fake oyibo,na wetin we dey call them here. Reply
checkout this site and start making money on the Replynet,its for real... http:///*****? page=act%2Fref&invcod=14952
Bloody Paki. he will loot all ya country wealth before you guys realise. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 7-12-2012 09:32 AM jamal is an egyptian origin EGYPT NO BE ARAB COUNTRY?..ABOKI ENWE....
I hope say he no be BOKO HARAM AGENT? just asking oooo... and if he is clean, I HOPE DEM NO GO KIDNAP him oooo Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Chai! ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Poster get your facts right. He is Arab, not white, you clown Reply
Quote from: dlimelite on 7-12-2012 02:24 AM
Quote from: Senegal on 7-12-2012 03:26 PM Poster get your facts right. He is Arab, not white, you clown No mind people wey go dey argue say Arab na White- Like Mrs Dim-Light here. Im even claim say the guy na hausa. Arabs can be classified AS CAUCASIANS but not white. White is an exclusive name for the Western world(Europeans and North Americans)
Quote from: Activated on 7-12-2012 03:51 PM Arabs can be classified AS CAUCASIANS but not white. White is an exclusive name for the Western world(Europeans and North Americans)
Quote from: Activated on 7-12-2012 03:43 PM Not all Caucasians are white, Arabs can be classified as caucasian according to your extract from wikipidea, but they are not white. Arabian from his looks are not white I used wiki to give you an outlook. On "white ppl" I never even said "All Caucasians are white." People are so used to thinking ppl like Arabs or Hispanics etc is a separate race but they're not. They're ethnicities. There are only three main races. Caucasian, Negroid & Mongoloid. Arabs can be classified as white or Caucasian racially according to anthropologists. And skin, eye, hair, etc doesn't always identify your race.
Quote from: Activated on 7-12-2012 03:51 PM Arabs can be classified AS CAUCASIANS but not white. White is an exclusive name for the Western world(Europeans and North Americans) De-Activation Mr. "jump into conclusions" (If to be me you'll come argue and talk smack as usual) cuz you're still in the mythological world that Arab is a separate race and can't be white. "Claim say the guy na Hausa" Is the guy not Hausa born and raised as he said himself. He may/may not have Arab in him either way researchers classify ppl like him as Caucasoid/white. To Nigerians he's racially white even to himself he sees himself as white racially
Quote from: dlimelite on 7-12-2012 04:43 PM Go and crosscheck your wiki, the name White people is used exclusively for Westerners not anyother. The only link b/w white people and arabs or even indians is that they are all classified as Caucasians. That is just it nothing else. An English man can never call Saudi arabian man a white man but can call him a Caucasoid.
Quote from: dlimelite on 7-12-2012 05:04 PM De-Activation Mr. "jump into conclusions" (If to be me you'll come argue and talk smack as usual) cuz you're still in the mythological world that Arab is a separate race and can't be white. "Claim say the guy na Hausa" Is the guy not Hausa born and raised as he said himself. He may/may not have Arab in him either way researchers classify ppl like him as Caucasoid/white. To Nigerians he's racially white even to himself he sees himself as white racially This DIM-LIGHT girl you like arguing ooo, get this into your head Arabians are not white and there is difference b/w white person and caucasoid. Even if he grew up in the north, he is Arabian that grew up in the north. Even other people on this site are telling you that he is not white and you are still arguing
Quote from: Activated on 7-12-2012 05:07 PM Go and crosscheck your wiki, the name White people is used exclusively for Westerners not anyother. The only link b/w white people and arabs or even indians is that they are all classified as Caucasians. That is just it nothing else. An English man can never call Saudi arabian man a white man but can call him a Caucasoid. No it's not ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Activated on 7-12-2012 05:12 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dlimelite on 7-12-2012 05:13 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I hate when people refer to Lebanese as a white people. Its bad enough that we have to deal with Caucasians calling themselves White and Africans Black. And then we see these poor ass phyukers from the East that should be working for us and start calling them Whites with over 6 military personnel escorting them everywhere they go and leave the 9ja masses in the sun like we r not humans. I TOO VEX!!! Make this Arab guy go eat sand joor b4 these other mumu wey dey take am picture and dey put am for blogs dey make dem feel like rockstars. Mtchewww!!! Reply