MAKE UNA LIVAM JOO... Reply
Na wa o Reply
LAWLESS COUNTRY THAT SOLDIER DON'T HAVE RIGHT TO BEAT UP THAT GUY Reply
If it is just punishment..I don't see anything wrong with it ..but if they burn he alive that will be very wrong... ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
true talk Reply
illiterates as our security we are in big touble Reply
@factfinding you are very stupid and hopeless human being u deserve to be living in a jungle with animals if u know what cost life to exist u can just immagine someone to be disgrace someone just becos of ordinary goat well i don,t blame u becos your generation never have the capacity to buy ordinary goat thats why u think goat is more preferrable than human life God almight will quench your evil heart u have against human being becos all this make life existence up to this moment, Nigeria mentalist about human existence is very poor why don,t you call your family and face the big thiefs like the politicians in nigeria that loot our money day by day nonsense.................................. Reply
no comment Reply
the soilder is doin is work na by force to celebrate sallah wit ram, now see what salin has cost him Reply
THIS THING IS NOT RAM NA, I CAN ONLY SEE GOATS THERE. Reply
NA WETIN DE HAPPEN FOR BONGO? Reply
ILLITRACY OF THE HIGHEST ORDER: Reply
too bad Reply
i thought that was another ALUU COMMUNITY SOLDIER Replycome and marry me,if you will love m!!!
The soldier would have taken him to police station,, why is he pointing gun to him? Replyhe wanna join the mob in killing again?
Both the soldier and the thief are at fault. The thief don't need to steal in order to celebrate sallah, on the other hand the soldier suppose to hand him over to the law and not to brutalise him. Here in Nigeria we have set laws against any crime committed. Reply
gud for the thief Reply