Who Killed Governor Yakowa; Why Are Muslim Youths Jubilating? (Page 5)

Date: 16-12-2012 2:30 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 16
- FinlandGuy at 17-12-2012 12:34 AM (11 years ago)
mohammed a prophet who did not perform a single miracle,even ordinary magic, take this one chop this one,him no do..........shame!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 17-12-2012 12:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 17-12-2012 12:35 AM (11 years ago)
hausa people killing dia brothers becos of mohammed............................shame!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 17-12-2012 12:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 17-12-2012 12:53 AM (11 years ago)
mohammed is the chief of YLOWBC:- Young Ladies and Old Wemen Bottom Commadant and CEO of  Women Affairs
Posted: at 17-12-2012 12:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Starship at 17-12-2012 12:55 AM (11 years ago)
Gone too soon SIR. We'll miss u. But mai ask one question y en be good governors we death de meet?? People like Thief A ORJI of ABIA STATE  well death no go even see good road en go follow come kill am before em ma(death) go die for bad road.
Posted: at 17-12-2012 12:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmans647 at 17-12-2012 01:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: suspark18 on 16-12-2012 03:12 PM
Our so call MR JONA is not ready to rule this country and he is othing but FOOL and a FOOL ca not take contorl over a thing talkless of a nation.
He is a fool indeed,Nigeria is too huge for him to rule .
Posted: at 17-12-2012 01:18 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 17-12-2012 01:55 AM (11 years ago)
Who Killed Governor Yakowa?

Na Ajanni Kill am !!!
Posted: at 17-12-2012 01:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 17-12-2012 02:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ochekawu1 on 16-12-2012 04:12 PM
The other day Taraba State governor(Danbaba Suntai) who is a christian was involved in an air crash which is said to have caused him a brain-damage and would subsequently pave way for the deputy governor, a muslin to become a governor and now Yakowa, a christian governor of kd has died of another plain crash and uncharacteristic of Nigerians, in less than no time the muslin deputy governor has been sworn in as the new governor in midst great jubilation among muslin faithfuls in the state as if it they have been expecting that to happen...... Can these planes clashes be natural or should it be that secret wars are been waged against leaders of christian extraction..... There is nothing hidden that shall not be revealed one day.....TIME SHALL TELL.    

I weep for my country Nigeria when I remember that God is just.We shall all give account of everything,everything,including the least of the deeds.This people promised to kill the governor of Kaduna State.They said it openly that they will kill him because he is a Christian,now they have killed him.They killed him in a presidential chopper.......that is food for thought for you Mr.President.Many people have called you names here,but I thought you needed to be given sometime to prove yourself,I had a very huge hope in you as someone coming from a humble background who could repair our country for us,I am beginning to think I have failed myself by hoping so much in you.20 Children and 6 adults died in a primary school in the United States yesterday,Obama is there today giving them assurance that their country cares for them.50 adults died on the 25th December 2011 in Madalla,Suleja,it took you about 8 days to visit the place to give some reassurance as a president of a country,you never even went to Madalla the actual place of the carnage,you only went to pally with the Emir of Suleja in his Palace,7 days later from 25th December 2011,on New year day,you more than doubled the price of fuel....Haba Mr.President.....40 students were killed in Mubi Adamawa State,nothing from you but talk,more than 6000 Nigerians have died senselessly since then and you have done nothing but talk,you could not even come out to the Eagle Square in Abuja to celebrate our independence because apparently you are afraid of them.Mr.President,if you knew you were not capable of being the President of this great but troubled country,why did you accept the mantle of leadership.They infiltrated a chopper in the presidential fleet to kill a man they have promised to kill,how do you want me to believe you are not privy to that?. Even if you are not aware,it only proves you are a president that has been infiltrated,a president that is held captive by his or her aids.....Haba Mr.President..please think about these things...how will it portray you in history and prosperity?.Mr.President,I am nothing,I am not a politician like you and your colleagues,I am not a government agent like your many agents,I am just a citizen,I am just a Nigerian and I love my country,I am a Nigerian that does not consider tribe nor religion,I am just a Nigerian and I seriously love this my country.You just have to find the people responsible for this senseless killing of an innocent man.If you fail to do that,I will lose every hope in you,and when I do,I will make sure children will read it 5 years from now in school that you presided over the country when the most senseless killing in peaceful times was committed in Nigeria.For your information,I am a writer...............it may sound funny to you,but believe me,I will write it down for children to read later on.I hope God will give you the wisdom and boldness to do the right thing,it is never too late,you can still redeem yourself,you can still be the good president the majority of us Nigerians wants you to be.I pray for you always.Please forget politics,just do the right thing,May God be with you.Bless you,my president.To the family of the late Governor of Kaduna State,we can only speak,it is only God that will console you,to the woman that lost a husband,may God be with you in these difficult times,to the Children,may God give you the fortitude to bear the loss.And to all the bad people perpetrating evil in this great country,hmmm God is watching.......show me the end of an evil man,it has never been a good ending.God is watching.And to my country Nigeria,out of this scorn and shame,shall come forth greatness never seen in history.Love,Love and much Love.  
Posted: at 17-12-2012 02:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 17-12-2012 02:15 AM (11 years ago)
I weep for my country Nigeria when I remember that God is just.We shall all give account of everything,everything,including the least of the deeds.This people promised to kill the governor of Kaduna State.They said it openly that they will kill him because he is a Christian,now they have killed him.They killed him in a presidential chopper.......that is food for thought for you Mr.President.Many people have called you names here,but I thought you needed to be given sometime to prove yourself,I had a very huge hope in you as someone coming from a humble background who could repair our country for us,I am beginning to think I have failed myself by hoping so much in you.20 Children and 6 adults died in a primary school in the United States yesterday,Obama is there today giving them assurance that their country cares for them.50 adults died on the 25th December 2011 in Madalla,Suleja,it took you about 8 days to visit the place to give some reassurance as a president of a country,you never even went to Madalla the actual place of the carnage,you only went to pally with the Emir of Suleja in his Palace,7 days later from 25th December 2011,on New year day,you more than doubled the price of fuel....Haba Mr.President.....40 students were killed in Mubi Adamawa State,nothing from you but talk,more than 6000 Nigerians have died senselessly since then and you have done nothing but talk,you could not even come out to the Eagle Square in Abuja to celebrate our independence because apparently you are afraid of them.Mr.President,if you knew you were not capable of being the President of this great but troubled country,why did you accept the mantle of leadership.They infiltrated a chopper in the presidential fleet to kill a man they have promised to kill,how do you want me to believe you are not privy to that?. Even if you are not aware,it only proves you are a president that has been infiltrated,a president that is held captive by his or her aids.....Haba Mr.President..please think about these things...how will it portray you in history and prosperity?.Mr.President,I am nothing,I am not a politician like you and your colleagues,I am not a government agent like your many agents,I am just a citizen,I am just a Nigerian and I love my country,I am a Nigerian that does not consider tribe nor religion,I am just a Nigerian and I seriously love this my country.You just have to find the people responsible for this senseless killing of an innocent man.If you fail to do that,I will lose every hope in you,and when I do,I will make sure children will read it 5 years from now in school that you presided over the country when the most senseless killing in peaceful times was committed in Nigeria.For your information,I am a writer...............it may sound funny to you,but believe me,I will write it down for children to read later on.I hope God will give you the wisdom and boldness to do the right thing,it is never too late,you can still redeem yourself,you can still be the good president the majority of us Nigerians wants you to be.I pray for you always.Please forget politics,just do the right thing,May God be with you.Bless you,my president.To the family of the late Governor of Kaduna State,we can only speak,it is only God that will console you,to the woman that lost a husband,may God be with you in these difficult times,to the Children,may God give you the fortitude to bear the loss.And to all the bad people perpetrating evil in this great country,hmmm God is watching.......show me the end of an evil man,it has never been a good ending.God is watching.And to my country Nigeria,out of this scorn and shame,shall come forth greatness never seen in history.Love,Love and much Love.   
Posted: at 17-12-2012 02:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 17-12-2012 02:41 AM (11 years ago)
Ebele Goodluck Jonathan,Ebele Goodluck Jonathan,Ebele Goodluck Jonathan,Ebele Goodluck Jonathan,Ebele Goodluck Jonathan,Ebele Goodluck Jonathan,Ebele Goodluck Jonathan.How many times have I called you.7 times.Let him that have ears hear.Please heed the words of your brothers,heed the words of the people that loves you.I am seriously smelling the General Aguiyi Ironsi scenario unfolding now in Nigeria.All these killing of Christian Governors for muslim deputy Governors to take over is just an experiment to see how Nigerians will react,it is called TESTING THE WATERS,the ultimate goal is to kill you so that your muslim vice president will take over.......Hmmm that will not happen this year,they have done the experiment and they believe in themselves that it is viable,they will kill you in late 2014,not 2015,2015 will be too obvious for them,will be too obvious for everybody to understand that they killed you because of the presidential race,they will kill you in late 2014,not by assassination.....that will also be too obvious,they will kill you just like they killed the Kaduna State Governor,in an arranged accident probably in one of your private jets,or they will just poison you,they have enough people in Aso Rock to poison you slowly,may be they are even doing that to you now without your knowledge.Please be wise,take a critical look at those around you.Please look at those closest to you and ask God for direction.Remember your vice was in Kaduna handing over his daughter to the husband on the day you were in Bayelsa to bury your younger brother,he could have shifted the wedding day to honour the death of a president's brother being that he is your vice,but he choose to do that on the same day your brother was being buried,that was a clear message which I do not know if you see it as that.But then,even if they have convinced themselves they can kill you without consequences,and even if you allow them to kill you,let us see what will remain of our country when they do that.There is a limit to everything.Lets see how far they can go,and lets see what will remain of Nigeria when we react.Bless.
Posted: at 17-12-2012 02:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- presciousoluchi at 17-12-2012 04:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 17-12-2012 02:41 AM
Ebele Goodluck Jonathan,Ebele Goodluck Jonathan,Ebele Goodluck Jonathan,Ebele Goodluck Jonathan,Ebele Goodluck Jonathan,Ebele Goodluck Jonathan,Ebele Goodluck Jonathan.How many times have I called you.7 times.Let him that have ears hear.Please heed the words of your brothers,heed the words of the people that loves you.I am seriously smelling the General Aguiyi Ironsi scenario unfolding now in Nigeria.All these killing of Christian Governors for muslim deputy Governors to take over is just an experiment to see how Nigerians will react,it is called TESTING THE WATERS,the ultimate goal is to kill you so that your muslim vice president will take over.......Hmmm that will not happen this year,they have done the experiment and they believe in themselves that it is viable,they will kill you in late 2014,not 2015,2015 will be too obvious for them,will be too obvious for everybody to understand that they killed you because of the presidential race,they will kill you in late 2014,not by assassination.....that will also be too obvious,they will kill you just like they killed the Kaduna State Governor,in an arranged accident probably in one of your private jets,or they will just poison you,they have enough people in Aso Rock to poison you slowly,may be they are even doing that to you now without your knowledge.Please be wise,take a critical look at those around you.Please look at those closest to you and ask God for direction.Remember your vice was in Kaduna handing over his daughter to the husband on the day you were in Bayelsa to bury your younger brother,he could have shifted the wedding day to honour the death of a president's brother being that he is your vice,but he choose to do that on the same day your brother was being buried,that was a clear message which I do not know if you see it as that.But then,even if they have convinced themselves they can kill you without consequences,and even if you allow them to kill you,let us see what will remain of our country when they do that.There is a limit to everything.Lets see how far they can go,and lets see what will remain of Nigeria when we react.Bless.

if they like make they kill all politician include our president,,,,,na them sabi, it is not my concern. my own is that they should share this country. Muslim this side and Christian this side,,,,,,Gbam.

Posted: at 17-12-2012 04:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OwesomeGod at 17-12-2012 04:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-12-2012 03:19 PM
i think we should not jump into coclusion on a very sensitive issue like this'panel have set up to investigate the cause of the crash,so let see the out come first before we start pointing the acusation fingers

SHARAP THERE , YOU PEOPLE DID IT.. WICKED BLOOD SUCKING ISLAMIC MUSLIM IDIOTS.. DON'T WORRY NON OF YOU SHALL GO UNPUNISHED BOTH ALL YOUR GENERATION BORN AND UNBORN..
Posted: at 17-12-2012 04:25 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- analyzation at 17-12-2012 04:50 AM (11 years ago)
when i read of his demise, i kinda figured out sth went underplay. my mind quickly went to the political situation in Kd, the emergence of the first ever non-muslim gov and the  groaning of those who do not practice the faith of the then incumbent. no doubt, sth went fishy. hoping for a divided Nigeria
Posted: at 17-12-2012 04:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 17-12-2012 04:59 AM (11 years ago)
K rrip
Posted: at 17-12-2012 04:59 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- pchinedu20 at 17-12-2012 05:14 AM (11 years ago)
Nigeria is cursed....
Posted: at 17-12-2012 05:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Yworry03 at 17-12-2012 05:17 AM (11 years ago)
Still. Sayin it.....Some ppl re just fool n don't kno different bta POLITICz n RELIGION crisis......U'r so blind wit ur hAtred 4 Muslim.......U'r all stupidly here advicn GEJ 2 run......If dey like make dem Bomb his own family.....It concern nobody.........IF JONATHAN ave took a bold Step like OBJ told him all dis Killin wudn't ave xcalade.....4 all of u Condemnin Mohammed.....Well blive it or not.......Hell FiRe await u.........JONATHAN is a FOOL n kno all dis Nothern Devil so he shud also Take a Bold Step n stop Fighthin wit OBJ wu can sell him in a twinkle of an Eye or wu is more closer to d Notherners dan anythin........ALL dis KiLLiN is Caused by JONATHAN..........blive me or not
Posted: at 17-12-2012 05:17 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yworry03 at 17-12-2012 05:18 AM (11 years ago)
Still. Sayin it.....Some ppl re just fool n don't kno different bta POLITICz n RELIGION crisis......U'r so blind wit ur hAtred 4 Muslim.......U'r all stupidly here advicn GEJ 2 run......If dey like make dem Bomb his own family.....It concern nobody.........IF JONATHAN ave took a bold Step like OBJ told him all dis Killin wudn't ave xcalade.....4 all of u Condemnin Mohammed.....Well blive it or not.......Hell FiRe await u.........JONATHAN is a FOOL n kno all dis Nothern Devil so he shud also Take a Bold Step n stop Fighthin wit OBJ wu can sell him in a twinkle of an Eye or wu is more closer to d Notherners dan anythin........ALL dis KiLLiN is Caused by JONATHAN..........blive me or not
Posted: at 17-12-2012 05:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yworry03 at 17-12-2012 05:39 AM (11 years ago)
Just went tru some of d Old news Regardin Kaduna..........Now I kno Some ppl re Completely Insane...........WeN KADUNA CONVOY kill an Innocent n Muslim Orange Seller.......Where re u Foolz........Even d Comment dr did not pass one Page..........When d Kaduna Youth Demonstrate n was Killed by d Polimen Order by d Governor........Where re u Foolz?Huh??? I don't kno y we ppl re alwayz ignorant to see our Right from Left......So if a South East Governor was killed n his Vice took over......Is dat also Religion.......GOD PUNISH U ALL UNBELiEVER.....
Posted: at 17-12-2012 05:39 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 17-12-2012 06:24 AM (11 years ago)
naija house of commotion

Posted: at 17-12-2012 06:24 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- donmaris at 17-12-2012 06:34 AM (11 years ago)
Too bad
Posted: at 17-12-2012 06:34 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- oreelijah at 17-12-2012 06:55 AM (11 years ago)
what do you expect from maigoro, animals.
Posted: at 17-12-2012 06:55 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 16