Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 1-12-2012 05:12 PM Without a Doubt Edo-Benin People are GOAT!!! OR Call Them Dogs.. Fools when somebody doesn,t know where he or she is going ,at list he or she should know where he or she is coming from.i tell you one secret.the man you have calling your father is not your biological father,go and ask your mum, but promise me you wont tell her i was the one that told.the earlier you start tracing your route or origin the better for you.because the tribe you call your tribe now may not even be your real tribe after seeing your real father,that is if he still exist.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
wort will happen to d doter when he comes back in 7 years time Reply
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 1-12-2012 05:12 PM Without a Doubt Edo-Benin People are GOAT!!! OR Call Them Dogs.. Fools IS (GODWIN ALLU) AN EDO-BENIN NAME? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() THIS IS A CASE OF FOREIGNERS ABUSING OUR WELL-KNOWN EDO HOSPITALITY.
does it mean there is no girls quarter around the shameless dog according to naija pals ? Reply
Quote from: beneno on 1-12-2012 09:49 PM when somebody doesn,t know where he or she is going ,at list he or she should know where he or she is coming from.i tell you one secret.the man you have calling your father is not your biological father,go and ask your mum, but promise me you wont tell her i was the one that told.the earlier you start tracing your route or origin the better for you.because the tribe you call your tribe now may not even be your real tribe after seeing your real father,that is if he still exist. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: favourjoeler on 2-12-2012 01:30 AM does it mean there is no girls quarter around the shameless dog according to naija pals ? Wat do you mean by Girls Qaurter? HANG TROUSER FOR NAIL?
The man might b a ritualist. Probably dts wat de askd him t do. May God hv mercy on him. Reply
made in benin.. Reply
Nemesis,cos he might have done it other kids around him Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 1-12-2012 05:12 PM Without a Doubt Edo-Benin People are GOAT!!! OR Call Them Dogs.. Fools pls this is not watb we are hear for.comdem only the man that commited the atrocity and not Edo people. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dlimelite on 1-12-2012 05:28 PM What's with the tribal hate? Stop talking as if youre from a perfect tribe with no bad record of crime esp ra.pe. Stop making yourself look like a fool. Calling ppl Goat & Dogs for nothing. This is a universal matter that happens everywhere in our world. And no tribe (including yours) in Nigeria is innocent/clean from any crime ESP. Ra.pe. pls tell that little boy.
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 1-12-2012 05:12 PM Without a Doubt Edo-Benin People are GOAT!!! OR Call Them Dogs.. Fools ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Why would you insult the Edo-Benin People??? This is tribalistic… Deal with the accused any how.... and not millions of this tribe. I did defend you on another post regarding Ojukwu’s will and you are now saying this? There are criminals of every kind in every ethnic. Please you should withdraw this statement…. Let’s all live in harmony....
made in benin.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()