What should i do?

Date: 23-04-2009 1:23 pm (15 years ago) | Author: ZEUS
- at 23-04-2009 01:23 PM (15 years ago)
I once had this r/ship dat i so much cherished but i lost it last yr in june.I was heart brken.I decided nt 2 luv again!Den i had dis female frnd in my class.(esther)Wen i tot i shud get ova my hrt break.I woo her,but she told me she doesnt nid a r/ship wit me,but preferred 2 b just a frnd.Dat hurts me cos it made me feel like i wasnt man enough.Somehow in january dis yr,i startd chatting wit 1 member of naija pal.We got along well,soon she came visiting me in calabar,we had fun,i realized dat we had so many things in common.I was&still in luv wit her.Then i decided to introduce her 2 my frnd esther,as soon as i did dat,esther became cold&angry towards me.But my boo remained friendly 2 her all thru our hangout dat day.2 days later,my luv travelled back 2 portharcourt.Dat evening my friend esther came visiting.2 my greatest surprise,she startd cryin&confessing to me dat she was in luv wit me.Dat she's luving me all dis while.But i told her it was too late.Dat i cnt hurt my new girl.But on a 2nd tot i felt i shud keep her 2 b warming my bed since my girl was far 4rm me..I mention dis confession 2 my girl,it got her so angry!Becos she became suspicious dat i might fall 4 it.I promised 2 part d frndship wit esther but i didnt.I guess she must hav hypnotize me.Cos i cant c anything attractive about her as compared 2 my girl.My girl came visiting again&realize i was stil keeping her as frnd.But didnt blive i havnt touched her.Wen she asked me 2 choose b/w dem.I couldnt say a word!So she walked away...I didnt call her 4 some weeks!!Cos lyk i say,esther must have used some charm on me.But nw,d scale is off my eyes!I want my girl back!!Pls people,help me beg Graceann..Im really missing badly!! Wot can i do 2 get her back?

Posted: at 23-04-2009 01:23 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- welli at 23-04-2009 01:30 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Uby40 on 23-04-2009 01:23 PM
I once had this r/ship dat i so much cherished but i lost it last yr in june.I was heart brken.I decided nt 2 luv again!Den i had dis female frnd in my class.(esther)Wen i tot i shud get ova my hrt break.I woo her,but she told me she doesnt nid a r/ship wit me,but preferred 2 b just a frnd.Dat hurts me cos it made me feel like i wasnt man enough.Somehow in january dis yr,i startd chatting wit 1 member of naija pal.We got along well,soon she came visiting me in calabar,we had fun,i realized dat we had so many things in common.I was&still in luv wit her.Then i decided to introduce her 2 my frnd esther,as soon as i did dat,esther became cold&angry towards me.But my boo remained friendly 2 her all thru our hangout dat day.2 days later,my luv travelled back 2 portharcourt.Dat evening my friend esther came visiting.2 my greatest surprise,she startd cryin&confessing to me dat she was in luv wit me.Dat she's luving me all dis while.But i told her it was too late.Dat i cnt hurt my new girl.But on a 2nd tot i felt i shud keep her 2 b warming my bed since my girl was far 4rm me..I mention dis confession 2 my girl,it got her so angry!Becos she became suspicious dat i might fall 4 it.I promised 2 part d frndship wit esther but i didnt.I guess she must hav hypnotize me.Cos i cant c anything attractive about her as compared 2 my girl.My girl came visiting again&realize i was stil keeping her as frnd.But didnt blive i havnt touched her.Wen she asked me 2 choose b/w dem.I couldnt say a word!So she walked away...I didnt call her 4 some weeks!!Cos lyk i say,esther must have used some charm on me.But nw,d scale is off my eyes!I want my girl back!!Pls people,help me beg Graceann..Im really missing badly!! Wot can i do 2 get her back?
There lies Your fault!!
In a case like this....Grace Needed to be totally assured by Your sincere words and action that she's secured but You made no attempt to.
What You should do? Plead with Grace and if she comes back...It's Your luck, if not...Bear the consequences of Your action.

Posted: at 23-04-2009 01:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 23-04-2009 01:38 PM (15 years ago)
@ poster, u are a greedy fellow. u want to eat ur cake and have it ? thats bad. no girl will take that shit from u. if grace comes all the way from port to see u, dont u feel she loves u and perhaps deserves a better treatment from u ?
no 1 charmed u. its lust that has beclouded ur sense of reasoning. i hope she doesn't  forgive u, so that the charm will keep hold of u. Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 23-04-2009 01:38 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 23-04-2009 01:39 PM (15 years ago)
The two ladies got this covered. no need for me to talk.
Poster listen to them.
Posted: at 23-04-2009 01:39 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 23-04-2009 01:39 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 23-04-2009 01:38 PM
@ poster, u are a greedy fellow. u want to eat ur cake and have it ? thats bad. no girl will take that shit from u. if grace comes all the way from port to see u, dont u feel she loves u and perhaps deserves a better treatment from u ?
no 1 charmed u. its lust that has beclouded ur sense of reasoning. i hope she doesn't  forgive u, so that the charm will keep hold of u. Tongue Tongue

Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 23-04-2009 01:39 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- welli at 23-04-2009 01:40 PM (15 years ago)
no 1 charmed u. its lust that has beclouded ur sense of reasoning. i hope she doesn't  forgive u, so that the charm will keep hold of u. Tongue Tongue
Dead!! Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-04-2009 01:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 23-04-2009 01:41 PM (15 years ago)
welli, u keep teaching me bad stuff, onche, come comot dis babe for my back  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 23-04-2009 01:41 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 23-04-2009 01:42 PM (15 years ago)
Why sef! My girl is ALWAYS RIGHT!
Posted: at 23-04-2009 01:42 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 23-04-2009 01:44 PM (15 years ago)
she is teaching me how to be bad, and u know am bad in a good way  Grin Grin Grin Grin.
but she trying to bring out the ........... in me. Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 23-04-2009 01:44 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- welli at 23-04-2009 01:46 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 23-04-2009 01:41 PM
welli, u keep teaching me bad stuff, onche, come comot dis babe for my back  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Stop am jare!! Grin Grin
I'm only learning from You.

Posted: at 23-04-2009 01:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lovemar at 23-04-2009 01:48 PM (15 years ago)

i agree wit u. He want enjoyment without knowning wat he wants, i pray is not to late 4 him to have is hrt back
Posted: at 23-04-2009 01:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 23-04-2009 01:54 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lovemar on 23-04-2009 01:48 PM

i agree wit u. He want enjoyment without knowning wat he wants, i pray is not to late 4 him to have is hrt back
u are praying she comes back to him ? if it were, u will u GO BACK ?
Posted: at 23-04-2009 01:54 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- lovemar at 23-04-2009 02:07 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 23-04-2009 01:54 PM
Quote from: lovemar on 23-04-2009 01:48 PM

u are praying she comes back to him ? if it were, u will u GO BACK ?

No. Life is a matte of choice
Posted: at 23-04-2009 02:07 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 23-04-2009 02:13 PM (15 years ago)
i thought as much. no girl will like to be taken for granted.
not after the long journey and risk of accident and arm robbers on the way.
Posted: at 23-04-2009 02:13 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Recoverd at 23-04-2009 04:45 PM (15 years ago)
Grace if ur reading dis n u go bak 2hm ur a suegbe. D oda girl is in same town wit hm n he wil stil tap curent if she goes 2hm. Hes already calin it charm n wil stil do so wen it hapns again. Poster, MOVE ON!
Posted: at 23-04-2009 04:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 23-04-2009 04:52 PM (15 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm...make una remember....
wot u sow, u shall reap....the law of natural retribution.
u can't get away 4rm it.
Posted: at 23-04-2009 04:52 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- patienceudosen at 23-04-2009 04:53 PM (15 years ago)

you be yeye person. You are not a good manager, kai!!!!!!!!!
Common 2 ladies you no fit manage........... Come to mama. I dey manage 50 relationships with no scratch
Posted: at 23-04-2009 04:53 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 23-04-2009 04:56 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: patienceudosen on 23-04-2009 04:53 PM

Common 2 ladies you no fit manage........... Come to mama. I dey manage 50 relationships with no scratch
i truat
Posted: at 23-04-2009 04:56 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- patienceudosen at 23-04-2009 05:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 23-04-2009 04:56 PM

i truat

wetin be dis one again Mazi?
Posted: at 23-04-2009 05:00 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 23-04-2009 05:04 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: patienceudosen on 23-04-2009 05:00 PM
Quote from: mazi on 23-04-2009 04:56 PM

i truat

wetin be dis one again Mazi?
dat figuring is it fingering slang Cheesy
Posted: at 23-04-2009 05:04 PM (15 years ago) | Hero