we don't really know what happened this is just a one sided story, bt whatver it is. i still like May D. Reply
Quote from: dabattleaxe on 12-01-2013 04:05 AM That's why I don't like that boy called May D, any which ways I wish him luck but i truly hate it when pple act the way did. were you there? why can't we wait for his own story? na wa for you ooo. if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 12-01-2013 10:22 AM I knew my brothers are not wicked to kick him out, his lazy,greedy Yoruba brothers/friends have deceived him. olodo, biased fellow ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: prince775 on 12-01-2013 07:06 PM And you must be an idiotic scumbag na wa for you oooo, if you get yawa with the guy, make you face him and stop behaving like an illiterate if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
hmmmn, oga oooo, Mr. MAY D..... that's one of the reason why Nigerian artiste don't like signing on another person's record label anything can happen. Wish him and P Square well though. Reply
Quote from: ohis07 on 14-01-2013 06:11 AM See mumu man talk. No common sense in ur comment who is this idiote again, cant some one have is on freedom of speach, are my talking to u? or are u so called selfish jude? u must be one basterd idiote from the p squera orphanage... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: visioneer on 14-01-2013 06:56 AM hhaahahaha i laugh ,when something happen , what can we not hear, if u ask may d of may f , he will say other things but what if u ask p squera of m squera i hope their answer will be clear that u have ur dick in ur mouth, foolss.. if dont know what to say why not shut up.. ![]() ![]()
you jude na you dey judge someone by watching him, not by his actitude or action, god dey o Reply
How will only him be P-square... Hiss find a better lie jor Reply
Mayd is thinking big and he feels he deserve the best.....to me he took the wise decision,he cant be there and survive for too long his surname is not Okoye! Reply![]()
ok Reply
For the fact that it took p square 100 of years to be who they are now doesnt mean someone else have to also wait until then...but hey let peace rain...I love p square songs tho ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Who do we believe now? ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Na do well to lie put 4 dat boy head Reply
Quote from: trapheal on 15-01-2013 12:21 PM How will only him be P-square... Hiss find a better lie jor ok HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ok Reply
HMMM ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ