I notice Tonto Dikeh always sweat from her armpit, dont know if its a good thing, but i still do her anyway sweat or no sweat, even with the mami water tattoo
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 22-11-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
queenrukky at 22-11-2012 10:18 AM (12 years ago) (f)
nawa 4 u sha
Posted: at 22-11-2012 10:18 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
nametalkam at 22-11-2012 10:34 AM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Windows8 on 22-11-2012 10:30 AM
I wonder o !
Jealousy things
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 22-11-2012 10:34 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
ZION7ZION at 22-11-2012 11:27 AM (12 years ago) (m)
After all my bind and cast, dis girl still go meet keri, na now she go know say i bi prayer warrior, No Tonto weapon fashioned against keri music career shall not prosper!
Posted: at 22-11-2012 11:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac