u said u are coming...so do it in the toilet...

Quote from: blings_is_back on 18-06-2010 11:49 AM go do wetin for there kwan? u said u are coming...so do it in the toilet... ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
This thing still dey here? All of una still never commot? Reply
na u wan commot am? ReplyBelieve it or not I Rule
e b like so Reply
Quote from: myragonza on 18-06-2010 04:39 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 18-06-2010 11:49 AM go do wetin for there kwan? u said u are coming...so do it in the toilet... ![]() ![]() ![]() oya join me for toilet make we come together na..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blings_is_back on 21-06-2010 10:14 AM Quote from: myragonza on 18-06-2010 04:39 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 18-06-2010 11:49 AM go do wetin for there kwan? u said u are coming...so do it in the toilet... ![]() ![]() ![]() oya join me for toilet make we come together na..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i am not coming...i am going... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
going to where? Reply
Are U ask me? Reply
no i was ask u Reply
i luv dis bro Reply
oya give ur offering Reply
we nor dey church Reply
it nice! i likeeeeee it Reply
nice Reply
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 27-06-2010 07:24 PM we nor dey church cmon give ur offering or else
waoooooh uko juuuu Reply
Blings! Or else na wetin go happen? Reply
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 29-06-2010 10:48 AM Blings! Or else na wetin go happen? or else u go shit for ur trouser
oya u wey ur offering Reply
nice anthem sha ReplyAm EvErYtHiNg My Haters Re Not!! :p