YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
Naija jst full everywhere dey cos wahala... ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
AKOBA - AKUKO MA - AKPOGHI MBE, IMARA NA - AKUKO EBIDOBEGHI. NAIJA! I DEY GREAT OO! Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: angesco on 10-11-2012 01:05 PM Is it not time the Nigeria government sat down and established why their citizens want to leave their own land? Someone wanting to pay so much on a scam wedding and other stories of Nigerians hiding in the wheels of aeroplanes should raise serious concern for the Nigeria house/senate to debate and fast!!!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Undefeating nija Reply
they will change their tactic don't worry i trust my people Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
A typical Naija must survive! I call it survival project. Reply
i love my naija. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ok Reply
Quote from: factfinding on 10-11-2012 04:21 PM they will change their tactic don't worry i trust my people ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: toibeli on 10-11-2012 04:25 PM A typical Naija must survive! I call it survival project. SURE...
Nigerians with fraud when will they stop Reply
I DONT THINK UR RIGHT, COS NIGERIANS NEVER MARRY THEM SELVES FOR PAPER, THEY MARRY A WHITE WOMAN, SO HOW CAN U SAY THAT NIGERIANS ARE SPOILING THINGS ALONE WITHOUT SAYING THE PEOPLE THAT TAKES THE MONEY, REMEMBER THAT NIGERIANS PAY, SO TELL ME? WHO HAS DONE MORE WRONG?? HIM WHO PAID TO ABTAIN PAPERS TO WORK AND MAKE A GOOD LIVING OR SHE THAT TOOK MONEY TO GIVE THE PAPER, IM NOT SAYING ITS GOOD TO PAY FOR MARRIAGE, BUT WHEN THERE IS NOT OPTION FOR PAPERS, WHAT DO U WANT THEN TO DO, SOME PEOPLE JUST HATE NIGERIA FOR NOTING, THIS IS NOT EVEN ROBBING, ITS A WAY TO HAVE PAPERS, SO WHAT CRIME IS THERE? ME AND U KNOWS THAT NIGERIA IS NOT GOOD FOR LIVING, OUR POLITICIANS ARE LOOTING US DAY BY DAY, SO WHEN ONE COMES HERE TO MAKE A LIVING SOME PEOPLE STILL GET ENVY OF THEM, THAT PERSON WHO PAID FOR PAPERS HERE WILL NOT DO THAT IS HE IS FROM THE FAMILIES OF OBJ, ATIKU, LAWAN, IBB E.T.C. HOW MUCH DID A GOVERNORS WIFE TOOK TO LONDON? IF THAT PERSON HAVE SUCH MONEY HE WILL NOT DO THE CONTRACT MARRIAGE, SO MY DEAR, THE PEOPLE SPOILING NIGERIA NAME ARE THE POLITICIANS NOT THE POOR ONE TRYING TO EVEN HELP MAKE THINGS BETTER IN NIGERIA, COS THEY BRING IN MONEY INTO NIGERIA, AND NOT TAKE OUT LIKE OUR POLITICIANS, PAY SOME SCHOOL FEES OUT OF IT, MANY MORE, SO DIRECT UR ANGER TO THE POLITICIANS, THANKS ReplyQuote from: beneno on 10-11-2012 12:28 PM that was how nigerian,s also spoiled some cities in spain.it was very easy to get married in spain and have permition of stay before,but now most of the cities there are very difficult because of the proof they will ask you to provide to show that the marriage is real.
GOD BLESS U, IM STILL HAPPY TO BE A NIGERIAN WHEN I READ FROM PEOPLE LIKE U, IT MEANS WE ARE NOT ALL BAD PEOPLE, GOOD THINKING PEOPLE LIKE MAKES ME PROUD, GOD BLESS U ReplyQuote from: angesco on 10-11-2012 01:05 PM Is it not time the Nigeria government sat down and established why their citizens want to leave their own land? Someone wanting to pay so much on a scam wedding and other stories of Nigerians hiding in the wheels of aeroplanes should raise serious concern for the Nigeria house/senate to debate and fast!!!