Being an oba mean stay at to rule ur subjects so while acquire such expensive toy wen u spend more time sitting on d throne to than going out. Besides ok, he is d chairman obat oil, wat time does he have to serve his peoplp and go to work. I grow up to believe dat kabiyesis sit on d throne to govern their subjects not workinf. Maybe thgs have change now. ReplyD question is which state or community oba is he?? Are d people all rich? Hmmmmmm well GOD dey.
HMMMM ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Dis's bad. Any way visit dis gr8 site i jst discovrd http:// Reply
Thats good for him. Did he consider the state of nigerian roads, security of the car. I wonder how these old fools in govt think.. Does he really need the car? How developed is his community? Happy for him sha... God dey Reply
C News! Reply
it his life .. i will work hard for mine Reply
Quote from: winace on 16-01-2013 06:14 AM Being an oba mean stay at to rule ur subjects so while acquire such expensive toy wen u spend more time sitting on d throne to than going out. Besides ok, he is d chairman obat oil, wat time does he have to serve his peoplp and go to work. I grow up to believe dat kabiyesis sit on d throne to govern their subjects not workinf. Maybe thgs have change now. D question is which state or community oba is he?? Are d people all rich? Hmmmmmm well GOD dey. Time has changed .. i think now the work load of a king has been moved to the government .. they are just sitting there cos of tradition . More people prefer to settle their case in court and not Palace . so i think
Quote from: Ibinsgirl on 16-01-2013 01:39 AM Good luck but notnot jonathan
efcc where una dey? ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Quote from: winace on 16-01-2013 06:14 AM Being an oba mean stay at to rule ur subjects so while acquire such expensive toy wen u spend more time sitting on d throne to than going out. Besides ok, he is d chairman obat oil, wat time does he have to serve his peoplp and go to work. I grow up to believe dat kabiyesis sit on d throne to govern their subjects not workinf. Maybe thgs have change now. Ur perception 2wards Obas, king or Kabiesi dat they always sits on d throne is very wrong. Beside Being a chairman of a company does nt mean he goes 2 work evryday. He can give instruction whr ever he may be as long as he has ppl working 4 him. D question is which state or community oba is he?? Are d people all rich? Hmmmmmm well GOD dey.
Congrats 2 him. Na d one wey u enjoy wey u dey alive nai be ur own. Reply
If he chop poor man money buy de car na him go kill am! Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
wow, good for him.God bless me with my own too Reply
Ok ReplyI'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
THIS IS WHERE NIGERIANS ARE GOOD FOR TO SPEND MILLIONS OUT SIDE THE COUNTRY(RUBBISH) Reply
Nigeria posters u are a big fool this is not history. change the country let us live better Reply