will Be Celebrating My Birthday Without My Husband'-Mohbad's Wife, Wumi

16. Wizkid Mocks Don Jazzy While Reacting To Shade Fired At Him By Ladipoe

17. Police Begin Investigation As Gunmen Murder Aiyedatiwa’s Campaign Coordinator

18. Actress, Kemi Afolabi Celebrates Her Birthday With Powerful Words Of Prayer

19. Herdsmen Attack Enugu Community Leaving Many Dead

20. Nigerian Cosmetic Doctor Loses Licence In UK For Giving Botox To Patient In Exchange For S3x

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)