This story was posted by my cosine sister some days ago on behalf of me bcos am new here.
Am 28yrs and I was in a relationship with a guy, and there was this guy I dated 6yrs back now, and I left him for some 1 knew b4 him just bcos I was seriously in loved with that guy, and after then I got another guy am in love with even presently, but my problem now is, the guy I dated 6yrs back have been begging me to be his wife despite he knew that I left him for some1 b4 and am still with some1 else now. And the funniest thing is that, the guy I have presently is not yet ready to settle down but he love me too. And I want to settle down now.
Pls my dear pals, what do I do? Pls I need an advice!
Thanks, luv u all!
Posted: at 22-04-2009 09:54 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
ronke4real at 22-04-2009 01:37 PM (16 years ago) (f)
My dear the only problem you have is yourself, why yourself?, no one can advise a fellow that is in-love with one person or the other, just follow your heart.
Listen attentively to your heart and you will hear it speak to you and pray along.
You can afford to waste your precious life with a man that is not ready for marriage, you are getting younger but rather older.
Listen attentively to your inner most heart.
Good luck.
Ronke4real
Posted: at 22-04-2009 01:37 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
ibobobelvis at 22-04-2009 01:42 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: ronke4real on 22-04-2009 01:37 PM
My dear the only problem you have is yourself, why yourself?, no one can advise a fellow that is in-love with one person or the other, just follow your heart.
Listen attentively to your heart and you will hear it speak to you and pray along.
You can afford to waste your precious life with a man that is not ready for marriage, you are getting younger but rather older.
Good luck.
Ronke4real
YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL
anything worth doing is worth doing well
Posted: at 22-04-2009 01:42 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
when are we going to stop talkin about dis your 6yers guy.... think have to see it in yu dat it hurt you very well. for losing a gud guy lik him. after you don do testing testing round de word... make i tell you de KOKO your 6year man. don get who him won marriage, so you beter strt from some where. ok, not with him again....
Good luck.
Ronke4real
YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL
Posted: at 22-04-2009 01:53 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
my sister just carry on. that is life for.... plz do not post dis again ok. cos other problem and good things dey for us to talk about. am so sorry if i hurt with my word.
Posted: at 22-04-2009 01:56 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
diplomatik at 22-04-2009 02:03 PM (16 years ago) (f)
HOW MANY TIMES R WE GONNA TALK ABOUT THIS...........HUH?................JUST BE WITH THE 1 U LOVE.....GOSH....
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 22-04-2009 02:03 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
SAmyrocko at 22-04-2009 02:05 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Zeeo on 22-04-2009 09:54 AM
Hi my dear pals,
This story was posted by my cosine sister some days ago on behalf of me bcos am new here.
Am 28yrs and I was in a relationship with a guy, and there was this guy I dated 6yrs back now, and I left him for some 1 knew b4 him just bcos I was seriously in loved with that guy, and after then I got another guy am in love with even presently, but my problem now is, the guy I dated 6yrs back have been begging me to be his wife despite he knew that I left him for some1 b4 and am still with some1 else now. And the funniest thing is that, the guy I have presently is not yet ready to settle down but he love me too. And I want to settle down now.
Pls my dear pals, what do I do? Pls I need an advice!
Thanks, luv u all!
*SMD* i smell confusion
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Posted: at 22-04-2009 02:05 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
diplomatik at 22-04-2009 02:18 PM (16 years ago) (f)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 22-04-2009 02:18 PM
I like those smiles.
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 22-04-2009 02:18 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
diplomatik at 22-04-2009 02:20 PM (16 years ago) (f)
Quote from: vivian07 on 22-04-2009 02:20 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 22-04-2009 02:18 PM
I like those smiles.
. that's wat i do when u dont cum quick
Posted: at 22-04-2009 02:20 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero