Obafemi Martins, Odemwingie Dropped From Eagles Squad For AFCON 2013 (Page 3)

Date: 21-12-2012 11:29 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3]
- Mobbysmartins at 23-12-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ochekawu1 on 22-12-2012 11:01 AM
If all this bashing is just because the poster said Odemwinge was dropped from the super eagles' squad then i feel you are taking it too far....  To be 'dropped' here means his name is not included in the list released, reasons as to why i was included is immaterial..... I don't there is anything misinforming about this after all poster didn't give say anything negative about Odemwinge or Keshi as you are trying make it look like.  

Bros,in English language there is what is called literary meaning and contextual meaning,the context in which the poster used the word "dropped" implied that he was supposed to be on the list.Secondly I raised other issues about the poster,issues like posting pictures of unclad ladies here,posting false news and writing rubbish about hardworking Nigerians.These are the issues that contributed to the bashing I gave the poster and I owe no one no apology,I believe the poster deserve the bashing.So bros,it is either you have a problem of comprehension or may be you did not read my comment well,because if you did,you would have known the bashing was not just because of the exclusion of Odemwinge from the squad,because I made it clear in my comment that the bashing is for that and other things which I named specifically.Please when next you take on me,try to read and understand what I wrote before taking on me.God bless you and Merry Christmas to you.Cheers.
Posted: at 23-12-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pchinedu20 at 24-12-2012 01:07 AM (11 years ago)
Gudluck guyz nothin like always trying a new things who knows ...
Posted: at 24-12-2012 01:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- latuak at 24-12-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: slimderek on 22-12-2012 12:16 AM
Nice
Going to loose agaian
Nigeria we hail thee
http://.com

whyy now? u no get Nigeria patriotism for ,mind ooo. why u think sahy NIGERIA GO lose for afcon? na lie we go show una say we go try our luck just sit and watch.
Posted: at 24-12-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 25-12-2012 09:13 AM (11 years ago)
maybe dem no settle da coach na
noting goes for noting in naija ooooooo
Posted: at 25-12-2012 09:13 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- mallorca at 26-12-2012 09:37 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-12-2012 09:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 26-12-2012 10:43 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-12-2012 10:43 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- mallorca at 27-12-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 27-12-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 28-12-2012 09:48 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-12-2012 09:48 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3]