Photos: Meet Nigeria’s First “White Corper” (Page 6)

Date: 06-12-2012 8:26 pm (11 years ago) | Author: tony chuks
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- dlimelite at 7-12-2012 11:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on  7-12-2012 08:39 PM
No I don't jump into comments like you do, you are the one that jump into argument. Generally in Sub-Saharan africa its usually Lebanese that intermingle with the locals like this even speaking their language. Lebanese are Arabs, thts what me and others in this site are saying. Unless your visions are stuttered the guy is definitely arab as observed by not only me, even his name suggests. We like calling them whites, they themselves know that in the white mans country e.g europe they are not called white but arabs

DONT LIE!! Yes you do start  arguments. The last time you were the one talking smack in ignorance back n forth in buzz central Mr. " Jump to conclusion" Now your complaining. Too bad. "In the white man's country they're not called whites? Read before you jump into conclusion Again. What's this?
"When I moved to London all my friends started calling me white Nigerian because it was the first time they had seen a “white boy” from Nigeria" And if you live in US/UK or research US census/Arabs being called whites "yes they are" ESP when ppl like him are easily  mistaken for white.
Secondly, Im just going by his bio. He says he's white so be it. Me no no whether his parents are European, Arab, Australian, Indian etc. All I'm sure of is that he's Nigerian by birth (Hausa) & raised. Tiger Woods is a concoction of Asian, European, and African, yet ppl call him black. What ethnic or should I say tribe should ppl classify this guy?

Posted: at 7-12-2012 11:32 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 7-12-2012 11:52 PM (11 years ago)
You don't know the guy. You've already concluded that he's Lebanese. Instead of people in the forum encouraging him most people are here criticizing him because he was classified as "white". How many  Nigerians aboard will send their kids to serve NYSC. I know of many Nigerian-Americans who don't even know anything about NYSC or dont have plans of serving the country but they have the Nigerian passport becuz their parents are Nigerians. I think people in this forum criticizing him are just foolish or being jealous. Does it matter if he's white or Arab. The fact is he chose to serve our fatherland we should accredit him for that. We should stop the Nigerian mentality of always criticizing people for no good reason. At least it's a good thing that the guy is proud of his country of birth. How many Nigerians studying abroad would come back home to serve? Only a few! To the white Nigerian corper thanks for serving our country.
Posted: at 7-12-2012 11:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- pchinedu20 at 8-12-2012 01:12 AM (11 years ago)
Nice ....
Posted: at 8-12-2012 01:12 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 8-12-2012 02:05 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 8-12-2012 02:05 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Activated at 8-12-2012 04:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  7-12-2012 11:32 PM
 DONT LIE!! Yes you do start  arguments. The last time you were the one talking smack in ignorance back n forth in buzz central Mr. " Jump to conclusion" Now your complaining. Too bad. "In the white man's country they're not called whites? Read before you jump into conclusion Again. What's this?
"When I moved to London all my friends started calling me white Nigerian because it was the first time they had seen a “white boy” from Nigeria" And if you live in US/UK or research US census/Arabs being called whites "yes they are" ESP when ppl like him are easily  mistaken for white.
Secondly, Im just going by his bio. He says he's white so be it. Me no no whether his parents are European, Arab, Australian, Indian etc. All I'm sure of is that he's Nigerian by birth (Hausa) & raised. Tiger Woods is a concoction of Asian, European, and African, yet ppl call him black. What ethnic or should I say tribe should ppl classify this guy?

Mrs talkative U jump into comments, I repeat I don't jump into comments. Its only when you jump in that I come in. From his looks and xter you can infer where he is from. How come people are saying the same thing like me. Its only a labanese that can intermingle with a local crowd that way if u associate with them. Even Ghana where I schooled its same some of them even play for their national team. Me and evryother person have everyother reason to infer he is labanese from his xter and even his name suggests. Its only blacks that would call him white Nigerian. Lebanese are fund of doing that and they are Arab not White

Posted: at 8-12-2012 04:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Activated at 8-12-2012 04:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  7-12-2012 11:52 PM
You don't know the guy. You've already concluded that he's Lebanese. Instead of people in the forum encouraging him most people are here criticizing him because he was classified as "white". How many  Nigerians aboard will send their kids to serve NYSC. I know of many Nigerian-Americans who don't even know anything about NYSC or dont have plans of serving the country but they have the Nigerian passport becuz their parents are Nigerians. I think people in this forum criticizing him are just foolish or being jealous. Does it matter if he's white or Arab. The fact is he chose to serve our fatherland we should accredit him for that. We should stop the Nigerian mentality of always criticizing people for no good reason. At least it's a good thing that the guy is proud of his country of birth. How many Nigerians studying abroad would come back home to serve? Only a few! To the white Nigerian corper thanks for serving our country.
But you can infer, even his name suggests. People on this site can not be mistaking if they can't infer he's labanese. If u've got anything to do with them u'll know its them.
Posted: at 8-12-2012 04:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- doncoyon at 8-12-2012 07:57 AM (11 years ago)
He is Arab a sucking Arab also u had
Posted: at 8-12-2012 07:57 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- stikerxxx at 8-12-2012 08:11 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin th guy na ABINO... make una go find out wella.
Posted: at 8-12-2012 08:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PidginMOUTH at 8-12-2012 09:13 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 8-12-2012 09:13 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 8-12-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-12-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dlimelite at 8-12-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on  8-12-2012 04:50 AM

Mrs talkative U jump into comments, I repeat I don't jump into comments. Its only when you jump in that I come in. From his looks and xter you can infer where he is from. How come people are saying the same thing like me. Its only a labanese that can intermingle with a local crowd that way if u associate with them. Even Ghana where I schooled its same some of them even play for their national team. Me and evryother person have everyother reason to infer he is labanese from his xter and even his name suggests. Its only blacks that would call him white Nigerian. Lebanese are fund of doing that and they are Arab not White

Don't lie! cuz I can do this all day. Youre tryna tell me you don't jump into comments or start war. Mr/Mrs Talkative! YES YOU DO. And your immature comments at buzz central where you were bringing trouble is one of them. Dont try n act all innocent. Here now is just to show that youre a hypocrite of your statement "Mr. Jumping into conclusions." You said white ppl don't call ppl like him white, yes they do or should i say some. and I proved it to you. Mr. "Jumping into conclusions." Some Arabs are pale so they'll be perceived as white by many. (like he was in London) You would know if you read US census & why Arabs are called white abroad. Jumping into conclusion is forming an idea(s) not being sure whether theyre facts. I think its fair to say its your "opinion" that he's Lebanese or whatever but your not 100% sure of it. So youre saying i must be a follow follow becuz everyone & you says this & that. You and many others arnt 100% sure the man he's a Lebanese.
Posted: at 8-12-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Activated at 8-12-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  8-12-2012 01:41 PM

Don't lie! cuz I can do this all day. Youre tryna tell me you don't jump into comments or start war. Mr/Mrs Talkative! YES YOU DO. And your immature comments at buzz central where you were bringing trouble is one of them. Dont try n act all innocent. Here now is just to show that youre a hypocrite of your statement "Mr. Jumping into conclusions." You said white ppl don't call ppl like him white, yes they do or should i say some. and I proved it to you. Mr. "Jumping into conclusions." Some Arabs are pale so they'll be perceived as white by many. (like he was in London) You would know if you read US census & why Arabs are called white abroad. Jumping into conclusion is forming an idea(s) not being sure whether theyre facts. I think its fair to say its your "opinion"that he's Lebanese or whatever but your not 100% sure of it. So youre saying i must be a follow follow becuz everyone & you says this & that. You and many others arnt 100% sure the man he's a Lebanese.

I don't, try and show me where I jumped into comment like U. U are are the master of JUMPING into comments.The thing is that u forget ur earlier posts and start arguing on new front. Let's start from here I repeat what I said "He is not white, he is Arab". U jumped into it and started attacking me saying all sorts from deactivated and co. Thats stupid then I have to respond. The main fact is that he is arab whether lebanese or not. Thats what me and so many people are telling you on this site but U refuse to listen. He's arab and not white so many people can't be wrong at the same time, just stop the argument there cause its an obvious fact. Unless U choose to call him white yourself. Its OK.
Posted: at 8-12-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 8-12-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago)
His parents may even be from Jordan. Like one Jordanian footballer that carries his same name. Mohammed Jamal. Or Saudi Arabia, like one Saudi Arabian businessman that carries his same name. Mohammed Jamal. Who 100% knows
Posted: at 8-12-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 8-12-2012 02:35 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-12-2012 02:35 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dlimelite at 8-12-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on  8-12-2012 01:59 PM
I don't, try and show me where I jumped into comment like U. U are are the master of JUMPING into comments.The thing is that u forget ur earlier posts and start arguing on new front. Let's start from here I repeat what I said "He is not white, he is Arab". U jumped into it and started attacking me saying all sorts from deactivated and co. Thats stupid then I have to respond. The main fact is that he is arab whether lebanese or not. Thats what me and so many people are telling you on this site but U refuse to listen. He's arab and not white so many people can't be wrong at the same time, just stop the argument there cause its an obvious fact. Unless U choose to call him white yourself. Its OK.

I don't.. I don't.. Be quit there and stop lying!! You've lied before and I've exposed you. You're lying again and I'll expose you again. You do JUMP into ppl's comments and start war! 
Quote from: dlimelite on 15-11-2012 03:42 PM
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked I smell a rat. Who came and attacked me when I supported a cause & responded to someone saying "Exactly ask them o" Did it concern you? You were poking into someone's issue not knowing what. Who went and attacked aso4life1 when he supported a cause & said "Dem no go school na....hahah!" You poked/joined into his biz too. Nonsense Hypocrite
there was a time you also called someone here a "nosepoker" when you're also one. Hypocrite like you.
So stop lying and actin all innocent here.
Stop denying the definition of "Jumping into conclusion" (forming an idea(s) not 100% sure if it's a fact or true. You should know since its your rant.) "He's Arab not white" That's jumping into conclusion. You don't know who/what his parents are. And none of those are in his bio. You also said he's Lebanese. That's Jumping into conclusion. You're not 100% sure of any of these points. It's an "opinionated comment" 
Posted: at 8-12-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 8-12-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on  8-12-2012 01:59 PM
Here's another one

Quote from: aso4life1 on 15-11-2012 03:44 PM
hahah! who is poke nosing now? what really concern you in this? I am also supporting for a particular Nation.  Mind your fuc - king biz okay?  OLODO
Posted: at 8-12-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Activated at 8-12-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  8-12-2012 02:49 PM
I don't.. I don't.. Be quit there and stop lying!! You've lied before and I've exposed you. You're lying again and I'll expose you again. You do JUMP into ppl's comments and start war!  there was a time you also called someone here a "nosepoker" when you're also one. Hypocrite like you.
So stop lying and actin all innocent here.
Stop denying the definition of "Jumping into conclusion" (forming an idea(s) not 100% sure if it's a fact or true. You should know since its your rant.) "He's Arab not white" That's jumping into conclusion. You don't know who/what his parents are. And none of those are in his bio. You also said he's Lebanese. That's Jumping into conclusion. You're not 100% sure of any of these points. It's an "opinionated comment" 
[/s]

Its a shame u open ur mouth and be saying people are lying while you are TALKING RUBBISH, How can you quote yourself and say that, that was what I said. Its something wrong with U. U always argue like a KID. Leave ASO out of this, stop quoting him what makes you think his accusations are real. SEE MRS JUMP INTO CONCLUSION. I repeat I and so many people in this site have told you the guy is arab. There are so many of them in our mist but yet u keep arguing blindly. Its obvious you lke talking thats why I call you MRS TALKATIVE.
The problem with U is that U don't know what is denial. with ur little mind U jump into conclusion about others and think that everybody will condescend so low to your argument. SHUT UP THERE!!!!!
Posted: at 8-12-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Activated at 8-12-2012 03:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  8-12-2012 02:57 PM
Here's another one
Stop quoting people.quote me. Leave my argument and aso out of this.It's none of your business. see person wey say ,make we leave aso and papdip out of this but ur here quoting them. Big hypocrite
The fact is that ME and a whole lot of people here are telling you he is ARAB but you refuse to listen. You prefer to call him white. Don't U know that some people are pissed off when you call lebanese, White!!!
Posted: at 8-12-2012 03:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 8-12-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on  8-12-2012 03:19 PM

Its a shame u open ur mouth and be saying people are lying while you are TALKING RUBBISH, How can you quote yourself and say that, that was what I said. Its something wrong with U. U always argue like a KID. Leave ASO out of this, stop quoting him what makes you think his accusations are real. SEE MRS JUMP INTO CONCLUSION. I repeat I and so many people in this site have told you the guy is arab. There are so many of them in our mist but yet u keep arguing blindly. Its obvious you lke talking thats why I call you MRS TALKATIVE
The problem with U is that U don't know what is denial. with ur little mind U jump into conclusion about others and think that everybody will condescend so low to your argument. SHUT UP THERE!!!!!

It's a SHAME ON YOUR MOUTH for saying to ppl that they're this or that when YOU TALK RUBBISH. You know youre a hypocrite in a 4 corners even a dog can understand those posts were of YOU. Please Be quit with the "leave aso out of this." Hypocrite like you. Last time I said the same when you brought 2 ppl "including aso" into the argument. Now youre mad cuz his quote proved that you're lying. And you know it. It's all on this site
http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,136485.180.html
You poked into many ppl's comments. YOU ARGUE LIKE A KID. At least I say what I'm sure of (FACTS) thank you. MR. JUMPING INTO CONCLUSION! The problem is that you like to call ppl this & that. & And at the end you're the real this & that. Hypocrite. Just like when you called that guy a "nosepoker". Youre being indenial. Your the only one "Jumping into conclusion about others here "Mr. Talkative". I'm only going by his bio. And I believe a smart person will conclude that all your statements are "OPINIONS" NOT FACTS. "MR. JUMPING INTO CONCLUSION." SO YOU CAN SHUT UP THERE!!
Posted: at 8-12-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 8-12-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on  8-12-2012 03:26 PM
The fact is that ME and a whole lot of people here are telling you he is ARAB but you refuse to listen. You prefer to call him white. Don't U know that some people are pissed off when you call lebanese, White!!!
IM NOT SURE IF HE's ARAB SO IM NOT GONNA JUDGE LIKE YOU. I DONT KNOW HIM. HE SAYS HE'S WHITE SO BE IT. HOW ARE YOU SURE THAT HE's LEBANESE?!!! MR. JUMPING INTO CONCLUSION.
Posted: at 8-12-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9

1. Watch Moment Students Arrive For Prom In Helicopter And Expensive Cars

2. Toyin Lawani Writes Open Letter To Asake Over New Hairstyle

3. How British Charity Employed Nigerian Man, Peter Omoruy Convicted For Sex Trafficking In France

4. Nigerian Govt Cuts Electricity Supplies To Benin Republic, Togo, Niger To Boost Domestic Supply

5. VIDEO: Skitmaker, Erekere Shows Off His Newly Acquired Benz GLE

6. BREAKING: Vice President Shettima Cancels Summit Trip To US Over Faulty Aircraft

7. Gunmen Kill One, Abduct Seven Along Sagamu-Ijebu-Ode Expressway

8. ‘I Appreciate Wike But I Can’t Worship Him’ – Rivers Gov, Fubara Opens Up

9. Suspected One-Chance Armed Robber Arrested With Pistol In Suleja

10. 'You Can Be Poor And Still Be Happier Than The So Called Rich' - World Bank Staff Says

11. Actress, Etinosa Idemudia Calls Out BBNaija Star Over Unpaid Debt, Name Still Withheld

12. Ekiti Court Sentences 3 Persons To Death By Hanging For Robbery

13. Suspected Ritualists Kidnap 4 Month Old Boy In Akwa Ibom

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

6. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria