I killed my friend to put him out of pain – Suspected Murderer Confesses (Page 2)

Date: 28-11-2012 8:51 pm (11 years ago) | Author: tony chuks
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- mary11 at 29-11-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago)

Quote from: moni4real on 29-11-2012 01:55 PM
YORUBAS ARE FOOLS AND STUPID.

U re on point!

Posted: at 29-11-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 29-11-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 29-11-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- torrejon_men at 29-11-2012 05:12 PM (11 years ago)
is this man well atall going by his comment
Posted: at 29-11-2012 05:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 29-11-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 29-11-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 29-11-2012 06:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: xband on 29-11-2012 03:03 PM
My sister if it was before I would have told you to stop but now i have realise the truth you've just said. I pray i meet People like Dlimelite and Papadip on naijapals dinner night, let me teach them what a nineteen years old boy can do. Stupid ashewo Dlimelite, no wonder she's hiding her damning face. My sister ride on.
Even if you told her to stop what good will it do? Just like when you told KeferiJudas to stop his tribalism you were still spitting your own tribal hate around like a coward/ hypocrite. Teach who what. Mtcheeew. "19 year old boy" can do" LMAO!!  Grin Grin Grin Becuz you're a 19 year old boy you're a so called tough guy or what? Lol. Abegi go sit down for corner. Fu.cking Stupid xbastard. And what's your biz in what pics I choose for my profile pic. I've shown a pic of me many times b4. Only God knows if that's really you. Fake ass hypocritical idiot.
Posted: at 29-11-2012 06:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- xband at 29-11-2012 06:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 29-11-2012 06:19 PM
Even if you told her to stop what good will it do? Just like when you told KeferiJudas to stop his tribalism you were still spitting your own tribal hate around like a coward/ hypocrite. Teach who what. Mtcheeew. "19 year old boy" can do" LMAO!!  Grin Grin Grin Becuz you're a 19 year old boy you're a so called tough guy or what? Lol. Abegi go sit down for corner. Fu.cking Stupid xbastard. And what's your biz in what pics I choose for my profile pic. I've shown a pic of me many times b4. Only God knows if that's really you. Fake ass hypocritical idiot.

why did'nt you call my mum and asehwo this time around? You very luckly you did not put my parent into this. But i promise that from today, i'll be calling you a prostitute unto naijapals dinner nyt when i must have killed you alive. Bastard
Posted: at 29-11-2012 06:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- xband at 29-11-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago)
Sorry i made alot of spelling mistake in that post. Dlimelite don't you ever call my mum an ashewo if you don't wanna cry or even insult my dad. Ilm to hot for you and that stupid rihannaaaaaaaaa. Nonsense
Posted: at 29-11-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 29-11-2012 06:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on 29-11-2012 12:47 PM
Yoruba pple?fear them o!

Your a fool with cockroach brain. So Igbo ppl no DeY kill their friends Huh? Huh?

http://www.vanguardngr.com/2012/09/how-i-killed-my-friend-over-n50000-argument-suspect/

http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,132429.0.html

http://naijagists.com/man-kills-best-friend-over-lover/ 

Don't get me started with Cynthia Osokogu and get so called Facebook friends.
No tribe is perfect. Get that into your brain. Please don't come here talking & actin like yours is squeaky clean. Some of y'all will kill your friends for anything
Posted: at 29-11-2012 06:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 29-11-2012 07:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moni4real on 29-11-2012 01:55 PM
YORUBAS ARE FOOLS AND STUPID.
Monkey4real you and your mama & papa are fools and stupid retarded ashewo
Posted: at 29-11-2012 07:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Biafranwar at 29-11-2012 07:10 PM (11 years ago)
Na wa o
Posted: at 29-11-2012 07:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 29-11-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: xband on 29-11-2012 06:44 PM
Sorry i made alot of spelling mistake in that post. Dlimelite don't you ever call my mum an ashewo if you don't wanna cry or even insult my dad. Ilm to hot for you and that stupid rihannaaaaaaaaa. Nonsense
You made a lot of spelling mistakes cuz your a dumb ass 19 yr old who should be in school not on NP. You're a palm wine tapper along with your dad. I didnt insult your mom cuz you didnt insult mine. Callin my dad old. "too hot for who?" Besides who wants you xbrat? I know I and rhi rhi or anyone don't want a fake ass hypocrite. I'm sure a 60 yr old desperate woman would love to have you.  Tongue Tongue Tongue   
Posted: at 29-11-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 29-11-2012 07:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 29-11-2012 06:59 PM
Your a fool with cockroach brain. So Igbo ppl no DeY kill their friends Huh? Huh?

http://www.vanguardngr.com/2012/09/how-i-killed-my-friend-over-n50000-argument-suspect/

http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,132429.0.html

http://naijagists.com/man-kills-best-friend-over-lover/ 

Don't get me started with Cynthia Osokogu and her so called Facebook friends.
No tribe is perfect. Get that into your brain. Please don't come here talking & actin like yours is squeaky clean. Some of y'all will kill your friends for anything
Posted: at 29-11-2012 07:16 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jamesbondchick at 29-11-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago)
Ritualist! To brutally kill a human being like fowl & dismember the body only points to rituals

Posted: at 29-11-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xband at 29-11-2012 07:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 29-11-2012 07:12 PM
You made a lot of spelling mistakes cuz your a dumb ass 19 yr old who should be in school not on NP. You're a palm wine tapper along with your dad. I didnt insult your mom cuz you didnt insult mine. Callin my dad old. "too hot for who?" Besides who wants you xbrat? I know I and rhi rhi or anyone don't want a fake ass hypocrite. I'm sure a 60 yr old desperate woman would love to have you.  Tongue Tongue Tongue   
ok in one of your stupid post you insulted my mum and your still insulting my dad. Ok continue. You and your dad and his extra wives are s h i t parker in my dad's house. You illetrate trying to teach me english when you can't even face my brother Nwogu. Leave naijapal and get yourself a life. Old mugu with her shrinkle face like cat.
Posted: at 29-11-2012 07:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- xband at 29-11-2012 07:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 29-11-2012 07:02 PM
Monkey4real you and your mama & papa are fools and stupid retarded ashewo

stop calling her ashewo if your sure you are not an ashewo yourself. She is married and your not married. Or should i tell them what you and my gateman was doing last night in that bush? Go look for your husband. Ashewo like you.
Posted: at 29-11-2012 07:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 29-11-2012 07:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: xband on 29-11-2012 07:36 PM
ok in one of your stupid post you insulted my mum and your still insulting my dad. Ok continue. You and your dad and his extra wives are s h i t parker in my dad's house. You illetrate trying to teach me english when you can't even face my brother Nwogu. Leave naijapal and get yourself a life. Old mugu with her shrinkle face like cat.
You funny sha.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Insults here and there. You started them so why does it matter what kinda insults are being given to you. You insulted my dad too now your getting mad that your parents are being insulted. Get out of here abegi. You're not serious. You throw insults, you'll receive insults in return. Teach you English? What/where in my comments did I try to teach you English. Stop saying unnecessary things. Can't face your brother Nzogwu (AKA sister *cough* *cough*) that she-male in disguise ran away and quit what are you talkin about. Leave naijapals? I believe the only person that should leave is you. I've been hear longer than you. And you're only here to cause tribalism. You don't even know how old I am either fag.
Posted: at 29-11-2012 07:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- xband at 29-11-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 29-11-2012 07:54 PM
You funny sha.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Insults here and there. You started them so why does it matter what kinda insults are being given to you. You insulted my dad too now your getting mad that your parents are being insulted. Get out of here abegi. You're not serious. You throw insults, you'll receive insults in return. Teach you English? What/where in my comments did I try to teach you English. Stop saying unnecessary things. Can't face your brother Nzogwu (AKA sister *cough* *cough*) that she-male in disguise ran away and quit what are you talkin about. Leave naijapals? I believe the only person that should leave is you. I've been hear longer than you. And you're only here to cause tribalism. You don't even know how old I am either fag.
I have forgiven you and I'm also sorry. Apology also goes to Rihannaa, papadip and any one I've offend. Please find a place in your heart and foegive me. God bless you all.
Posted: at 29-11-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- xband at 29-11-2012 08:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 29-11-2012 07:54 PM
Posted: at 29-11-2012 08:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- xband at 29-11-2012 08:17 PM (11 years ago)
Good night dlimelite. And please I'm sorry. Please forgive me. God bless you.
Posted: at 29-11-2012 08:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 29-11-2012 08:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: xband on 29-11-2012 07:42 PM
stop calling her ashewo if your sure you are not an ashewo yourself. She is married and your not married. Or should i tell them what you and my gateman was doing last night in that bush? Go look for your husband. Ashewo like you.
Why shouldn't I call her ashewo. Since she wanna talk shit. How do you know she's married? Are you her husband since you wanna come and be her protector like you are. You dont know me either. Gateman, last night, bush? Mtcheew. Rubbish! I dont even live any where near your area so tell your fake ass story if you want to. Fake ass idiotic bastard like you.
Posted: at 29-11-2012 08:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7

1. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

2. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

3. "Why I Refused To Return Govt Vehicles–Ex-Edo Deputy Gov. Philip Shaibu Opens Up On Impeachment

4. Actress Yvonne Jegede And Filmmaker Sam Olatunji Slam Angela Okorie For Beefing Mercy Johnson

5. Bandits Kill 46-Year-Old Nigerian Law Professor, Sarinu Ettor Kabo In Benue State

6. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

7. Osun State University Teaching Hospital Announces 14-Day Deadline For Unclaimed Bodies

8. Outcry Over Alleged Soldier Assault Resulting In Young Man, Yusuf Shuaibu Adamu's Death In Kano

9. Media Personality, Toke Makinwa Reveals She Wants To Start Fellowship Group

10. Liverpool v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. DJ Cuppy Embraces Single Status, Celebrates Independence

12. Nigeria Lady Calls Out Her Secondary School Teacher Who Allegedly S3xually Abused Her

13. Chelsea v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

9. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed