Quote from: ZION7ZION on 30-12-2012 07:24 PM Enough is Enough!!! No more education for me again, i will start singing from next year, if Tonto can do it, then i can do it better, is like music is now the key to success ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
MR POSTER WHY IS IT DAT ANYTYME WEY I DEY MY OWN PRIVATE JET U WILL NOT POST IT HERE, BUT WHEN THESE BOYS ENTER THEIR ON YOU GO POST AM FAST? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MEGASTYLON on 31-12-2012 02:41 AM MR POSTER WHY IS IT DAT ANYTYME WEY I DEY MY OWN PRIVATE JET U WILL NOT POST IT HERE, BUT WHEN THESE BOYS ENTER THEIR ON YOU GO POST AM FAST? REASON NUMBER (1) BECAUSE YOU NO BE ANYBODY (2) NOBODY KNOWS YOU (3) YOU ARE NOT RECOGNIZED IN THE SOCIETY.... HOPE YOU WILL UNDERSTAND AND BEAR WITH US.......THANK YOU ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
im a fan Reply
![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Well do ur thing. Reply
Big boys Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
What is Craze about Private Jets? ReplyEnough of these Shit! Naija cannot Manufacture Just Bolts
niceeee Reply
I dey jealous this guyz o Reply
Abeg make dem go, their show off 2 much joo Reply
ok Reply
Am on my way to Abidjan myself..... Guys wish me goodluck Reply
NO REST MAN MUST CHOP Reply
These are real men, no be to dey make noise all about!!! Reply
Good for them Reply
Quote from: arsenal123 on 31-12-2012 01:53 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: popinje on 31-12-2012 06:14 AM why e bi say na tonto u take make ur example? i bet u, na only u go buy ur record ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 30-12-2012 07:24 PM Enough is Enough!!! No more education for me again, i will start singing from next year, if Tonto can do it, then i can do it better, is like music is now the key to success hahahahaha. Take am easy oh I'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()