Quote from: chillzee on 28-04-2008 02:21 AM . You do NOT choose LOVE. you CONNECT with one HEART and SOUL as he/she CONNECTS WITH YOU. there is LOVE. this on the NATURAL BASE of life. #When poeple are people On the PRESENT state of life..... LOVE in ALOT have dissapeared into it's ORIGIN for what's not APPRICIATED DESOLVES with time OUT of the hands of the possessor. In this case, CHOOSING someone comes IN for ONE can be ATTRACTED toTWO persons SIMULTANEOUSLY when he/she know NOT love BUT call it LOVE. LUST have taken over. TOPIC becomes: ARE you to CHOOSE the one you are ATTRACTED TO or the ONE attracted to you? In this WORLD i rest my case. thanks y y y : oO0o·s1 WORLD - '₦' - | BANK | MA'0'RU>><>EBHABHA
i choose whichever comes into my future package... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
well,i choose both Reply
I chose the best outta da pack...somtimes it comes and i pounce just as the dragon does...nuffing do me at all Reply![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
fire on the mountain...dragon started it. Reply
Love the one you are with, that's all!!! Reply
sumtimes it gud to love the one who loves u, cos the one u love might love sumone else.mostly ,when the one u love sounds unreal. Reply
well, i think its always better u luv someone who loves u but not someone u luv. wat if d person get crush for ur pally or better still your brother wetin u go do!! but above all, follow ur heart desire spread some luv in the air cos its sweet and good. Reply
dont get involved at all Reply![]()
dnt knw wht to say Reply
i dunno what u mean @topic Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Ray «-(¯`v´¯)-« sima
it's better to love the one who loves you..here u make a good mate Reply
Hmmmmmmm! Reply![]() Live and let live!
old topic Reply
i choose d one who loves me den i will love him with time Reply