She passed away in 2003 and was a Babcock University lecturer before her death.
I c Reply
...they were rumors bk then dat her husband mr adeleke sacrificed her 2make more doe Reply![]()
it's over 9 years now, so why raisng talks on her, ovrsabi, dey worry u Replygot a hundred milion scenes in my mind all day
What is this, are we to start feeling sorry for him, the boy has got an attitude. If he wants my pity, then he should grow up and stop posting international passport, pay cheques etc on social networks. Reply
@poster, i will like to see OBJ wife picture since you are dealing with death people picture Reply
Rip ma am Reply
Ok na Reply
Quote from: Keffejude on 24-11-2012 07:01 AM ...they were rumors bk then dat her husband mr adeleke sacrificed her 2make more doe NAIJA una too much o ![]()
na long sleeve Reply![]() Even tho i walk through the valley of death.........................................
Quote from: funshybaba on 24-11-2012 07:23 AM What is this, are we to start feeling sorry for him, the boy has got an attitude. If he wants my pity, then he should grow up and stop posting international passport, pay cheques etc on social networks. ryt on point!
Quote from: Keffejude on 24-11-2012 07:01 AM ...they were rumors bk then dat her husband mr adeleke sacrificed her 2make more doe How do you know, na you kill her? ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
is good to remember love onces....kudo bro Reply
Quote from: funshybaba on 24-11-2012 07:23 AM What is this, are we to start feeling sorry for him, the boy has got an attitude. If he wants my pity, then he should grow up and stop posting international passport, pay cheques etc on social networks. Stop hating the young dude guy. He got nothing to do with the posting. Confront radio without battery instead.
na so Reply
Quote from: funshybaba on 24-11-2012 07:23 AM What is this, are we to start feeling sorry for him, the boy has got an attitude. If he wants my pity, then he should grow up and stop posting international passport, pay cheques etc on social networks. Hey dude stop the hate man! let him live his life the way he want..he has d right to post everything he it a free world.
Quote from: Keffejude on 24-11-2012 07:01 AM ...they were rumors bk then dat her husband mr adeleke sacrificed her 2make more doe ![]() I C...
Quote from: funshybaba on 24-11-2012 07:23 AM What is this, are we to start feeling sorry for him, the boy has got an attitude. If he wants my pity, then he should grow up and stop posting international passport, pay cheques etc on social networks. [/quote on point
SHE WAS BEAUTIFUL, MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE Reply
OK Reply