You Are Not Messi or Cristiano Ronaldo of Nigeria- Yobo tells Osaze (Page 3)

Date: 28-12-2012 2:08 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- peterdrock at 29-12-2012 05:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: peterdrock on 29-12-2012 05:15 AM
drybone or what ever you called yourself, i want to ask you a question is the nigerian national team made for osaze alone and where is osaze since all this while they were playing for the qualifiers? and how many years have osaze play for Nigeria and how many trophies he won with the super eagle , do you want Keshi to bring the boy who feel that the National team is not important with him or to bring those boy that are ready to play for Nigeria any day any time, you don't think about this and you are there talking rubbish, i know you must be a benin man that's why you are talking nonsense.
Posted: at 29-12-2012 05:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- peterdrock at 29-12-2012 05:26 AM (11 years ago)
drybone or what ever you called yourself, i want to ask you a question is the nigerian national team made for osaze alone and where is osaze since all this while they were playing for the qualifiers? and how many years have osaze play for Nigeria and how many trophies he won with the super eagle , do you want Keshi to bring the boy who feel that the National team is not important with him or to bring those boy that are ready to play for Nigeria any day any time, you don't think about this and you are there talking rubbish, i know you must be a benin man that's why you are talking nonsense.
Posted: at 29-12-2012 05:26 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- peterdrock at 29-12-2012 05:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: drybone on 28-12-2012 02:55 PM
U guys should allow osaze to voice out his pains, instead of keeping them inside. i like the guy coz he's a good player too, buh If the selected team fail to return home with the cup, Keshi and Yobo should just seek asylum and remain in South Africa. Useless, fake, corrupt, dick-head Nigerian leaders... Fake in every ramifications ..
[/quote
drybone or what ever you called yourself, i want to ask you a question is the nigerian national team made for osaze alone and where is osaze since all this while they were playing for the qualifiers? and how many years have osaze play for Nigeria and how many trophies he won with the super eagle , do you want Keshi to bring the boy who feel that the National team is not important with him or to bring those boy that are ready to play for Nigeria or day any time, you don't think about this and you are there talking rubbish, i know you must be a benin man that's why you are talking nonsense.
Posted: at 29-12-2012 05:28 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 29-12-2012 05:35 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 29-12-2012 05:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- owen_hillary at 29-12-2012 06:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: peterdrock on 29-12-2012 05:26 AM
drybone or what ever you called yourself, i want to ask you a question is the nigerian national team made for osaze alone and where is osaze since all this while they were playing for the qualifiers? and how many years have osaze play for Nigeria and how many trophies he won with the super eagle , do you want Keshi to bring the boy who feel that the National team is not important with him or to bring those boy that are ready to play for Nigeria any day any time, you don't think about this and you are there talking rubbish, i know you must be a benin man that's why you are talking nonsens. PETERDROCK OR PETERDRUG, ABI NA WETIN BE UR NAME, U BE OLODO NA PPL LIKE YOU GOOD FOR SLAVE TRADE, WHAT CONCERN BENIN INSIDE THE MATTER?  OSAZE IS TRYING TO VOICE OUT WHAT HE SAW IN THAT SO CALLED(NA FOR FOOLS) NFF OFFICE, U DEY THEIR DEY TALK RUBISH.(你只是一个愚大者)
Posted: at 29-12-2012 06:11 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- PoliticxGuru at 29-12-2012 08:20 AM (11 years ago)
Laffffff wan kill me here ooooooo
Posted: at 29-12-2012 08:20 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Yakuzia at 29-12-2012 08:35 AM (11 years ago)
OK NA
Posted: at 29-12-2012 08:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 29-12-2012 08:50 AM (11 years ago)
NOR OF MY BIZZZZZZZZ
Posted: at 29-12-2012 08:50 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 29-12-2012 08:57 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 29-12-2012 08:57 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nitter at 29-12-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago)
When men behave like boys.Putting personal interest ahead of patriotism.You guys are worse than the corrupt politicians.And you poster,stop inflamming the issue and listen to what people are saying,go get a job
Posted: at 29-12-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BlueIxora at 29-12-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago)
Cool
Posted: at 29-12-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyeodinaka at 29-12-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago)
i see
Posted: at 29-12-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SweetDaddy1 at 29-12-2012 10:34 AM (11 years ago)
He's not Messi or Ronaldo but Osaze of Nigeria, one of the best players of the team.
I love people who speak out the truth and not those speaking behind ones back.
Free true speech is a taboo in a corrupt Country like Nigeria were bribery is the order of the day.  
Posted: at 29-12-2012 10:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oludimuni at 29-12-2012 10:59 AM (11 years ago)
Maybe Osaeze should go learn more about Amokachi
Posted: at 29-12-2012 10:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- makavali at 29-12-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago)
NA WAOO   IF ANY BODY CAN SEE YOBO PLZ  TELL HIME TO  UNDERSTAND THAT , OSAZE DNT HAVE  THE FULL CURRUPT BLOOD IN HIM HIS IS  HALF OR EVEN FULL EUROPEAN, IS THERE WAY OF LIFE WHEN  THEY NOTICE SOME TIN IS GOING WRONG THEY SAY IT OUT AND BE FREE,,,,,,,  YOBO U GUYS SHLD BE BEST FNDS AND BROTHERS  WHEN THE TEAM GO TO TURNAMENTS WIT EVIL MINDS HOW CAN U BE FREE IN PITCH  OF PLAY , DNT 4GET THAT  FOOTBALL IS FUN AND NT FIGHT,  ENBRAZE PEACE  GUYS ,  EVERY TIN IN NIGERIA CAN  NT BE  ALL ABT WAR  FIGHTING.,.,.,.,.,...,

PLZ PLZ PLZ  STOP FIGHTING OK AND GO AS A TEAM ,,..,,,,,,  NIGERIAN MAJOR PROBLEM TODAY IS  WE DNT WANT TO

4GET THE PAST AND MOVE ON WIT REAL LOVE AND 4GIVENESS,,, EVEN IF WE ARE  1MILLION YRS  WIT THIS HRT  AND MINTERLITY WE WILL BE GROWING  BACK  LERNING ONLY THE BAD TIN BEEN CONNECTED TO  BAD CONUTRIES

INSTEAD OF   CONUTRIES LIKE  U,S GERMANY, ENGLAND,  TO LERN GOOD SECURITY AND GD PARLAMENTRY SYSTEM,,,, NOT LERNING FROM  IRAN, ALFGANISTAN ,YEMEN,  TO SHIPP  CONTINERS OF BOMB AND GUNS,,,,,,

GOD WHY  1960S TO 1970S  EVEN TO 80S AND 90S ,,,,,,WE WERE  TRYING TO  GIVE PEACE AND LOVE A CHANCE  WHY DID WE HATE OUR  BROTHERS  YET WE WILL BE PROUD TO SAY AM A NIGERIAN,,,,  AM SAYING IT OPENLY  IF WE HAVE SEEN THAT WE CAN NOT  CONTROL  OR MANAGE  TO LIVE TOGETHER AS ONE COUNTRY  INSTEAD OF KILLING  OUR  BROTHERS AND SISTERS IN THE  NAME OF RACISM OF RELIGION,,.,.,..., SO MANY CONUTRIES  WERE BIGGER THAN US  AND HAVE LIVED TOGETHER 4 HUNDREDS OF YRS  BUT WHEN THEY  BELIVE  IT DOSNT WORK OUT AGAIN THEY CEPRATED AND HAVE MANY CONUTRIES  WHAT ARE OUR  LEADERS WAITING FOR  WHEN  THE NORTHERS WILL RMEMBER TO BOMB  LAGOS OR EAST  THEN THEY WILL WAKE  TO  THE HIDDEN TRUTH  THAT  HAUSERS  ARE NOT SURPOSE TO LIVE WITH OTHER PART OF NIGERIAS ,,,,,, BELIVE IT OR  NOT  THE PROBLEM OF NIGERIA COMES FROM THE NORTH   PPL ARE NO MORE HAPPY THAT PPL  WHO ARE NOT CONTRIBUTING  IN THE ECONOMY  OF NIGERIA  ARE ENJOYING THE ECONOMY  MOST ,,,,,,, WHO WILL BE HAPPY ABT THAT  STILL DNT LET THE STATES ARE BUSY  WORKING  DAY AND NIGHT  FOR NOT TO DEPEND ON GOVERMENTS  MONEY TO  HAVE THERE PEACE,,,,.,.,.,. NOW OUT OF THAT BOMING  IN THE NORTH EVERY  SHOPS AND BUSINESSES HAVE BEEN CLOSED DAWN  PPL WHO ARE SURPORTING  THE ECONOMY  ONE WAY OR THE OTHER  HAVE RAN AWAY  MANY LOST THERE LIVES  AND   THERE STILL BUSY  GOING TO  CHURCHES HOUSES KILLING  INNOCENT PPL   OUR LEADERS KEEP COOL ABT IT ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,  AM WAITING TO HEAR THE DAY  ONE  STATE  OUT SIDE NORT WILL BE ATTACKED BY THOSE COWS AND THERE EX PRESIDENTS AND EX MINISTERS  WHO ARE  SERICTLY BEHIND THEM ,,,,,,, BUT  NOTING IS HIDDEN ANY MORE  EVERY BODY IN NOW  HAVE KNOWN  WERE OUR PROBLEMS ARE COMING FROM ,,,,,,,,,,,  BECUZ  THEY DNT HAVE  OPPURTINITY OF WINING THE PRESIDENT THEY DECIDE TO TURN  NIGERIA IRAQ AND IRAN  CONUTRY ,,,,,,,,,,,,

BUT I HAVE ONE MSG FOR THEM  THAT IS  NOTING  STAYS  4EVERY SOME DAY  GOD WILL USE HIS WAY WHICH NO MAN  WILL UNDERSTAND HOW IT TILL HAPPEN TO VISITE   TERRORIST, KIDDNAPERS,,,,,, CUZ WITH OUT THIS 2  GROUPS  NIGERIA MASSES ARE  READY TO  WORK 4 THERE  DAILY BREAD,

Posted: at 29-12-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- makavali at 29-12-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago)
PLZ  CAN SOMEBODY TELL ME WHY   EVERY THING IN NIGERIA  IS FIGHT  WAR ,,,,,

CANT WE LERN FOR ONE DAY AFTER HOW OTHER CONUTRIES DID  THERE OWN ,,,,,,,,,,

AND BE4 WE RPAY TO  MOVEAHEAD 

I HAVE A QUESTION TO ASK ,

WHICH CONUTRY THE WE WANT TO  LOOK  LIKE WHEN WE  NIGERIA CHANGE?

LIKE U,S GERMANY, AUSTRALIA, CANADA ,LONDON,,,,,,, CUZ  THERE ARE THE BEST COUNTRIES IN THE WORLD TODAY AS LONG AS GOOD GOVERMENTS  IS CONCERN AND GOOD SOCIAL SYSTEM TO THE INDIGINS OF THE CONUTRY  SO WERE ARE GOING TO START WITH WHEN  HAUSER MAN WANT  EVERY THING  LIKE GOOD READS  POWER FOOD  MIDICAL CARE TO BE PERMANENTS  ONLY IN THE  NORT .,...........IS IT HOW WE ARE ONE NIGERIA?

AM NOT ONLY ASHAM  OF MY CONUTRY BUT AM CRYING  BECAUSE WE ARE SURFRING AND WHEN YOU WANT TO  SAY THE SYSTEM IS BAD THEY  BANND U OR KILL U OR DO WHAT EVER THEY CAN DO  TO GET U OUT OF THE WAY ,,,,

AS LONG AS THE HAUSERS  ARE STILL PART OF NIGERIA  WE CAN NOT HAVE PEACE AND  CAN NEVER CHANGE TO A BETTER CONUTRY IS EVERY DAY  ANOTHER  BAD NEWS TAKE MY WORD

BROTHER

Posted: at 29-12-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sodiqadewale60 at 29-12-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago)
as 4 me, he is d messi of nigeria weda u lyk it or nt , he is beta dan u all.
Posted: at 29-12-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mbc2mbc3 at 29-12-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 28-12-2012 03:45 PM
Osaze in as much as I like u, pls stop dis insult cus u are not better than d people u are calling name. U guys have been flopping kanu/okocha time. U only shine in ur clubs.
another bad comment...mumu.......get a life enemy of progress....
Posted: at 29-12-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vicklove at 29-12-2012 02:25 PM (11 years ago)
NAIJA FOOTBALLERS MAKE UNA TAKE AM EASY OOH
Posted: at 29-12-2012 02:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sucrefemi at 29-12-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago)
I believe they all know d problem,both d NFF & D TEAM. So why can't they just sought out d problem. Nigerians are not interested in ur excuses,all wot we care for is trophy & playing of good football dat Nigeria is known for in d past. We have d resources,both human resources & material resources. God bless 9ja.
Posted: at 29-12-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5