my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
what's the big deal there?that she is in dubai,when market women go there like they go to oshodi mk Reply
kkk Reply
Enjoy ur moni b/c u suffered to get it.hapy xmas. Reply
wow,dubai is a very lovely place so enjoy while u still can Reply
this girl, her head is bigger than her body Reply
my wife merry xmas Reply
enjoy urself jooooooooooooooor Reply
I c Reply
common go and get married big mama Reply
Ok o! Weldone. ReplyNa me dey reign! !! !!!
She doesn't seem to be enjoying herself to me? ReplyTaking pictures in a supermarket and a kitchen are not exactly tourist attractions in Dubai! And then posing next to an empty swimming pool? Is this her first time out of Nigeria. Someone should give her their holiday brochure so she can really have a good time and then pose for credible pictures? Unless of course this is the first time she has been in a supermarket???
enjoy,money is good and life is for the living Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: angesco on 26-12-2012 01:48 PM She doesn't seem to be enjoying herself to me? the most sensible comment here so far Taking pictures in a supermarket and a kitchen are not exactly tourist attractions in Dubai! And then posing next to an empty swimming pool? Is this her first time out of Nigeria. Someone should give her their holiday brochure so she can really have a good time and then pose for credible pictures? Unless of course this is the first time she has been in a supermarket???
i she was heavily pregnant wht happen to the baby, Reply
Quote from: angesco on 26-12-2012 01:48 PM She doesn't seem to be enjoying herself to me? Taking pictures in a supermarket and a kitchen are not exactly tourist attractions in Dubai! And then posing next to an empty swimming pool? Is this her first time out of Nigeria. Someone should give her their holiday brochure so she can really have a good time and then pose for credible pictures? Unless of course this is the first time she has been in a supermarket??? [/quote]have u ever bn a tourist in ur life if not bn am immigrant???una to like over sabi!!!!!!