Why me! (Page 3)

Date: 24-04-2009 1:50 am (16 years ago) | Author: INNOCENT
1 2 [3]
- diplomatik at 26-04-2009 08:46 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: saggezza on 24-04-2009 01:50 AM
In 2007 i had it goin 4 me,the money,a car,an apartment 2 my comfort.i was much talkd about in ma street,GOD,i had everythin in ma control.But friday had its blessin or rather curse on it prevail.oh their's any girl at all who deserves d chic thing shld b her.when i approachd her it went like 'hi,is dis space reserved' she was like 'baby boy no, u can sit'  we sat close 2 each other.all d while d movie was goin on,i was checkin on her,oh mother heavens i said 2 myself,is dis kegs,those legs,lord ave mercy.when d movie was over i followd her outside,then i noticd she came with d public bus,bein d guy,of course wth ma moro no dullin,i approachd her,wats up,seems u waitin 4 d bus,hey i dnt mind takin u home wth my ride(jokinly),realy,said d chic,are u serious u ave a car,yeah,its over there.ok 2 cut it short.i took her 2 my crib cos it was late,so i had 2 leave d room 4 her 2 sleep in d livin room.noooo! She shoutd runnin outside of d room.am scard plz can i sleep wth u on d couch said d chic.ok no problem.oh! She was only puttin on a nite gown,my baby sister's,no panties under.damn rite it was easy.she wantd it,touchin every part.i enterd into her and saw d clouds above.3 rounds.ah ah u b robot.she workd me i came til i cum no more,when we got tired we had our sleep.and next mornin  debra had made away with my 200 grand.she was no where 2 b found dat was how i lost d money 4 my scholarship,but u knw wat i 4give her.cos ave learnt my lessons.not al dat shines shld b star 

WTF IS ALL THIS.......ABEG DOWNSIZE DIS THING..I NO GET ALL THIS TIME TO READ THIS LONG WRITE UP

Posted: at 26-04-2009 08:46 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 26-04-2009 09:12 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: herdeysohjy on 26-04-2009 08:42 PM
always confused  Tongue
Posted: at 26-04-2009 09:12 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 27-04-2009 04:29 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: saggezza on 24-04-2009 01:50 AM
In 2007 i had it goin 4 me,the money,a car,an apartment 2 my comfort.i was much talkd about in ma street,GOD,i had everythin in ma control.But friday had its blessin or rather curse on it prevail.oh their's any girl at all who deserves d chic thing shld b her.when i approachd her it went like 'hi,is dis space reserved' she was like 'baby boy no, u can sit'  we sat close 2 each other.all d while d movie was goin on,i was checkin on her,oh mother heavens i said 2 myself,is dis kegs,those legs,lord ave mercy.when d movie was over i followd her outside,then i noticd she came with d public bus,bein d guy,of course wth ma moro no dullin,i approachd her,wats up,seems u waitin 4 d bus,hey i dnt mind takin u home wth my ride(jokinly),realy,said d chic,are u serious u ave a car,yeah,its over there.ok 2 cut it short.i took her 2 my crib cos it was late,so i had 2 leave d room 4 her 2 sleep in d livin room.noooo! She shoutd runnin outside of d room.am scard plz can i sleep wth u on d couch said d chic.ok no problem.oh! She was only puttin on a nite gown,my baby sister's,no panties under.damn rite it was easy.she wantd it,touchin every part.i enterd into her and saw d clouds above.3 rounds.ah ah u b robot.she workd me i came til i cum no more,when we got tired we had our sleep.and next mornin  debra had made away with my 200 grand.she was no where 2 b found dat was how i lost d money 4 my scholarship,but u knw wat i 4give her.cos ave learnt my lessons.not al dat shines shld b star 

nothing is free....

Posted: at 27-04-2009 04:29 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 27-04-2009 04:33 AM (16 years ago)

Posted: at 27-04-2009 04:33 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]