A Day After Seeking Dialogue, Boko Haram kills Army General , Five Soldiers (Page 7)

Date: 03-11-2012 10:05 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- FinlandGuy at 5-11-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago)
Islam is an occultic society and muslims are it's subscribers and moahmmed is their vampire leader  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-11-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 5-11-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-11-2012 08:45 PM
thats even long over due sef
Islam is an occultic society and muslims are it's subscribers and moahmmed is their vampire leader  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-11-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 5-11-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: barrell05 on  4-11-2012 11:25 PM
i dont know if finland guy is a computer or a paid hooligan..u say finland guy..technically means ur exposed to the west, but i wonder...how does one who's exposed gets to post barbaric comments like this? are u well educated and exposed? cause if u are ud notice that most muslims are not as bad as the media proclaim them to be..three years back no none muslim wudve come out and insulted the religion or its prophet..i used to remember when in the south u wouldnt have a problem givin a muslim ur money to hold or guard your store, on the contrary u feel more secured..now this boko haram saga came out of nowhere and just cause the insurgents are in the north and claim to be doin work of God..u decide to say all muslims are evil and what not..haba mr man..face reality and stop being the donkey that follows the carrot...i myself im not in the country and im living a very comfortable life and would do normal without ever coming back..but as a patriot and as one who wants to see his people and country andvance and develop disregarding any type of ethnicity whatsoever..it pains me to c nigerians fighting each other blindling...remembere our national anthem and the pledge..im sorry if u'll feel angry but i have to say whts on my mind...ive been viewing topics and comments on nija pals since otedola was selling fuel on the road side and before faruk lawan could say chambers and like the country deteriorating..open up your mind and think responsibly..the country will never go forward if we keep the same cave man mentality
Posted: at 5-11-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 5-11-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 5-11-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bigjim at 5-11-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  4-11-2012 07:35 PM
In the sight of islam and muslims the truth will always be a propaganda. You claimed that boko haram has nothing to do with islam,why is that they chose a muslim buhari to be the head of their peace talk? Why would they chose saudi arabia to be the locate for the peace talk? You kill people,destroy home,government structures,school,cars in Nigeria and you want to go to saudi arabia to settle the issue. You no see una brain,See muslim brain as i bend like cray fish. When i say f.u.c.k islamc,f.u.c.k  mohammed,f.u.c.k  your stupid allah,f.u.c.k  your mosque,some useless mohammedends here will open their gowro teeth mouth and start vomiting millipede.
I have told you muslims,there is nothing dialogue in this issue,make una continue killing people in your region,lets see who will lose at last.Shame to buhari islamic/muslim presidential faulire candidate,una go fail again,this time na woefully
[/color
wia is dat truth mumu finlandshit? Is it media propaganda on a daily basis u call truth? Well i dont blame u, it is bcs u are not exposed, u are just an ordinary animal living inside bush. All ur lunatic poem so far are just worthless meaninless. Keep on till u run enter Onistha market Insha Allah.
Posted: at 5-11-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 5-11-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: alyes94 on  4-11-2012 08:20 PM
  @finlandguy  you will never know peace in your life from here on. We have gathered enough intelligence about you and your whereabouts. Live everyday, tremble in fear and obscurity for we will track you and hunt you down Insha Allah.....You are not safe!
my man, no need to hunt for dat faggot, do u tink is in his right sense? D answer no. All his comments so far are meaninless, just count his comments as sign of lunatic display.
Posted: at 5-11-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 5-11-2012 01:10 PM (11 years ago)
i dont know if finland guy is a computer or a paid hooligan..u say finland guy..technically means ur exposed to the west, but i wonder...how does one who's exposed gets to post barbaric comments like this? are u well educated and exposed? cause if u are ud notice that most muslims are not as bad as the media proclaim them to be..three years back no none muslim wudve come out and insulted the religion or its prophet..i used to remember when in the south u wouldnt have a problem givin a muslim ur money to hold or guard your store, on the contrary u feel more secured..now this boko haram saga came out of nowhere and just cause the insurgents are in the north and claim to be doin work of God..u decide to say all muslims are evil and what not..haba mr man..face reality and stop being the donkey that follows the carrot...i myself im not in the country and im living a very comfortable life and would do normal without ever coming back..but as a patriot and as one who wants to see his people and country andvance and develop disregarding any type of ethnicity whatsoever..it pains me to c nigerians fighting each other blindling...remembere our national anthem and the pledge..im sorry if u'll feel angry but i have to say whts on my mind...ive been viewing topics and comments on nija pals since otedola was selling fuel on the road side and before faruk lawan could say chambers and like the country deteriorating..open up your mind and think responsibly..the country will never go forward if we keep the same cave man mentality
@ barrell05  I neva say anything yet,u don dey cry.Its just 5 O'clock in the morning,time still dey. You are happy that you are living comfortably in a christian western world where live and let live rules,where human rights exist,where there is freedom speech,movement and worship where the people value life more than what religion leader said or what islam said.

But Will others live comfortably in an islamic world or region without being restricted on speech,worship,beliefs,politics? Without being forced to do or not to do things willingly? (Do or Die affairs )

Will others live comfortably in an islamic world without being restricted from what to do? When to do? and  Where to do? Does live and let Live exit in ismlamic world?

In islamic world Women are treated as inferior and lesser being and people do not have their own life to live.It is either you are forced to live the life of mohammed or you are forced to live the like of koran or you will be killed.People live with fear and Terror in islamic world and now you are enjoying the comfortably of the westerner living freely as you like,tomorrow you will be the first to say western life is haram.

When i say all muslism are evil,it is not a joke or slip of finger but a reality and the truth and you are not excluded.Islam and muslims are associated it killing,violence and terrorism.It is either they are fighting for allah or they are fighting for their mohammed or they are taking revenge of muslims killed thousands years ago.Check the history of terrorism,all terrorist are muslim,and that is to say that every muslims is a terrorist including you.

A cartoon artist cartooned mohammed in Denmark and muslims in Nigeria killed more than 500 Nigerian innocent citizen in Nigeria,what a shame.

One proverb says where small pikin dey point hand dey cry,if im papa no dey there,check well im mama dey there.Muslims make una check una life well,una go know say una life bad no be small.You people are more than evil including You .
Posted: at 5-11-2012 01:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigjim at 5-11-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago)
finlandshit is  just a robot been used by tame monkey
Posted: at 5-11-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 5-11-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on  5-11-2012 12:55 PM
wia is dat truth mumu finlandsh*t? Is it media propaganda on a daily basis u call truth? Well i dont blame u, it is bcs u are not exposed, u are just an ordinary animal living inside bush. All ur lunatic poem so far are just worthless meaninless. Keep on till u run enter Onistha market Insha Allah.
U Call it media propanda ok ,i am happy and my happiness is it is in your region NORTH NORTH NORTH NORTH NORTH that all these mohammed killing is going. You guys should desert that part out of the surface of this earth  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-11-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigjim at 5-11-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  5-11-2012 01:30 PM
U Call it media propanda ok ,i am happy and my happiness is it is in your region NORTH NORTH NORTH NORTH NORTH that all these mohammed killing is going. You guys should desert that part out of the surface of this earth  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
So accordin to dat ur robotic brain all muslims are frm north nw?Grin Grin Grin Grin. Anyway, u are just a robot been used by tame monkey, no blood, no eyes, no brain;D Grin Grin. To dat tame monkey using robot finlandshit, If u want me to enlight u of d reason those blood suckers boko haram been attack Nigeria citizen through north. I wont hesitate to do so.
Posted: at 5-11-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 5-11-2012 04:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on  5-11-2012 02:44 PM
So accordin to dat ur robotic brain all muslims are frm north nw?Grin Grin Grin Grin. Anyway, u are just a robot been used by tame monkey, no blood, no eyes, no brain;D Grin Grin. To dat tame monkey using robot finlandsh*t, If u want me to enlight u of d reason those blood suckers boko haram been attack Nigeria citizen through north. I wont hesitate to do so.
highlight ur deaf useless criminal, womanizer,playboy mohammed because he is the one that has brainwashed you muslims to kill for him,you muslims are monsters including you. If una like make kill una selves so long as it is in North no problem. muslims evil people. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-11-2012 04:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigjim at 5-11-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  5-11-2012 04:08 PM
highlight ur deaf useless criminal, womanizer,playboy mohammed because he is the one that has brainwashed you muslims to kill for him,you muslims are monsters including you. If una like make kill una selves so long as it is in North no problem. muslims evil people. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin BE like say dat tame monkey wey dey use dis robot 'finlandshit' don confused
Posted: at 5-11-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- MUSTAFAPA at 5-11-2012 11:24 PM (11 years ago)
No chapter or verse in d Holly Qur'an that teach Muslim 2kill their brothers no matter what or who that person is worshiping to, so those Boko haram they shall pls. stop calling their self  Muslim pls. 
Posted: at 5-11-2012 11:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- alyes94 at 5-11-2012 11:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  5-11-2012 12:24 PM
Papadip this one wey you dey talk,you dey beg am or what? Leave the baggar for me,the world already knows that muslims and their criminal mohammed are fools and wicked set,Who no know?
@finlandguy Keep talking, my brothers are angry with you. Your time of recompense is near
Posted: at 5-11-2012 11:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- barrell05 at 6-11-2012 12:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  5-11-2012 01:10 PM
@ barrell05  I neva say anything yet,u don dey cry.Its just 5 O'clock in the morning,time still dey. You are happy that you are living comfortably in a christian western world where live and let live rules,where human rights exist,where there is freedom speech,movement and worship where the people value life more than what religion leader said or what islam said.

But Will others live comfortably in an islamic world or region without being restricted on speech,worship,beliefs,politics? Without being forced to do or not to do things willingly? (Do or Die affairs )

Will others live comfortably in an islamic world without being restricted from what to do? When to do? and  Where to do? Does live and let Live exit in ismlamic world?

In islamic world Women are treated as inferior and lesser being and people do not have their own life to live.It is either you are forced to live the life of mohammed or you are forced to live the like of koran or you will be killed.People live with fear and Terror in islamic world and now you are enjoying the comfortably of the westerner living freely as you like,tomorrow you will be the first to say western life is haram.

When i say all muslism are evil,it is not a joke or slip of finger but a reality and the truth and you are not excluded.Islam and muslims are associated it killing,violence and terrorism.It is either they are fighting for allah or they are fighting for their mohammed or they are taking revenge of muslims killed thousands years ago.Check the history of terrorism,all terrorist are muslim,and that is to say that every muslims is a terrorist including you.

A cartoon artist cartooned mohammed in Denmark and muslims in Nigeria killed more than 500 Nigerian innocent citizen in Nigeria,what a shame.

One proverb says where small pikin dey point hand dey cry,if im papa no dey there,check well im mama dey there.Muslims make una check una life well,una go know say una life bad no be small.You people are more than evil including You .

so uve decided to follow the carrot..i might b living in the west but i did my higher education in an arab country so trust me when i say this..people dont live in fear and terror of islam...but then again how wud u know..i wont waste my time and argue with u cause of ur einstein knowledge..just so you know..as a muslim u are not aloowed to attack or kill another human being of different religion..its mandatory to live in peace..but how wud u know tht..as for the Prophet (S.A.W).."Allah instructed the prophet to use persuation and wisdom to spread Allah's word. Jihad is simply an invitation to thread the path of God while seeking the truth. When attacked by enemies our prophet defended his life, property and honour. In his 23years as prophet, he only fought for two months." this i quoted froma movie named the terrorist..u shud look it up..its recent..use ur hatred to make the world a better place..not worse..i wish u well
Posted: at 6-11-2012 12:29 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-11-2012 07:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  5-11-2012 12:22 PM

Loot at this tozo meat called alyes94 with corrugated stone brain,ur womanizer mohammed don f.u.c.k your mama very well idiot.My username tells my where about.You think say i dey muslims? I no fear your play boi mohammed na you i go come fear. You are just Ofe Nkupu for my side you hear.A loser will always be a loser and will remain a loser forever.I dey wait for you,i dey wait for all muslims in nigeria,you guys na proper disgrace to your stupid religion and mohammed. May the devil use you and your family to prepara barbecue this week inshalla allah stupid idiot.

muslims has peace writen on their forehead,they carry it about but inside their heart is full of Voilence and wickedness,if you are not a desert fool quote me wrong !!!

you will learn a lesson in a hardway, you will have only your self to be blamed when its dawn on you, bastard boy
Posted: at 6-11-2012 07:39 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 6-11-2012 07:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  5-11-2012 12:30 PM

idiot
Posted: at 6-11-2012 07:42 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 6-11-2012 07:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  5-11-2012 12:30 PM

stupid boy that slaps his father at will
Posted: at 6-11-2012 07:44 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- bigjim at 6-11-2012 08:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: MUSTAFAPA on  5-11-2012 11:24 PM
No chapter or verse in d Holly Qur'an that teach Muslim 2kill their brothers no matter what or who that person is worshiping to, so those Boko haram they shall pls. stop calling their self  Muslim pls. 
my broda, lucifa wil 4ever remain lucifa. I've said dis on several tym, into d exctent dat, i quote som verses in d holy Quran dat totally condemn terrorism but those animals still went ahead and displaying dia madness here on dis forum tinkin they can insult d holy prophet of God.
Posted: at 6-11-2012 08:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 6-11-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-11-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8