Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 9-01-2013 07:53 AM WE DO NOT FIGHT AGAINST FLESH AND BLOOD BUT SPIRITUAL WICKEDNESS IN THE HIGH PLACES. THE WOMAN DID NOT ACT WITH CLEAR EYES. BY NOW SHE WILL BE DEVASTATED, WONDERING IF SHE ACTUALLY DID THAT. PRAY WITHOUT SEASON. IT COULD HAPPEN TO YOU IF YOU ARE NOT BORN AGAIN ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() GOD PLEASE HELP US ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
The woman is suitable for the capital punishment instantly...... Beast Reply![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
So sad and they say men r always da violent ones Reply![]()
That's why I will always marry a Nigerian girl. Naija girls don't hurt their men. The worst that can happen is for Naija husband to kill their wives not the other way around Reply
Lord have mercy on your children Reply
Na the man fault, it is bcoz he was too gentle with her. If he was sometimes harsh on her, she will not der to raise her voice on him much more picking up a knife to stab him. That's why its good to beat women sometimes, instead of exchanging words with her, just knock her off with a blow, then by the time she's awaken, you'll give her a cup of coffee and appologize. Reply
Quote from: Jecon on 10-01-2013 09:48 PM Na the man fault, it is bcoz he was too gentle with her. If he was sometimes harsh on her, she will not der to raise her voice on him much more picking up a knife to stab him. That's why its good to beat women sometimes, instead of exchanging words with her, O boy,that is a beast-like attitude. Respect women, no matter the level of provocation. Responsible and matured men would never touch ladies. Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 10-01-2013 10:19 PM O boy,that is a beast-like attitude. Respect women, no matter the level of provocation. Responsible and matured men would never touch ladies. What about ladies that behaves like goat?
some people become very sad.. some people have other culture.. so what is god fro me is not god for you.. or that is god foryou is not god for me. THE WOMAN HAV A VERY SENSITIVE NERVSYSTEM. IT HURT VERY MUCH...THE WOMAN IS LIKE A FLOWER LIKE A ROSE NICE BUT IT HURT TO.. SO TAKE CARE OF THE WOMAN AND, BE NICE,,, IT IS MORE IMPORTANT TO BE NICE THAN MORE NICE TO BE IMPORTANT...GOD BLESS THE MEN AND THE WOMAN HUMAN BEEN... Reply
Quote from: Jecon on 10-01-2013 09:48 PM Na the man fault, it is bcoz he was too gentle with her. If he was sometimes harsh on her, she will not der to raise her voice on him much more picking up a knife to stab him. That's why ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 10-01-2013 10:19 PM O boy,that is a beast-like attitude. Respect women, no matter the level of provocation. Responsible and matured men would never touch ladies. Thank you. Well said ![]()
Quote from: oludimuni on 11-01-2013 12:11 AM What about ladies that behaves like goat? Ignore them or walk away.
Lungi its not fair, why??? Can't we tolerate ourselves?. Our parents can stay wit each years wit out quarrelling. Wit each other. Reply
beware and be wise Reply
The lady is not from Cape Town.. She is from King Williams Town in the Eastern Cape. Firstly who are we to judge.. yes.. we have no right to take a life but do not know the circumstances and what the argument was all about. She is going to prison and the poor child growing up without the parents around. Get to the root of what really happened I feel for the families, friends, even the woman including the kid. Sometimes these things are not pre-meditated and happens in an act of anger or has been coming on for a long time. She should have just left the husband, no partner is worth killing or fighting over... the kids are more important. Reply
Na wa oh..... Reply
Quote from: franel on 9-01-2013 06:19 AM «§» 9 January 2013 Nigerian man, Tony Rholand (pictured above on the right) was stabbed to death by his South African wife, Lungi, at their home in Willims town, Cape Town, South Africa on Tuesday January 1st. ![]() ![]() The couple, who have a kid together, got into an argument in the early hours of January 1st and before anyone could stop it, Lungi stabbed Tony severally in the stomach. Tony died in the hospital a few hours later. Lungi has been arrested. See another photo of the family after the cut... ![]() this na real mad woman oooooo