Omo, 9ja police don upgrade oOh, dis na d call center numba 112... There was a robbery in my neighbour's house and I called them... next thing I heard was . Welcome to Nigeria Police Emergency Center.. for English press. 1, for Igbo press 2, for Yoruba press 3. Then I pressed 1... then another voice came up....For car accident press 1, for armed robbery press 2, for boko haram please hang up.... Den I pressed 2, anoda voice came up.... If they're with knives press 1, pistols press 2, AK 47 press 3, machine guns press 4, bomb press 5, all of the above press 6... Then i checked and saw they were with all of them then I pressed 6... anoda voice came up sayin.... Hmmmm...! My brother, if ur brother dey police u go gree make im come? Reply
Quote from: Slimchery on 26-11-2012 11:33 PM Omo, 9ja police don upgrade oOh, dis na d call center numba 112... There was a robbery in my neighbour's house and I called them... next thing I heard was . Welcome to Nigeria Police Emergency Center.. for English press. 1, for Igbo press 2, for Yoruba press 3. Then I pressed 1... then another voice came up....For car accident press 1, for armed robbery press 2, for boko haram please hang up.... Den I pressed 2, anoda voice came up.... If they're with knives press 1, pistols press 2, AK 47 press 3, machine guns press 4, bomb press 5, all of the above press 6... Then i checked and saw they were with all of them then I pressed 6... anoda voice came up sayin.... Hmmmm...! My brother, if ur brother dey police u go gree make im come? :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
women get wahala Reply
Not Much Irrelevant Information.. Reply
Quote from: paul1984 on 27-11-2012 01:29 AM Too Much Irrelevant Information..
I Mean Too Much Irrelevant Information. Reply
Action and Reaction are equal and opposite..... Reply![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
The punk Ass should have been fired for his action. Reply
Quote from: kennynaija on 26-11-2012 07:14 PM Busy body, na u dey see where somebody dey fight, he was provoked na! Whatever boy, a real man should not slap a lady, that shit can only happen in Nigeria
Quote from: toibeli on 27-11-2012 03:31 AM The punk Ass should have been fired for his action. Thank you
hmmmm ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: smartiyke on 27-11-2012 04:12 AM Whatever boy, a real man should not slap a lady, that sh*t can only happen in Nigeria well said I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Gud 4 him..faster fosto.... Reply
I hate it when men hit women Reply![]() I dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!
I dnt jt kn wat to start but pls dnt slap any woman no mata wat. Reply
I dnt jt kn whr to start but pls dnt slap any woman no mata wat. Reply
WHAT IS BAD ON IT Reply