![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| |||||||
Yoruba and fraud, even a dead man that his death it's being investigated. Na wa for desperation to be rich Reply
| |||||||
I'm so proud to be an Igbo guy ......don't really care who is making ass of himself/herself ...To you Mr moderator and d so called Administrators be careful .....this is my last warning .... Reply
| |||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
| |||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
| |||||||
Quote from: Activated on 15-11-2012 06:41 PM U see how ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| |||||||
You're using a fake profile that's why youre so defensive "activated" Abi deactivated Reply![]()
| |||||||
Quote from: Activated on 15-11-2012 07:06 PM
| |||||||
| |||||||
Quote from: Activated on 15-11-2012 06:54 PM Mrs dimelite so azo$life is ur brother, OK I wander Birds of a feather flock together. I equally have brothers here and I will protect them if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
| |||||||
Quote from: Anscomit on 16-11-2012 01:01 AM Yoruba and fraud, even a dead man that his death it's being investigated. Na wa for desperation to be rich idiot if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
| |||||||
Quote from: dlimelite on 16-11-2012 06:31 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
| |||||||
Quote from: dlimelite on 16-11-2012 06:57 AM Blah blah blah. Joining issues for where? Hypocrite. Theres nobody causing problem here but you. Youre the one that always goes around saying "they should title this Yoruba so so so. And it's not your first time doing that for any slightest thing about a Yoruba. What do you expect will happen. Thats why you got all these ppl after you. Your problem is you cant resist making tribalism a big deal. And you keep denying the truth. If to say someone attacked/insulted Igbos you'll defend as well. Youre tryna promote tribalism. Leave that olodo/ if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
| |||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| |||||||
| |||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| |||||||
Who told you he don't know? Stupid person, you will surely tell the truth, idiot. Don't agree wit him because that is how nigerian are, they will claim innocent while they are more guilty than devil Reply
| |||||||
| |||||||
Quote from: prettyking1 on 15-11-2012 08:17 AM LEAST U UNDASTOOD WAH I MEANT, SHOW SUM DOVISHNESS BLOKE, DONT B PISSED BUH GET A LIFE. BIN RECALCITRANT WON'T HELP HATER.
You hate yourself…. Gutter boi
| |||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()