I hate it when men demeaning women (Page 8)

Date: 30-10-2012 1:30 pm (11 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 17
- ceejaylk at 31-10-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-10-2012 03:16 PM
na who born this he-goat?

For example now, you abused that Man and called him  he-goat It is obvious you are  morally  deficient, no integrity and you dont fear  Almighty God. In this your condition what do you expect to get from MEN. like beget like. Bible said that virtuous woman is priceless, where can them be find.  It is very clear that Many woman are very bad, also some men are equally bad. U cannot expect to get good thing from rotten egg. Anybody who dont fear and respect Almighty God is very dangerous and wicked, the same is rotten egg before God. U cant expect perfection from them. If you want to be respected by Men or anybody, u must go back to your creator to live according to his commandment, only then  will blessing without tears come your way. Only God will give u blessing without sorrow.  God Bless you as you think right.   Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 31-10-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- EmekaBlue at 31-10-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago)
See Poster asking 4 respect but disrespecting evrybody here...showing off ur un-cultured character! U must b a dreamer to find respect U bitch
Posted: at 31-10-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pbola at 31-10-2012 09:27 AM (11 years ago)
 Smiley THINK I AGREE WIF UUU WE CANT DO WITHOUT WOMEN OR ELSE U NOT BORN OF A WOMAN
Posted: at 31-10-2012 09:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 31-10-2012 09:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-10-2012 07:47 PM
oh your mother born you well..your woman go enjoy you nor be small....if to sa I know her..I go advice make she use her two hands ta hold you.... Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

when u respect a man, he gives u respect in return  Tongue

Posted: at 31-10-2012 09:48 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 31-10-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Nicksam on 31-10-2012 08:11 AM
HAHAHAHAHA THIS PEOPLE DEY MAKE ME LAUGH Roll Eyes ::)THIS SITE NA PUBLIC SITE RESPECT OR NOR RESPECT NA 4 YOUR OWN KITCHEN NOT HERE

thank you jare  Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 31-10-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nitter at 31-10-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago)
Well,that,s her opinion.Every one is entitled to his or her opinion
Posted: at 31-10-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 31-10-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 31-10-2012 07:47 AM
If you want respect from men, you act like you deserve it. Respect others........and yourself Smiley Smiley

GBAM!!!  Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 31-10-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 31-10-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 31-10-2012 02:05 AM
I thought you raised an important topical issue which we can discuss without missing the actual point.I speak only for myself,I have maximum respect for the womenfolk,I also have maximum respect for my fellow human being irrespective of sex.But then,respect is something that is not GIVEN,respect is something that is EARNED.If you EARN my respect,I will give it to you to the fullest,if you fail to EARN my respect,I will not disrespect you since it is not in my character to do so,I will rather disregard you.Now you are talking about respect,but I see you insulting some people here because of their comments which I also find disrespectful to your person as you do.But I ask you a question.....do you think it is wise to return insult for an insult?.Some people have character problems and throw insults around without even knowing it,now I ask you again,is it worth it for you to degrade your own character by returning the insult to the person?.He that goes to EQUITY must go with clean hands.Finally you have to know that respect is an individual thing and not a collective thing.Some of the men that insulted here have some women they respect.You that have insulted some men here also have some men you respect.Let the women try to EARN the respect first and see if it will not be GIVEN.Thanks.

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 31-10-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 31-10-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago)
very very wrong topic ..the poster dont have respect...now she want someone to respect her ....na lie ..after calling men all kinds of names..now she need respect.....story.....i know say she go soon come and insuit me ...e no dey hard her ,,, Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 31-10-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- potsofgold at 31-10-2012 10:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-10-2012 03:16 PM
na who born this he-goat?
see naw, u just gave brodas a reason to do wateva. y'all r just d problem but we don't hv any choice but to manage y'all, dats where we found ourselves.
Posted: at 31-10-2012 10:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nitter at 31-10-2012 10:10 AM (11 years ago)
The woman must be submissive and respectful to the husband and the husband must ,in turn,love the wife.You see,it,s a reciprocal deal so if a woman wanna be loved and treated with respect then she must first respect the man.How many women of today respect their men.Even the so-called Christians are worse than the pagans yet you want the men to respect you.How selfish.Every woman,be it black or white,rich or poor,pretty or ugly,tall or short,fat or slim,stupid or intelligent,educated or illitrate,housewife or occupier of high position MUST learn to be submissive and kowtow to a man coz that,s where your creator placed you.Unless ofcourse,you don,t wanna enjoy respect,care and love from your man.This simple commandment from your creator has become a bitter pill for almost all the women to swallow yet they wanna be respected and loved by their husbands.How selfish.
Posted: at 31-10-2012 10:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 31-10-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-10-2012 06:50 PM
oh please.....make that your yansh really bend..like you said....and I want to see the pix..lemme see which side e bend too...you not getting my post...just stop commenting...and keep seeking men attention.. Tongue Tongue Tongue

i aint seeking anyone's attention HOPEA ---just that Some women need to treat their body more like a temple not a bathroom so that men can stop calling them names..Do something today that your future self will thank you for...Most people inevitably get treated the way they permit themselves to be treated, if you allow someone to treat you like you're worthless then they will. Respect yourself enough not to put up with being mistreated...one thing u must know is---Respect is like a paycheck, it has to be earned.. Its GIVE & TAKE HOPEA  Cool  Tongue

Posted: at 31-10-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 31-10-2012 10:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: potsofgold on 31-10-2012 10:08 AM
see naw, u just gave brodas a reason to do wateva. y'all r just d problem but we don't hv any choice but to manage y'all, dats where we found ourselves.

telam oo  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 31-10-2012 10:17 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- babe84 at 31-10-2012 10:18 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 31-10-2012 10:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 31-10-2012 10:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 31-10-2012 10:03 AM
very very wrong topic ..the poster dont have respect...now she want someone to respect her ....na lie ..after calling men all kinds of names..now she need respect.....story.....i know say she go soon come and insuit me ...e no dey hard her ,,, Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Tongue Tongue

Dickman help me tell HOPEA sey sophiebaby say Respect is reciprocal..it has to be earned..

Posted: at 31-10-2012 10:19 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trapheal at 31-10-2012 10:23 AM (11 years ago)
it all depends what your problems are Na? Abi you made a confession and was insulted? You are sounding like a kid(a big baby for that matter) go settle with who you are having problems with and stop facing all the guys bico!!
Posted: at 31-10-2012 10:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 31-10-2012 10:30 AM (11 years ago)
well some men are so disrespectful, my man is so respectful and not to talk about my brothers, so respectful as well
Posted: at 31-10-2012 10:30 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 31-10-2012 10:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettygirls on 31-10-2012 10:30 AM
well some men are so disrespectful, my man is so respectful and not to talk about my brothers, so respectful as well

only men from your lineage are "perfect" Smiley

Posted: at 31-10-2012 10:36 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mobbysmartins at 31-10-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 31-10-2012 10:19 AM
d**kman help me tell HOPEA sey sophiebaby say Respect is reciprocal..it has to be earned..

Sophie,take it easy on her okay.She have heard,why are you prolonging the matter? Or you want to start another beefing now?. Life is a process of learning and in the end we are all brothers and sisters.....the beefing will not take us any where.Cheers
Posted: at 31-10-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PeacetoU at 31-10-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago)
Hahahahaha laugh don catch me tire ooooooooooo for people's comments
Posted: at 31-10-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 17

1. "I Did It. I Killed Her" -Man Who Strangles Wife In Hospital Bed Over Medical Bills Confesses

2. "Don’t Look At My Legs. I Can Handle A Woman" - Physically Challenged Nigerian Man Brags

3. Nigerian Man, Desmond Oogwu Celebrates As He Survives Motor Accident, Shares Accident Scene

4. Man, Abdu Hamidu Arrested For Allegedly Sexually Assaulting His Niece In Adamawa

5. Dunamis Testifier, Vera Anyim Reportedly Arrested And Detained by Police

6. Presidency Confirms When President Tinubu Will Return From His 'Unannounced' Trip

7. Jnr Pope: Adanma Luke Blasts TC Okafor For Using The Boat Mishap He Survived For Content

8. Disturbing Video of Singer, Skales Covered With Bl00d Raises Concerns on Social Media

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years