Quote from: beneno on 30-11-2012 02:30 PM i also hear uuuu miss/mrs woman LolzzzzLife is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
na wa o,RIP Reply
it is weelllllllll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 30-11-2012 08:14 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() newbie ![]()
Quote from: sanki on 30-11-2012 07:10 AM see how Where's your proof that the "lover" is a Yoruba man. And secondly don't start a war you can't finish cuz you wanna be a hypocrite. I believe all tribes in Naija has a record of all this you listed. No tribe is perfect.
RIP Reply
Quote from: aso4life1 on 30-11-2012 11:10 AM according to your id, NA THAT SAME KABU KABU GO CRUSH YOUR ENTIRE GENERATION. me i said amen so even na the carterpillar wey no get break go crunch them to death sef
RIP Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: aso4life1 on 30-11-2012 11:10 AM according to your id, NA THAT SAME KABU KABU GO CRUSH YOUR ENTIRE GENERATION. see this yoroba house fly, you need to sniff some "shell tox" and quench like the cockroach that you are. thunder fire your yash there to pieces. u no be my generation? you no know when you cursed yourself. Receive your death! you dont need kabu kabu to crush you to death, you go drown for lagoon. receive your death!
Quote from: ajanni on 30-11-2012 09:05 PM me i said amen so even na the carterpillar wey no get break go crunch them to death sef Aja na dog, so ajani may you sleep and never wake. This one be say the man pucnh him ashewo yoroba woman to death, your own na pestle one old retired yoroba ashewo go land for your head for broad day light gbozaaa! receive your death!
You can't serve God and mamnon at the same time, you either chose one, and they offer the same thing in different manner. The one gives everlasting happiness and joy and never request and the other gives grief and pain. Chose you then this day whom you shall serve, for this is end time. Man beat woman to death, woman killed husband with knife. So rampart. Check back... Reply
Quote from: kabu-kabu on 1-12-2012 01:41 AM Aja na dog, so ajani may you sleep and never wake. This one be say the man pucnh him ashewo yoroba woman to death, your own na pestle one old retired yoroba ashewo go land for your head for broad day light gbozaaa! receive your death! stupid old fool, son of a jezebel mother
cursed are men who lay their hands on women. ReplyR.I.P.
Quote from: ajanni on 30-11-2012 09:05 PM me i said amen so amen even na the carterpillar wey no get break go crunch them to death sef if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: kabu-kabu on 1-12-2012 01:41 AM Aja na dog, so ajani may you sleep and never wake. This one be say the man pucnh him ashewo yoroba woman to death, your own na pestle one old retired yoroba ashewo go land for your head for broad day light gbozaaa! receive your death! if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Too bad, rest in peace !! Reply
R.I.P ReplyThere is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!