you are sick, read the message too well you see that the reason is not enough to take the ogbu's life fool
Quote from: Herdeola1 on 11-01-2013 10:49 AM Dat is d consequences of been addictd 2 blackberry you are sick, read the message too well you see that the reason is not enough to take the ogbu's life fool
RIP Reply
could happen to anyone Reply
U ppl shud not blame d woman 4 sayin dat.....okay....Wat do u xpect her 2 say? She shud say she intentionally kill him? Haba....She ave to look 4 excuse now n moreso.....I blive most of us use BB now.....U all kno d craziness of PiNGiN....u alwaiz get carried away even while on d road....I don't blame d Woman n I also don't blame d guy.....Only datz aw God want it....DESTINY CAN NEVA b CHANGE......Itz a Big Loss n I blive d woman can not just in her Complete Sense intentionally kill him....RIP... Reply
RIP Reply
may his soul rest in peace Reply
That is why life is nothing. We just hustle in vain Reply
Rip ....dnt jst forget pinging when you get their Reply
Herdeola 1 ur very stupid to make dat comment will wish to die in such way even if ur ping in express nd a trailer is coming Reply
Na wa oooo ReplyI dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!
this woman is very stupid, she deserved a capital punishments, just look at the rubbish shes saying? Reply
Quote from: Merlin on 11-01-2013 11:27 AM Madam driving without license sentences Ogbu to death for pinging. She isn't even showing any remorse for her stupidity. exactly
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-01-2013 02:34 PM musa what is wrong u .. where you see musa na?delta mad boy
Quote from: aso4life1 on 11-01-2013 02:57 PM arrogant stupid woman exactly
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 12-01-2013 01:45 AM Dear Pal, try and read the post once again. A male youth corper with BB was knocked down by a speedy-crazy female driver..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() confusion galore
I hate that thing called pigging Reply
whatever the cause, this is too baddd, a promising man for the family expecting him to come home with dreams, hunnnnnn. The life is coming to an end. Anything is happening Reply
RIP... Reply