Who Killed Governor Yakowa; Why Are Muslim Youths Jubilating? (Page 6)

Date: 16-12-2012 2:30 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 16
- ajanni at 17-12-2012 07:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Noble12 on 16-12-2012 03:57 PM
Ajanni Na so u talkam?

monkey, why bringing me into this? abi dem tell you say me be pilot?
Posted: at 17-12-2012 07:16 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-12-2012 07:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 17-12-2012 12:26 AM
mohammed is a thief..................

you will never get off your madness
Posted: at 17-12-2012 07:20 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-12-2012 07:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 17-12-2012 01:55 AM
Who Killed Governor Yakowa?

Na Ajanni Kill am !!!

na your papa kill him, you son of agent of death
Posted: at 17-12-2012 07:21 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-12-2012 07:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: OwesomeGod on 17-12-2012 04:25 AM
SHARAP THERE , YOU PEOPLE DID IT.. WICKED BLOOD SUCKING ISLAMIC MUSLIM IDIOTS.. DON'T WORRY NON OF YOU SHALL GO UNPUNISHED BOTH ALL YOUR GENERATION BORN AND UNBORN..
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
whats your problem sef?
you sick very seriously ooooooooooo
Posted: at 17-12-2012 07:24 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- danny6 at 17-12-2012 07:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-12-2012 03:19 PM
i think we should not jump into coclusion on a very sensitive issue like this'panel have set up to investigate the cause of the crash,so let see the out come first before we start pointing the acusation fingers

I said it earlier that your Muslims brother are responsible for the death of this guy just because he is a Xtian governor. The insatiable quest for blood from your guys is quite obnoxious and infuriating.
Posted: at 17-12-2012 07:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 17-12-2012 07:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 17-12-2012 12:34 AM
mohammed a prophet who did not perform a single miracle,even ordinary magic, take this one chop this one,him no do..........shame!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Chai, So d guy no even do any miracle at all. Nawaaooh!
Posted: at 17-12-2012 07:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 17-12-2012 07:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 17-12-2012 01:55 AM
Who Killed Governor Yakowa?

Na Ajanni Kill am !!!

Ajanni why did you do this.. Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 17-12-2012 07:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 17-12-2012 07:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: danny6 on 17-12-2012 07:24 AM
I said it earlier that your Muslims brother are responsible for the death of this guy just because he is a Xtian governor. The insatiable quest for blood from your guys is quite obnoxious and infuriating.

you just open your mouth wide and says rubbish without even your self understanding what you are saying, what and what can you rightly point at to proove the involvements of any muslim in his death? they followed him all the way to the burial ceremony at bayelsa  from kaduna here? you must be mad really
Posted: at 17-12-2012 07:45 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-12-2012 07:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: danny6 on 17-12-2012 07:29 AM
Ajanni why did you do this.. Tongue Tongue

do wot?
Posted: at 17-12-2012 07:46 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- princeOS at 17-12-2012 08:19 AM (11 years ago)
I TALK AM LONG TIME AGO SAY ABOKI WAY NO PURE, DEM BLOW DEM FELLOW ABOKI FOR UP DEN WETTIN DEM GO COME DO SOUTH PEOPLE OR EAST. I STILL DEY TALK AM STILL DEY MAINTAIN AM SAY AM SOUTH,SOUTHEAST OR EAST PEOPLE WEY DEY AWUSA MAN LAND DEY LOOK FOR HIM DEATH.
Posted: at 17-12-2012 08:19 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 17-12-2012 08:19 AM (11 years ago)
CHRISTIAN LEADERS SHOULD BE CAREFUL THIS TIME
Posted: at 17-12-2012 08:19 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BlueIxora at 17-12-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago)
I will give my opinion when the panels are through with the investigation.
Posted: at 17-12-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 17-12-2012 08:27 AM (11 years ago)
So so pathetic... Quest for fame power & wealth has destroyed dis country dat life means nothing 2 some ppl any more.
Posted: at 17-12-2012 08:27 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ezchusa at 17-12-2012 09:02 AM (11 years ago)
what else, na boko haram hand work na

Posted: at 17-12-2012 09:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ugwuegede at 17-12-2012 09:04 AM (11 years ago)
guys, becareful with u say here about the president. And, who told u dat mr. President, is weak, fool, or whatsoever naughty name u use on him? U should be very sensitive on dis issue. Can't u see dat muslims are not in anyway happy dat christians have taken over somehow? I can't judge here 4 me not 2 be judged, but to me, I can say dat it is a plot of de some muslims who are not happy in any way dat Late Patrick Yakowa who is a christian, is de governor of Kaduna State. Muslims, are as well not happy dat a muslim is a mere deputy. So, my people pls, becareful of what is happening between christians and muslims, nd den judge sentively.
Posted: at 17-12-2012 09:04 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ddaryor at 17-12-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago)
Naija!

Posted: at 17-12-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 17-12-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Frebata on 16-12-2012 03:20 PM
Dis is sad. Muslim had started a new dimention. They have started. president be carefulooo. No one know who is the next target among the christian leaders now.

What evidence or proof do you have that Muslims are responsible for this? And if Muslims can go along way to that place and attack, then you are in big trouble trouble.

Posted: at 17-12-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 17-12-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ochekawu1 on 16-12-2012 04:12 PM
The other day Taraba State governor(Danbaba Suntai) who is a christian was involved in an air crash which is said to have caused him a brain-damage and would subsequently pave way for the deputy governor, a muslin to become a governor and now Yakowa, a christian governor of kd has died of another plain crash and uncharacteristic of Nigerians, in less than no time the muslin deputy governor has been sworn in as the new governor in midst great jubilation among muslin faithfuls in the state as if it they have been expecting that to happen...... Can these planes clashes be natural or should it be that secret wars are been waged against leaders of christian extraction..... There is nothing hidden that shall not be revealed one day.....TIME SHALL TELL.    

Brain dead.

Posted: at 17-12-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 17-12-2012 09:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-12-2012 03:19 PM
i think we should not jump into coclusion on a very sensitive issue like this'panel have set up to investigate the cause of the crash,so let see the out come first before we start pointing the acusation fingers

My brother do not try to calm them down. IDAN KARE NA YIN HAUSHI, KAR KA DAMU DA HAUSHIN DA YAKE YI. Let them say what is in their minds.

Posted: at 17-12-2012 09:17 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 17-12-2012 09:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: hindu121 on 16-12-2012 04:54 PM
so u 4gt ur pastor predict dis crash some month ago? Y r u puttng d blame on muslim y nt ur pastor dat tell u dis will happnd he even warn de policians. Wen goodluck won electn ddnt u pple rejoice y? Bcx he won and buhari lost cx he is muslim dats y u.re happy so nw dat muslim were happy and ure puttng d blame on dem. Pls

I hope you are not talking to these fools!

Posted: at 17-12-2012 09:19 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 16