Governor Akpabio Buys $45 Million "Private" Jet (Page 3)

Date: 01-11-2012 8:17 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- mbc2mbc3 at 2-11-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 2-11-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 2-11-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago)
SHAME ON THEM
Posted: at 2-11-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- paskilo2 at 2-11-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago)
They should ask my able Governor Rochas Okorocha how to be a good Governor Cool
Posted: at 2-11-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jamesbondchick at 2-11-2012 11:14 AM (11 years ago)
Thieves! I smh for naija so called useless leaders

Posted: at 2-11-2012 11:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- micc at 2-11-2012 11:40 AM (11 years ago)
I c
Posted: at 2-11-2012 11:40 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- smittthhh at 2-11-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago)
I would want you to direct this message to the Lagos PPRO Ngozi Braide, there is a Police station call Idimu AREA M Command ,please try and check this Police officers there ,there are names are OBA,MUKAILA ,WUNMI,AKIN ,AYO ,ADEBISI , this 6 Police officer are not supposed to be a Police office they are just Thieve by trick ,They harress every young man around the area of Idimu ,egbeda and ikotun ,when they harass you they collect your phone and start messaging people ,how runs ,they invade your privacy and they are call police this are not police they are simply lunatic and they extort money ,ranging 40k to 200k for any young guy they hold and they will raise a lies and say you are armed Robber ,plz try and check and Fish out the bad omen from the police and i beleive you would do as a woman and deal with them and they would be an example to all police officer,why would they trace young boys to bank ??when they are not armed robber so this is not a good thing madam and they are the ones that make people hate police ,fish them out and deal with them,Eko Onibaje ooo.

Thanks
Posted: at 2-11-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kasy783 at 2-11-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago)
Where did he get the money.Citizenz are suffering and those given allocation to govern them are using it for their own good.God will judge them!.
Posted: at 2-11-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- funshybaba at 2-11-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago)
A simple law - Steal public fund and die by hanging in front of your parents house - might just solve the problem
Posted: at 2-11-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dizhadah at 2-11-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago)
hope he has done better things
where he is ruling for him to reward himself?
Posted: at 2-11-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lakman at 2-11-2012 12:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: paskilo2 on  2-11-2012 10:15 AM

They should ask my able Governor Rochas Okorocha how to be a good Governor Cool
guy wise up, they are all same rochas okorocha or adams oshomule. don't be deceive by little things they have done it not enough to compare what they suppose to do, rochas is just giving us 10 percent out of hundred.
akwa ibom state is far (better) developing than imo state in model infrastructure. nigerian leaders are all criminal.
Posted: at 2-11-2012 12:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- analyzation at 2-11-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago)
you say it belongs to the state, did the assembly approve of it?
Posted: at 2-11-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 2-11-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago)
$45 million Private Jet,while some calabar people no fit afford education,all of their girls Ekeite,Ufonobo,Uyobo,etenbo,etc na house girl,while all the boys na gate man. While not declare free education with this cash Mr Governor. Good name is better than silver and gold
Posted: at 2-11-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PeacetoU at 2-11-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago)
If it's Akwa Ibom State's property he should leave it to the state after his tenure. mtcheeeeeeeeeeew They are all CRIMINALS!!!
Posted: at 2-11-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nwogaraku at 2-11-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago)
Our leaders re doing every thing they want in their power bcos they felt too relaxed!. Nobody challage them!, nobody seriously petitioned them or attack them for their evils deeds!. Most of the youths and other individuals of the states in Nigeria do not know their RIGHT as the citizens of the state and the federation talkless of organizing some serious campagns or demostrations against their corrupt leaders!. Our leaders are evil, corrupt and committing all kind of crimes and abuses, uncivilized and selfish kind of leadership over all the years!. Why can't them do want they like hence nobody ever broubles them....?, whatever they said or choose to do are as it must happens!. They felt too relaxed and enjoying our national wealth only with their families, exploiting the state owned wealth,properties and keeping the masses to suffer and die!. ...Untill we learn how we can target our arrows on them and their family members, untill we speeks in a bittered voice and eagger to RISE without fearing death, untill we say to them!.....ENOUGH is ENOUGH!, if not that!.....most of the ordinary citizens of our whealthy nation will keep-on suffering and stranded in their own wealthy land!!!.
Posted: at 2-11-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eddiddiong at 2-11-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago)
CONGRATULATIONS
Posted: at 2-11-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 2-11-2012 04:29 PM (11 years ago)
Tifs in government house.  They all have jet becos they are envisaging war, so that they will fly away with dia families.  And the electorates keep on below a Naira.  hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 2-11-2012 04:29 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- nwogaraku at 2-11-2012 04:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  2-11-2012 02:39 PM
$45 million Private Jet,while some calabar people no fit afford education,all of their girls Ekeite,Ufonobo,Uyobo,etenbo,etc na house girl,while all the boys na gate man. While not declare free education with this cash Mr Governor. Good name is better than silver and gold
...Thank you!... I wonder why it's mostly those FOOLS remains leaders in Nigerian corrupt pollitical sytem!.I called them FOOLS bcos if they re not FOOLS, they should had invest evey of their energy in building their state and the nation to compette to all standards!.
Posted: at 2-11-2012 04:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyukwo at 2-11-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago)
criminal indeed
Posted: at 2-11-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 2-11-2012 05:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  2-11-2012 02:39 PM

Agreed…Total waste. Money could have been spent wisely.
Posted: at 2-11-2012 05:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- godsonxyz at 2-11-2012 06:38 PM (11 years ago)
He is doing good work in his state.But buying a jet at that cost is not a priority at the moment.That money can make great change in d state
Posted: at 2-11-2012 06:38 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5