Quote from: ottyguy on 21-12-2012 09:16 AM it should have been didier drogba, this is rubbish. CAF are always controversial in their decision. what has Yaya toure achieve this year? abey make una tell me may be i no no. TRUE TALK HE DID NOT DESERVE IT
He deserves the award no wahala with that Replywww. check it out
NFF abi na NFA, na naija money dem dey eat in d name of football nah> stupid people. Reply
What the hell is he wearing??? ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
![]() If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
yaya is a motivator and goal scorer, he won epl ,chelsea narrowly won champions league, no player can single handedly wins a game Replyamaka why
Drogba is the man 4 me ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
only mediocre people watch Glo CAF awards, thank God i didnt watch it Reply
Naija, thee i hail...retarding in the african sporting (football) continent Reply
Obafemi martins is the best in africa period Reply
whatever Reply
What is mediocre about him winning it, doesnt if deserve it? How many games did Drogba start last season? Pls lets removes sentiment, he's the most deserving candidate of them all. Reply
GREAT KUDOS TO HIM. Reply
nawa oh ReplyI'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
its not his trophy at all,its DROGBAs Reply
So it,s no longer the Zambian captain who is the African best footballer of the year.Some posters just post fake and untrue news because they are drunk Reply
Congrats man Reply
A well deserved victory. Nigerian football is gone forever unless the federal government bid farewell to corruption Reply