Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-12-2012 12:23 AM I don talk before say any body wey blame GEJ for these muslims people madness should first of all blame mohammed,his father,his mother and hiself.GEJ never send any one to go and throw bomb and kill people.GEJ never promise any one 72 ashawos not to talk of virgins but mohammed did. Haters of GEJ should go and die and hausa people and their muslims should kill their selves na dia wahala be dat,e dey their blood from the origin of mohammed. Other people are rebuilding,reconstructing and modernizing their own country,home,etc While northerners dey busy dey calculate how dem wan take destroy the little one wey Ibo people build for them. E don teh wey i dey hear say Northerners and muslims na mumu,i no believe am but na now i dey confirm am.When i say F.U.C.K islam,F.U.C.K muslims,F.U.C.K Prophet mohammed,some insane people wey we get here like ajanni go say i dey insult their useless tradition.. A1...
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-12-2012 12:24 AM My man Happy x mas and Prosperous New Year SAME TO YOU MY GUY....UDO CHIA NA NDU GI...
ALL MUSLIMS ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE FOOLS,WICKED AND DEVILISH ONLY WHAT IMBECILE MOHAMMED TEACH THEM IS TO KILL AND DESTROY AND PROMISED THE BRAIN WASH IDIOTS THAT IF YOU DIE FIGHTING IN THE NAME OF ALLAH THAT YOU WILL BE REWARDED 72 VIRGIN.HE DID NOT SEE ANOTHER PROMISE TO GIVE THEM AND HE KNOW THAT FURNICATION AND ADULTRY IS CONDEMABLE BEFORE GOD. ReplyMUSLIMS SHOULD STOP KILLING INNOCENT SOULS AND DESTOYING PROPERTIES BECAUSE THE USELESS MOHAMMED HAS DECIEVED THEM. MUSLIM IS A CURSE TO THIS WORLD 4 CHRIST SAKE, WHY BE SAY NA ONLY MUSLIM BE POEPLE THAT KILLS THEIR FOLLOW HUMAN 4 NO REASON COMITTING SUICIDE HERE AND THERE,IT WILL NEVER BE WELL WITH MOHAMED ANY WHERE HE IS TODAY COS HE BRAIN WATCH ALL HIS IDIOT FOLLOWER CALLED MUSLIM AND PROMISED THEM 72 VIRGIN COS HE LOVES WOMEN SO MUCH THAT HE USE WOMEN TO BRAINWATCH. LET ME ASKED U A QUESTION WHY ALL THIS MUSLIM PROMINENT MEN AND IMAM NEVER COME OUT WITH THEIR FAMILIES TO FIGHT THIS JIHAD WAR AND ALL THIS SUICIDE THEY WILL HIDE THEM SELVES AND THIER FAMILIES AND LET U IDIOT BRAIN WATCH FOOLS TO COME OUT 4 STREET TO COMITT SUICIDE AND DESTROY PROPERTIES,INFACT SOME TIME IMAGIN IF ALL MUSLIMS WAS BORN BY ANIMAL COS THEY ALL EHAVE LIKE ANIMALS FOOLS FOOLS FOOLS. MOHAMED IT CAN NEVER BE WELL WITH YOU WHEREVER YOU ARE NOW BY MAKING STUPID SET OF PEOPLE CALLED MUSLIMS TO BELIEVE IN YOUR EVIL, OCCULTIC, AND BLOOD SUCKING RELIGION CALLED ISLAMIC.. RAPIST ANIMAL.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: arsenal123 on 26-12-2012 11:59 AM A1... mad dog
Fools! Reply
God have mercy on all the Muslims cos they don't know what they are doing Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 26-12-2012 01:28 PM mad dog SWINE..
Quote from: BlueIxora on 26-12-2012 02:22 PM Fools! BIG ONE..
Any Christian/Igbo who is still in the north till now is the worst fool. Reply
which kind of people be this na?too bad Reply
animals Reply
God fight 4 we ur children ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
This people no dey tire to dey kill? Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
why boko haram member hate christen so much?killing of people/or sharing of innocent blood will not stop the problem of the nation.instead to join hands 2getda and fight against corruption sodat masses can live in harmony,however.i believe who kill by sword will die by sword. Reply
Quote from: arsenal123 on 26-12-2012 02:59 PM SWINE.. dirty pig
what are this killers really they gain for all this killing......? Reply