I WILL BE PROUD...BUT HE NEVER AGREE OOO NA STRONG COMPLICATED MAN OO Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() BUT I GO GET HIM!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 19-04-2009 10:32 AM I WILL BE PROUD...BUT HE NEVER AGREE OOO NA STRONG COMPLICATED MAN OO haa..good to see a lady husling a man o![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() BUT I GO GET HIM!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Be yourself
Quote from: d_man on 19-04-2009 10:38 AM Quote from: Akpan01 on 19-04-2009 10:32 AM I WILL BE PROUD...BUT HE NEVER AGREE OOO NA STRONG COMPLICATED MAN OO haa..good to see a lady husling a man o![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() BUT I GO GET HIM!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HE HE HE FOR SURE HE IS EXPENSIVE SO I WONT GIVE UP!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 19-04-2009 11:15 AM Quote from: d_man on 19-04-2009 10:38 AM Quote from: Akpan01 on 19-04-2009 10:32 AM I WILL BE PROUD...BUT HE NEVER AGREE OOO NA STRONG COMPLICATED MAN OO haa..good to see a lady husling a man o![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() BUT I GO GET HIM!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HE HE HE FOR SURE HE IS EXPENSIVE SO I WONT GIVE UP!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Be yourself
USED TO BE. ReplyBUT DON'T HAVE ANY FOR NOW. ![]() ![]()
reelly? Reply![]() ![]() Be yourself
Quote from: vivian07 on 19-04-2009 12:25 PM USED TO BE. Vivi y now?Dust it up and try again.But as 4 me,am still countin my step,cos i dnt want to fall into a ditch again.How U dey girl? BUT DON'T HAVE ANY FOR NOW. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 19-04-2009 12:25 PM USED TO BE. really,so why u no post advert then since vacancy dey, BUT DON'T HAVE ANY FOR NOW. ![]() ![]() anything worth doing is worth doing well
Quote from: Akpan01 on 19-04-2009 11:15 AM Quote from: d_man on 19-04-2009 10:38 AM Quote from: Akpan01 on 19-04-2009 10:32 AM I WILL BE PROUD...BUT HE NEVER AGREE OOO NA STRONG COMPLICATED MAN OO haa..good to see a lady husling a man o![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() BUT I GO GET HIM!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HE HE HE FOR SURE HE IS EXPENSIVE SO I WONT GIVE UP!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() anything worth doing is worth doing well
Quote from: d_man on 19-04-2009 11:29 AM Quote from: Akpan01 on 19-04-2009 11:15 AM Quote from: d_man on 19-04-2009 10:38 AM Quote from: Akpan01 on 19-04-2009 10:32 AM I WILL BE PROUD...BUT HE NEVER AGREE OOO NA STRONG COMPLICATED MAN OO haa..good to see a lady husling a man o![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() BUT I GO GET HIM!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HE HE HE FOR SURE HE IS EXPENSIVE SO I WONT GIVE UP!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() anything worth doing is worth doing well
Quote from: vivian07 on 19-04-2009 12:25 PM USED TO BE. Oya....We don dey form Nun's club!! BUT DON'T HAVE ANY FOR NOW. ![]() ![]() ![]() Any more Nun in that house? ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: welli on 19-04-2009 03:05 PM Oya....We don dey form Nun's club!! Tha!! ![]() Any more Nun in ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: idyyoung on 19-04-2009 10:05 AM Are you proud to be in love with the person you are dating? YES..... WHICH 1 SEF...I DON'T EVEN KNOW..INFACT ALL OF THEM... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: welli on 19-04-2009 03:05 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 19-04-2009 12:25 PM USED TO BE. Oya....We don dey form Nun's club!! BUT DON'T HAVE ANY FOR NOW. ![]() ![]() ![]() Any more Nun in that house? ![]() am actually trying to build a new ............ ![]() ![]() ![]() wish me luck ![]()
If u can call him ur lover then duh ofcourse ur proud but if it's d other way round them obviously not. ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: idyyoung on 19-04-2009 10:05 AM Are you proud to be in love with the person you are dating? OMG! Y not? I ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
Quote from: ibobobelvis on 19-04-2009 02:30 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 19-04-2009 12:25 PM USED TO BE. really,so why u no post advert then since vacancy dey,BUT DON'T HAVE ANY FOR NOW. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Akpan01 on 19-04-2009 11:15 AM Quote from: d_man on 19-04-2009 10:38 AM Quote from: Akpan01 on 19-04-2009 10:32 AM I WILL BE PROUD...BUT HE NEVER AGREE OOO NA STRONG COMPLICATED MAN OO haa..good to see a lady husling a man o![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() BUT I GO GET HIM!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HE HE HE FOR SURE HE IS EXPENSIVE SO I WONT GIVE UP!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
no no and no ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
Photo Of Cardoso's 'Mystery' Women Who Call The Shots At CBN, Earn Above N50m Per Month
“Don’t Talk To Me Like A Student” – Daniel Bwala, Clashes With TV Anchor Rufai Useni
UNIZIK Student Physically Assaults Lecturer For Interrupting Her Tiktok Video
Bride Explains Why She Wore T-shirt And Joggers For Her Traditional Wedding
Colleagues Mourn Nigerian Doctor, Joe Madu Who Died After He Was Reportedly Denied Sick Leave
South Africans Call For Sack Of Minister After Chidinma Adetsina Was Spotted in Cape Town
Tuface Finally Comes Clean on His Relationship With Edo House Member, Natasha Macaulay (VID)