![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hmm na em sabi Reply
l feel u my guy. l can see HOW ur hearts burns, Naija is really phyuked by our phyuking politicians, l wish them all death, from zero to the president, ogun go kill them all, l wish they all die same death as Gaddfi ReplyQuote from: steveoneal on 29-12-2012 10:40 PM FAILED STATE; FAILED SYSTEM; FAILED NATION;;; ALL COMBINED TO BECOME ABSOLUTE FAILURE;;;; EVEN HOLLYWOOD STARS;; RICH AND WELL KNOWN INTERNATIONAL FOOTBALL STARS; THAT WORK HARD EARN THEIR MONEY MERITORIOUSLY; ARE NOT THIS CRAZY AND WASTEFUL;; BUT HERE GOES A ROGUE; THIEF; LOOTER; CRIMINAL SPENDING TAX PAYERS MONEY INJUDICIOUSLY;::::MY COUNTRY IS FU::::CKED TO THE CORE
THE TRUTH IS THAT OUR SECURITY FORCES ARE JUST THE SAME OR phyukING FOOLS, THE MATHS IS SIMPLE, IF HE CAN SPEND SUCH MONEY FOR THE DAUGHTERS WEDDING AND NEVER GET TREATH FROM BOKO HARAM, IT MEANS HE IS ONE OF THEIR SPONSOR, THIS MAN IS A BOKO HARAM MEEMBER Reply
Idiot Reply
Gbam..... ReplyQuote from: torrejon_men on 29-12-2012 10:36 PM Waith for ur turn,the same fire that cunsmed OBJ house is on his way to ur house for wasting the money that is ment for the betterment of the poor masses for ur family
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() got a hundred milion scenes in my mind all day
old news Reply
thief shey na ur money,GOD go visit u all dat r spoiling nigeria 2morrow,u pple will nt be given a 2nd chance to 2013,NEVER d GOD dat i serve will not permit it Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
boko mata Reply
fools Reply
The security vote allocation to states is not accounted for in Nigeria, I hope the EFCC is watching.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Whatever ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
This is really crazy. Reply
U SEE THE DIFFERENCE B/W BUHARI & THIS SO CALLED NORTHERN LEADERS BUHARI JUST GIVE OUT HIS DAUGHTER ON 200K BUT LOOK AT WHAT IS HAPPENING HERE WHILE IS A MATTER OF TIME U WILL SURELY PAY FOR IT ONE DAY Reply
Yeye Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!