Nigeria Military Kills About 40 Young Men In Maiduguri, Say Residents (Page 3)

Date: 02-11-2012 3:21 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4
- analyzation at 3-11-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago)
i hope they are not the 'good eggs?'
Posted: at 3-11-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- garlandgoings at 3-11-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago)
This is always the case in nigeria or atleast was the case  before i flew that country about 15 years ago. When situation arises, the police or the military that is surpose to quel such situation just complicate it. It is almost an every day occurance on this post to read people being burnt alife or killed in the present of the police or the military plus some indiscriminate shoting. One could easily smell hatred steaming  up in the air! My fear is nigeria is either not a press free country or the press have not much enthusiasm or capacity to cover and report every single death cases within locals and states surrounding this issues. Now if the reports of about 40 deaths manage to make it to the news onces in a while, Could you imagine how many death reports didnt make the news. Believe me! My estimates would be in the hundreds and counting. our so called law enforcers have all taken to jungle justice and you dare not add up the facts coming from the presidency that our security has been bridged and infiltrated  by the bokos. You dont just know who is who!
Posted: at 3-11-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- poss4love at 3-11-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago)
are they boko harams
  good for them if they are boko members
Posted: at 3-11-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- obawusifemi at 3-11-2012 12:51 PM (11 years ago)
WAKE UP HAUSA-FOOLANIS & STOP BEHAVING LIKE ANIMALZ!!
READ DIS TO KNOW HOW UR SENSELESS & SHAMELESS LEADERS RE TREATING YOU:
we are not blind, we see you! But they are too
stupid to know your tricks. You encourage
their parents to rear them like flies...from their
childhood they live live slaves, begging for
crumbs from the table of strangers. They
dress in rags and sleep in places where pigs
detest! But you and your family sleep in a
castle fit for a king and feast on the earth‘s
very best. You aquire a harem of the most
beautiful women, including minors...but you
tell them to look forward to their own wives
in paradise! You drink the best wines and
sleep in the best hotels with prostitutes but
you tell them it is taboo. Your own children
attend the most expensive western schools
but you teach them to burn their small
certificates. You constantly push them to fight
and die for you with lies that they fight for
the Almighty God, but you and your sons
cowardly hide in the arms of your beautiful
women, even as they bomb, maim, kill and die
in their suicide attacks. You and your children are
never casualties of these stupid attacks
because, aside from being cowards, you
already live in a paradise and don‘t believe
another one exists. You have embezzled the
resources that belong to them. You gain from
keeping them ignorant so they can continue
to keep you and your family in power. Poverty
is your greatest weapon against them and
you do use it effectively. You make sure they
remain illiterate beggars, petty thieves, petty
traders, water vendors, shoe shiners,
maigadis, and praise singers who sleep in
gutters and corridors. With them leaving in
subhuman conditions, you can easily
influence them with peanut gifts from your
loot and promise them a life of luxury in the
hereafter - a place you don‘t believe in. We
know your tricks, but sadly, you have made
sure that they never know them. But the
Almighty God does not sleep. He is freeing
many from your chains of ignorance. His
kingdom comes! Yes, paradise is real, but the
way in is not through guns, bombs, swords
or suicide.

CONTINUE KILLING URSELVES, YOU SENSELESS DESERT ANIMALZ!!
Posted: at 3-11-2012 12:51 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- emeks2011 at 3-11-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AliXavi on  3-11-2012 02:09 AM
NA YOUR MAMA DEM GO KILL BASTARD

ALL MUSLIMS ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE FOOLS,WICKED AND DEVILISH ONLY WHAT IMBECILE MOHAMMED TEACH THEM IS TO KILL AND DESTROY AND PROMISED THE BRAIN WASH IDIOTS THAT IF YOU DIE FIGHTING IN THE NAME OF ALLAH THAT YOU WILL BE REWARDED 72 VIRGIN.HE DID NOT SEE ANOTHER PROMISE TO GIVE THEM AND HE  KNOW THAT FURNICATION AND ADULTRY IS CONDEMABLE BEFORE GOD.
MUSLIMS SHOULD STOP KILLING INNOCENT SOUL AND DESTOYING PROPERTIES BECAUSE THE USELESS MOHAMMED HAS DECIEVED THEM.

MOHAMED IT CAN NEVER BE WELL WITH YOU WHEREVER YOU ARE NOW BY MAKING STUPID SET OF PEOPLE CALLED MUSLIMS TO BELIEVE IN YOUR EVIL, OCCULTIC, AND BLOOD SUCKING RELIGION CALLED ISLAMIC.. RAPIST ANIMAL
Posted: at 3-11-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Triumphant5 at 3-11-2012 07:06 PM (11 years ago)
ar they boko haram or what?
Posted: at 3-11-2012 07:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jazzy007 at 3-11-2012 11:37 PM (11 years ago)
MR.SOLDIERS, 40 TOO SMALL....I DEY EXPECT MORE SHOOTINGS/KILLINGS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.OK?
Posted: at 3-11-2012 11:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rihannaaa at 3-11-2012 11:41 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 3-11-2012 11:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- obyemartins at 3-11-2012 11:51 PM (11 years ago)
I can smell war.
Posted: at 3-11-2012 11:51 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- eoadex2003 at 3-11-2012 11:51 PM (11 years ago)
40 too small, kill more if u still av enough bullets.
Posted: at 3-11-2012 11:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rihannaaa at 3-11-2012 11:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on  2-11-2012 09:36 PM
All northern Muzzlims are boko haram sympathizers
I tend to agree cos these boko haram members are all living withing their community and up till now nobody has come forward to point them out. If this story is true, then they sure got what they deserved. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 3-11-2012 11:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-11-2012 05:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: obyemartins on  3-11-2012 11:51 PM
I can smell war.

where?
Posted: at 4-11-2012 05:58 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- pheleaz at 4-11-2012 10:28 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 4-11-2012 10:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-11-2012 10:32 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 4-11-2012 10:32 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- mallorca at 4-11-2012 11:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: eoadex2003 on  3-11-2012 11:51 PM
40 too small, kill more if u still av enough bullets.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-11-2012 11:45 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 5-11-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 5-11-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 6-11-2012 07:49 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 6-11-2012 07:49 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- cocoeni at 10-11-2012 05:19 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-11-2012 05:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 10-11-2012 09:04 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 10-11-2012 09:04 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dlimelite at 11-11-2012 01:08 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-11-2012 01:08 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4