I hate it when men demeaning women (Page 7)

Date: 30-10-2012 1:30 pm (11 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 17
- trolling at 31-10-2012 02:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 31-10-2012 02:31 AM
u suppose to be entertaining sandy now..what are you doing online,
my t,v has been on cnn since afternoon o,the thing don dey tire me but i thank God say i no dey up north
Posted: at 31-10-2012 02:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chisparlis at 31-10-2012 02:35 AM (11 years ago)
The reason why me personal don't respect women aside from my own mother,  women are now public toilet, they open their honeypot any how and phyuk any how, they want to be like men and forgotten that God almighty created them to be women. They feel so proud but after their Bosom  is falling or their honeypot is weak they will began to be loyal but at that time it is too late.... So phyuk women and they all should go to hell but not the good mothers the ass holes i mean... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-10-2012 02:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 31-10-2012 02:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 31-10-2012 02:34 AM
my t,v has been on cnn since afternoon o,the thing don dey tire me but i thank God say i no dey up north
hahahahh....but e go still come visit you sha....whether u dey east ,west or south...

Posted: at 31-10-2012 02:36 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 31-10-2012 02:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 31-10-2012 02:35 AM
The reason why me personal don't respect women aside from my own mother,  women are now public toilet, they open their p***y any how and damn any how, they want to be like men and forgotten that God almighty created them to be women. They feel so proud but after their Bosom  is falling or their p***y is weak they will began to be loyal but at that time it is too late.... So damn women and they all should go to hell but not the good mothers the ass holes i mean... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
i feel sick about this your comment sha.........how about the ones that are not yet mothers?

Posted: at 31-10-2012 02:38 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chisparlis at 31-10-2012 02:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 31-10-2012 02:38 AM
i feel sick about this your comment sha.........how about the ones that are not yet mothers?
[/quo

When they stop being proud, know how to be homemily, have good characters ,stop phyuking around and be loyal they will make a good mother... but not when it is too late. 35 years is too late for that.
Posted: at 31-10-2012 02:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- trolling at 31-10-2012 03:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 31-10-2012 02:36 AM
hahahahh....but e go still come visit you sha....whether u dey east ,west or south...
dem talk say e dey head north, me i dey southeast, how e go con reach south,even if e reach south,my heavenly Father will protect me and stop the fear-mongering,its distasteful, dont wish evil on people
Posted: at 31-10-2012 03:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 31-10-2012 03:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 31-10-2012 03:04 AM
dem talk say e dey head north, me i dey southeast, how e go con reach south,even if e reach south,my heavenly Father will protect me and stop the fear-mongering,its distasteful, dont wish evil on people
u nor sabi ta playing ..see as fear dey catch...nor fear because I was just playing with you

Posted: at 31-10-2012 03:17 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 31-10-2012 03:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-10-2012 05:43 PM
Vimak..You see, women are like fires, like flames. Some women are like candles, bright and friendly. Some are like single sparks, or embers, like fireflies for chasing on summer nights. Some are like campfires, all light and heat for a night and willing to be left after. Some women are like hearthfires, not much to look at but underneath they are all warm red coal that burns a long, long while. No woman can call herself free who does not control her own body..The great question that has never been answered and which I have not yet been able to answer, despite my eight years of research into the feminine soul, is 'What does a woman want? All the problem of women, starts with men. All the problem of men, ends with women. Cool
sophie i think i better go back to school before i go understand all this ur big big grammer or poem. Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-10-2012 03:50 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 31-10-2012 03:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-10-2012 05:54 PM
copied? if i copy post e nor mean sey i go copy comment naaa.. abi dis ur post u copy am from somewhere else? dat aside Hope..Why wont the men demeaning you like u said? ..Maka tell u.... any Woman Who seek to be equal with a man lacks Ambition.. Mark am.! and you'll stop complaining about men, wen u start getting better taste in them/Him  Grin
  Kiss Kiss                        Kiss Kiss                                  Kiss Kiss                                  Kiss Kiss                                         Kiss Kiss NICE TALK
Posted: at 31-10-2012 03:53 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 31-10-2012 03:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-10-2012 05:55 PM
i see say u drink ogogoro .. is everything google?  Huh? Huh? Huh? read and understand.. if u read carefully am on both sides.. damn  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry ..if i comment again here.. make my nyansh bend  Shocked
sophie i beg no let your nyansh bend ooooo.E fit u as E dey before  Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-10-2012 03:57 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- toibeli at 31-10-2012 04:06 AM (11 years ago)
It's increasingly difficult for one to express his or her opinion on this forum
The young lady only expressed her opinion, and all hell let loose. Naija men,
we can do better.
Posted: at 31-10-2012 04:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 31-10-2012 04:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DarkCoco on 30-10-2012 07:12 PM
WOMAN RULE DA WORLD...Men just live in it, but they cant get da thru to their big egotistical head....GOD BLESS WOMEN AND THEN MEN
is like u are just coming from wake keeping or night vigil or is it night club?do ur self a favour by going to bed for minimum of 8hours before coming here to comment.u need to obay nature
Posted: at 31-10-2012 04:11 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Originalsly at 31-10-2012 04:30 AM (11 years ago)
Pot calling the kettle black. For one person you store a lot of hate. Your thread is aboit respect but yet youbare showing so much disrespect to both males and females. Why be spitting all this venom? Is it that you want to poison the minds of these fine ladies in NP? Misery loves company but your kind is not up in here so if you would ever do one good deed in your wretched life abeg...just withdraw your forked tongue and your fangs and quietly crawl back into the hole where you belong.
Posted: at 31-10-2012 04:30 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- colenzo at 31-10-2012 06:20 AM (11 years ago)
you ask for this

Posted: at 31-10-2012 06:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xdollar at 31-10-2012 06:50 AM (11 years ago)
99% of ladies tell us they are in a relationship,99% percent of men say they are still single,so tell me who are this ladies dating?
Posted: at 31-10-2012 06:50 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- analyzation at 31-10-2012 07:31 AM (11 years ago)
treat a 'right' woman right. treat a 'wrong' woman right. they are really fragile. i love U my babe. she kno hersef
Posted: at 31-10-2012 07:31 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 31-10-2012 07:47 AM (11 years ago)
If you want respect from men, you act like you deserve it. Respect others........and yourself Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 31-10-2012 07:47 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- shynur44 at 31-10-2012 08:08 AM (11 years ago)
halleluyah somebody ....women don vex
Posted: at 31-10-2012 08:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 31-10-2012 08:11 AM (11 years ago)
HAHAHAHAHA THIS PEOPLE DEY MAKE ME LAUGH Roll Eyes ::)THIS SITE NA PUBLIC SITE RESPECT OR NOR RESPECT NA 4 YOUR OWN KITCHEN NOT HERE
Posted: at 31-10-2012 08:11 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Lasveg at 31-10-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago)
e be like say men don frustrate ur life abi? Just take heart. 
Posted: at 31-10-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 17