| |||||||
this boy suppose to be in nursery school /primary school Replyby now, LIVE AND LETS LIVE, THEY ARE THEY YOUTHS OF 2MRW.
| |||||||
Then? Reply
| |||||||
Sooo?? Reply
| |||||||
| |||||||
ok o Reply
| |||||||
Quote from: Unikly on 24-11-2012 11:01 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| |||||||
SO Replygot a hundred milion scenes in my mind all day
| |||||||
wetin oooh..na this boy davido get this site ..every time davido do this ..davido do that..so nothing to talk agin ,,,,una get time sha.. Reply
| |||||||
nonsense.. Reply
| |||||||
It looks more like the father was flaunting it, holding a camera and talking about his cars not Davido. Davido was just there walking around. He looked to be like 11-13 yrs at the time and it was his BDAY. Even if Davido was the one flaunting it what's the problem. Not his fault he was born in a rich family. Reply
| |||||||
No wonder he is so proud,e don tay d pickin ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
| |||||||
lmao Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| |||||||
Kk Reply
| |||||||
Quote from: dlimelite on 25-11-2012 05:34 PM It looks more like the father was flaunting it, holding a camera and talking about his cars not Davido. Davido was just there walking around. He looked to be like 11-13 yrs at the time and it was his BDAY. Even if Davido was the one flaunting it what's the problem. Not his fault he was born in a rich family. Yes tell the jealous haters
| |||||||
Well am not rich as he is, but am very happy for him and his father and i see nothing in what he is doing... I just like the guy and his music no matter what people say... God bless you Davido Reply
| |||||||
Make una no go make Money! Dey beef d Made boy.....I pity Haters Reply
| |||||||
nice he look chubby when he was younger Reply
| |||||||
See ur ugly face, he already that he must die one day and leave all those cars for u that knows all about vanity upon vanity Reply
| |||||||
See ur ugly face Reply