+www.facebook.com/majeofficial
very bad for that soldier o Reply
Na wa o Reply
What is wrong with the people of this country self? Reply![]() I dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!
speechless Reply
Who is wrong here,the soldier punishing a thief or the thief who out of selfishness and greed stole from innocent people.Is celebrating the so-called salla by force.Over to you Reply
KAI Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
wen u take an illiterate off the street and put him in charge of security, what you get is brutality. that is what happens in parts of my country and this pics give credence to my stance Reply
The soldier has no work abi..? Reply
Quote from: analyzation on 30-10-2012 09:15 AM wen u take an illiterate off the street and put him in charge of security, what you get is brutality. that is what happens in parts of my country and this pics give credence to my stance exactly
na wa ooooooooo Reply
It's important and for our own good that people cut their coat according to their size.The theif should have been handed to the police so that they issue him with the appropriate punishment.9ja na wah. Reply
What a Pity look at what poverty can lead man into trying to make it up to his family as man to celebrate with others crying Reply![]()
what is the pictures all about? Reply
IS HE A TRUE SOLDIER? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
THANK U MY BROTHER, UR RIGHT, A THIEF DESERVES THE PUBLIC HUMILIATION, ME TOO I DON SEE ANYTHING WRONG WITH IT, BUT IS THIS MAN THE BIGGEST THEIF IN NIGERIA? I DONT THIN HE IS EVEN AMONG THE LIST OF THEIFS, WHAT ABOUT OBJ, ATIKU, IBB, BUHARI, TINUBU,BANKOLE, LAWAN, NMADINUJU, NZERIBE? I MEAN ALL OUR EX AND CURRENT POLITICIANS FROM IGBO,HAUSA,YORUBA? I NEVER HEAR U CALL ON THEM TO BE MOLESTED AND DISGRACED LIKE THIS POOR GOAT STEALER, JUST SHUT UP UR MOUTH IF U DONT KNOW WHAT TO SAY, OUR GREAT MUSICIAN IDRIS WEY SING NIGERIA JAGA JAGA WAS TRULLY TAKING ABOUT THE STEALING GOING ON IN NIGERIA, HE NEVER TALKED ABOUT GOAT ROBBERS, WISEN UP MY GUY ReplyQuote from: factfinding on 30-10-2012 09:40 AM What a Pity look at what poverty can lead man into trying to make it up to his family as man to celebrate with others crying ![]()
Da furk is wrong with that stupid soldier? Why isn't he taken to the station at once! ReplyIf you curse me, I curse you back. If you threaten me, I come for you. NFNF
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost