| ||||||
Quote from: dickman2 on 15-11-2012 01:37 PM we go use I.B.B .start am . You really hate the man be that oooo, yes he is one of our problems if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
| ||||||
Quote from: aso4life1 on 15-11-2012 03:50 PM You really hate the man be that oooo, yes he is one of our problems if that man no die,nigeria no go better..
| ||||||
Quote from: aso4life1 on 15-11-2012 03:50 PM You really hate the man be that oooo, yes he is one of our problems if that man no die,nigeria no go better..
| ||||||
I concur Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: aso4life1 on 15-11-2012 10:37 AM Very good, why can't we copy countries like China, you steal one Yuan/ naira, you die...no mercy. gbam!!! U don talk am finish But the people calling for it are also thieves, are they not leaders too? They should start with OBASANJO, IBB, BUHARI,ARTHUR NZERIBE, ATIKU, TINUBU ....that is the fact, take it or leave it. If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
| ||||||
K Reply
| ||||||
If they can impliment it then nigeria will be a good place Reply
| ||||||
| ||||||
Ajanni take note, you criminal Reply
| ||||||
I Think life in prsonment is better and then all the money they looted from government tresurry be sized and their account be froozed Replyall property they have acqiered sized then a jail term of 40years will be given to them, this is better other than taking life, foget this nothern leader's suggestion, they want this kind of punishment yet they congratulated boko haram for all the innocent people they killed by supporting the motion of dailoge with fedral government to pay them.
| ||||||
Quote from: aso4life1 on 15-11-2012 10:37 AM Very good, why can't we copy countries like China, you steal one Yuan/ naira, you die...no mercy. But the people calling for it are also thieves, are they not leaders too? They should start with OBASANJO, IBB, BUHARI,ARTHUR NZERIBE, ATIKU, TINUBU ....that is the fact, take it or leave it. IS the chinese type the best? no offcuse we should copy america ,japan , uk, astralia,
| ||||||
| ||||||
hmmmm Reply
| ||||||
if that the case then no northern leader would be alive............. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
![]() got a hundred milion scenes in my mind all day
| ||||||
AWON OLE; WHY DEM DEY AGAINST CAPITAL PUNISHMENT? Reply![]()
| ||||||
Let's stop deceiving ourselves, it is not going to happen in Nigeria. Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: dickman2 on 15-11-2012 03:54 PM if that man no die,nigeria no go better.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: Senegal on 15-11-2012 06:51 PM Ajanni take note, you criminal ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()