maybe she no sabi Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
dat gud sef Replygot a hundred milion scenes in my mind all day
hmmmmmm i can seee Reply
hmmmm ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Eeya 4 her ooo.bt it culdnt av bin beyonce or nicki.....morova y did she chose d north she should av chosen d west..boko haram tinz mehn!
Chai what a disgrace! Why dem no do am for lagos na? Person neva fit chop na yama yama dem go cum troway moni for? Dem no jus try @ all ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Anyway, any which way, na dem sabi! Reply
I c. Reply
good 4 her Reply
johna don remove subsidy n na im we wanuse watch.novex joor Reply
Quote from: seunsd on 18-11-2012 11:06 AM Blam it on the fools who refused to do a good publicity. Abuja is Like my home town, grew up in Wuse nd still reside there. 4k it, i din't know anything was goin on if not 4 naija pals. I just feel sorry for her dat some black hearted Nigierians have to handle it. No place like Abuja O. So dont beef Abuja for all d 9ice stuffs popin there, instead try to own am asset in it, cos if u r hating, u must loose. Abuja is the City, Wuse is the District, Zone 5 is the hood. not wit the fuel scarcity
Abuja is a dry and landlock capital. Reply
to b sincere i reside both in fayetteville nc and also in germany never heard of dat name Reply
Story! Story! Reply